HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector, knowledgeable, and pointed out issues of importance

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is professional, diligent and just a really nice person!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Simonds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always a pleasure to deal with Rich.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very specific and detailed about the house. Something I like.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast response I got.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Lindelien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very thorough and explained things very well

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time inspection, thorough, and great feedback as far as concerns that came up during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is so personable and knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions on the day of the inspection and after the report is completed. The reports is very thorough and customer service is top notch.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was awesome to deal with. Very thorough. I've already referred and had someone use Rich on a house purchase.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough walk through with inspector to explain issues appearing in report.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Davison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive communication with the customer. Keeping the appointment on time. Taking time to assure the customer understands the inspection findings.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very professional, informative, and thorough in his inspection and explanations to us.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Courteous and very thorough

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Uecker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very amiable - easy to talk too - and knowledgeable. The contract/payment process was painless and the report was thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Rich had answers to all of my questions and if he did not know, he got the information for me.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional. The inspector made me feel comfortable asking any question I had and gave very knowledgeable answers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Andrus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very easy to work with, appreciated his follow-up and help.

Suzan


Privacy Policy