HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is so personable and knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions on the day of the inspection and after the report is completed. The reports is very thorough and customer service is top notch.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was awesome to deal with. Very thorough. I've already referred and had someone use Rich on a house purchase.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough walk through with inspector to explain issues appearing in report.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Davison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive communication with the customer. Keeping the appointment on time. Taking time to assure the customer understands the inspection findings.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very professional, informative, and thorough in his inspection and explanations to us.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Courteous and very thorough

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Uecker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very amiable - easy to talk too - and knowledgeable. The contract/payment process was painless and the report was thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Rich had answers to all of my questions and if he did not know, he got the information for me.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional. The inspector made me feel comfortable asking any question I had and gave very knowledgeable answers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Andrus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very easy to work with, appreciated his follow-up and help.

Suzan

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M.C.O.R.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not overly critical and touches on the important things and not the nit picky things that only scare buyers away for no good reason.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was able to do the inspection and get me a report very quickly and at a very reasonable price. The report was of high quality and thorough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hensley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is a joy to work with and very informative.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Childers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All concerns or issues were pointed out and repair ideas were given. Also, the photos and their brief descriptions were extremely helpful in actually seeing what needed to be repaired and why. Very happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a thorough inspection ,professionally done.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and thorough inspection of our home and Rich goes above and beyond what I suspected. Quickly responds to our requests.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a fine job, much appreciated.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough


Privacy Policy