HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a great job of explaining what he was checking and his findings. I appreciate his suggestions! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Le Wang HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

he did great job. the inspection report was made with pictures and gave many advice.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Marroquin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Written clearly and photos to show issues.very friendly.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and curteous.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report had great detail about the inspection. We appreciated how you took the time to point everything out in person.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sucheera Nilchinda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was awesome! Very thorough, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed information about the house. Report is very well written and explains everything. Would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard O'neill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not only given a thorough written report but also when asked was taken around the property and shown what the inspectors had found.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Chisari HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and abundance of knowledge from the inspector.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, quick reporting

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and fast.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mansour Moradi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team performed a thorough inspection of the property (i.e. heating & air conditioning, electrical hazards, plumbing, potential leakage at the showers, faucets & toilets, water pressure measurement, hardware problems, construction deficiencies, yard drainage, safety concerns associate with Carbon monoxide & fire place, observation of the attic for Termite/pest, outside inspection of the building for electrical water & gas connection)

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and very professional. Answered all of our questions and would go over any concerns we had.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The interaction and feedback (during the inspection, and with the followup reports) was personable, practical, and gave perspective as to immediate concerns that would need to be addressed immediately and long term concerns that could be addressed omer time).

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with how thorough the inspection was. Not only did the inspector find and notate any areas of concern, he was able to get me the report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were kind, thourough, and thoughtful. very patient and answered all our questions. very prompt. If only,all businesses could be that way, it would be great!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Goren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and in detail.
Everything was super clear and all fair inspections.
I'm very glad I had my inspector.


Privacy Policy