HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional. The inspector made me feel comfortable asking any question I had and gave very knowledgeable answers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Andrus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very easy to work with, appreciated his follow-up and help.

Suzan

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M.C.O.R.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not overly critical and touches on the important things and not the nit picky things that only scare buyers away for no good reason.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was able to do the inspection and get me a report very quickly and at a very reasonable price. The report was of high quality and thorough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hensley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is a joy to work with and very informative.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Childers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All concerns or issues were pointed out and repair ideas were given. Also, the photos and their brief descriptions were extremely helpful in actually seeing what needed to be repaired and why. Very happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a thorough inspection ,professionally done.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and thorough inspection of our home and Rich goes above and beyond what I suspected. Quickly responds to our requests.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a fine job, much appreciated.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like how thourough the inspections are. Very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and lots of pictures.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricci Lasco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the detail and the fact that although some things were out of scope for the inspection, there were still notes and suggestion on the inspection. There are a few serious items I would have missed had I not had a knowledgable assistant from the home team.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very nice with pictures and details

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Eggleston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower was great!

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great summary, and thorough inspection. Was completed in a timely manner. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ants Cullwick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection. Timely, with excellent communication throughout.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Mingen And Gail Zalutsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very personable with a lot of knowledge.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very genuine and helpful.


Privacy Policy