HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Nowaski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was SO nice, thorough, respectful and made me feel completely comfortable with the entire process

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very profesional and polite.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, did a wonderful job explaining every detail and were very kind and professional. They got back to me in a timely manner and even confirmed my information before sending report to make sure I received everything I needed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and seemed to genuinely take pride in their work.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional service provided with detailed explanation and additional recommendations.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to deal with.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Cifuentes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They perform a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and staff was friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was direct, to the point, extremely detailed and willing to offer comments/insights after the report was filed. Very customer service focused!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marylou Ehret HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice very thorough

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. A great deal of general and specific experience and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspector, Joe Lavin, is very knowledgeable and walked us through the intire process.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mendoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Joe Jr. were great to work with and really through with explaining everything to us. They left no stone unturned and were very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, prompt, received report quickly

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Steffen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was great fast honest

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Costanzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and honest.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert & Laura Gomez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys (Joe) and associate do a tremendous job. They take their time and are very friendly. These guys are professional, they inspect thoroughly. They explain everything I didn't feel like Joe was rushing. I would totally recommend anyone and first time buyer to work these guys

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Clemens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector Joe Lavin. Very helpful and enthusiastic.


Privacy Policy