HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and done in a friendly way.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was extremely thorough and detail. He conducted the inspection with our best interest in mind. Home team was able to meet our quick turn around request as we raced a short escrow.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work as always.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, timely and professional

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seems thorough!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is very professional and thorough, I appreciate him being available for questions.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

full details of every aspect inspected pictures, explanations, easy to read
very well done

thank you

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ithe was nice meeting the two representatives.they did all that was expected in time. They explained more in detail their findi gs and what the report would be. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was extremely professional and thorough! I would not hesitate to call him for another inspection or refer him to others for theirs.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors explained the process and pointed out both good things & things he recommended fixing very clearly. He was professional & friendly and it made the inspection a positive and informative experience. He also pointed out and reported the things that needed fixing along with things that could be a hazard.

I would highly recommend this team to everyone.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant, professional and thorough. Bravo!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their very detail and take their time, being very visual and making sure they get everything done right

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin was extremely thorough and I felt very much at ease because I was confident that he checked everything out completely. I showed up right after Joe was done inspecting the townhome and I was impressed that he took time out of his busy schedule to quickly walk me through and explain all of his findings.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was so very impressed with the thoroughness of Joe and his team.
He was very professional and knowledgeable without being brusque.
He did not rush through the explanation and explained the good and bad to us until we understood.
I would not hesitate to recommend him or for that matter use him again.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was great. He was very throughough. Explained everything in detail. Answered all of my questions. He was professional, polite, and worked with a sense of urgency. His report was done very quickly-- no complaints. He did an awesome job.


Privacy Policy