HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Cifuentes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They perform a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and staff was friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was direct, to the point, extremely detailed and willing to offer comments/insights after the report was filed. Very customer service focused!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marylou Ehret HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice very thorough

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. A great deal of general and specific experience and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspector, Joe Lavin, is very knowledgeable and walked us through the intire process.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mendoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Joe Jr. were great to work with and really through with explaining everything to us. They left no stone unturned and were very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, prompt, received report quickly

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Steffen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was great fast honest

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Costanzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and honest.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert & Laura Gomez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys (Joe) and associate do a tremendous job. They take their time and are very friendly. These guys are professional, they inspect thoroughly. They explain everything I didn't feel like Joe was rushing. I would totally recommend anyone and first time buyer to work these guys

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Clemens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector Joe Lavin. Very helpful and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jestin Cornelison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very interactive. Took time to show us all the issues in our prospective home. Unfortunately we fell out of escrow and will be needing their services again soon.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Berthelsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection was so professional. They arrived promptly and were incredibly thorough. I received my inspection that evening including photographs. I recommend them highly to anyone purchasing property.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, knowledgeable, professional, timely

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Binder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,thorough. Father and son team are very friendly and personable. Fantastic reports delivered quickly. Really helps in determining what is essential to do.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understandable..........even for someone not up to speed with terminology.


Privacy Policy