HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Steffen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was great fast honest

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Costanzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and honest.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert & Laura Gomez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys (Joe) and associate do a tremendous job. They take their time and are very friendly. These guys are professional, they inspect thoroughly. They explain everything I didn't feel like Joe was rushing. I would totally recommend anyone and first time buyer to work these guys

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Clemens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector Joe Lavin. Very helpful and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jestin Cornelison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very interactive. Took time to show us all the issues in our prospective home. Unfortunately we fell out of escrow and will be needing their services again soon.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Berthelsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection was so professional. They arrived promptly and were incredibly thorough. I received my inspection that evening including photographs. I recommend them highly to anyone purchasing property.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, knowledgeable, professional, timely

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Binder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,thorough. Father and son team are very friendly and personable. Fantastic reports delivered quickly. Really helps in determining what is essential to do.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understandable..........even for someone not up to speed with terminology.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Jeremy were very thorough and professional in their inspection. It was great to have all of that information available to me to make the most informed decision possible.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and showed us everything that needed to be addressed. Joe used words and terms I understand.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome and thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Howarth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is one of the best inspectors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He explains everything and is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were kind and knowledgeable and very willing to explain and answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Very professional, informative and thorough! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and explained everything.Any questions we had were answered or explained thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Great.


Privacy Policy