HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Doane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super cute, very polite, sings and plays guitar superbly AND does a heck of a thorough investigation too!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich the inspector was amazing and allowed me to go through the inspection with him pointing out small issues and explaining the possible solutions and remedies. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the area for a home inspection!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Birch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection is very thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough! I appreciated him taking the time to walk me through the house. I am far from fluent in the verbiage of contracting and house building so he made me feel OK to ask what I'm sure were pretty dumb questions ha ha! He was patient.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was our inspector and he was extremely thorough and easy to schedule with!!! We were so happy with the results!!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Zadra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Rich was a pleasure to work and provided a very concise report of the home inspection within a couple of days.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was incredibly thoughtful and thorough. He worked diligently to get me in his schedule, and gave me no run-around about price. I am a brand new to the home buying process, and know nothing about inspectors or questions to ask. Rich was mindful about this when I called, and it was refreshing to hear from someone so honest. When he couldn't finish the inspection due to an error by the sellers, he was incredibly flexible, and went in on a Sunday because our inspection objection deadline was Monday. I was impressed with his detail in his report, his honesty, and his flexibility, most of all. I appreciate him very much for looking out for the safety of my family.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was extremely thorough and professional. He was able to scrutinize so many things in a certain amount of time. We are very pleased with your company.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector, knowledgeable, and pointed out issues of importance

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is professional, diligent and just a really nice person!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Simonds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always a pleasure to deal with Rich.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very specific and detailed about the house. Something I like.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast response I got.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Lindelien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very thorough and explained things very well

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time inspection, thorough, and great feedback as far as concerns that came up during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is so personable and knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions on the day of the inspection and after the report is completed. The reports is very thorough and customer service is top notch.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was awesome to deal with. Very thorough. I've already referred and had someone use Rich on a house purchase.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough walk through with inspector to explain issues appearing in report.


Privacy Policy