HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team explained every item that was written in the report so that I feel comfortable entering into the sale of my new home.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that two inspectors came to the house.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely organized gaining my confidence in the evaluation process. Thorough leaving nothing to guess work.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Blanchard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication was great. It was very easy to ask questions.
I did not feel uncomfortable asking "stupid" questions.
Joe was very friendly and inviting.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, well done.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. They instilled confidence that their inspection covered all needed repairs and compliance with code upgrades

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Nowaski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was SO nice, thorough, respectful and made me feel completely comfortable with the entire process

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very profesional and polite.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, did a wonderful job explaining every detail and were very kind and professional. They got back to me in a timely manner and even confirmed my information before sending report to make sure I received everything I needed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and seemed to genuinely take pride in their work.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional service provided with detailed explanation and additional recommendations.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to deal with.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Cifuentes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They perform a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and staff was friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was direct, to the point, extremely detailed and willing to offer comments/insights after the report was filed. Very customer service focused!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marylou Ehret HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice very thorough

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. A great deal of general and specific experience and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspector, Joe Lavin, is very knowledgeable and walked us through the intire process.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mendoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Joe Jr. were great to work with and really through with explaining everything to us. They left no stone unturned and were very friendly and professional!


Privacy Policy