HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, knowledgeable, professional, timely

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Binder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,thorough. Father and son team are very friendly and personable. Fantastic reports delivered quickly. Really helps in determining what is essential to do.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understandable..........even for someone not up to speed with terminology.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Jeremy were very thorough and professional in their inspection. It was great to have all of that information available to me to make the most informed decision possible.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and showed us everything that needed to be addressed. Joe used words and terms I understand.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome and thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Howarth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is one of the best inspectors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He explains everything and is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were kind and knowledgeable and very willing to explain and answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Very professional, informative and thorough! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and explained everything.Any questions we had were answered or explained thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Great.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain what he saw and answered all questions. The report was quite detailed with zillion helpful photos!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Jessica Nowakowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe really took the time to explain everything to us. They were great!!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Katherine Randall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative. Not only documented everything but walked us through all the issues.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Joe walked me through everything. He looked at the big things and the little things. He answered all of my questions and made a very detailed report.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and were fast and friendly!


Privacy Policy