HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brandon Sheaffer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was friendly and kind while performing the inspection on our new home. He was professional, but I also enjoyed the conversations we had while he was working. It made me feel like we could trust his judgment. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive, fast, complete, report easy to digest.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Valadez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very complete.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Wesson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personalized. Got exactly what we wanted. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and personable!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely
Pictures to see in the house
Friendly people to talk to

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Rich Huttenhower. He's very thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you guys checked everything around the house. Things that I didn't even know that needed to be check. Really professional and kept me well communicated

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process was seamless and well done. I liked the walk through to see the issues that came up.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough! And very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Favier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How we went over everything that he saw at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very curteous and thourough explaining all the findings of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and great pictures!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they look every where I liked how the inspector took pictures of broken stuff.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Good detailed feedback.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Doane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super cute, very polite, sings and plays guitar superbly AND does a heck of a thorough investigation too!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich the inspector was amazing and allowed me to go through the inspection with him pointing out small issues and explaining the possible solutions and remedies. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the area for a home inspection!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Birch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection is very thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough! I appreciated him taking the time to walk me through the house. I am far from fluent in the verbiage of contracting and house building so he made me feel OK to ask what I'm sure were pretty dumb questions ha ha! He was patient.


Privacy Policy