HomeTeam
3625 East Stiles Ave.
Camarillo
CA 93010
United States
  • Phone: (805) 482-3302

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Details provided

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Miren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Home Team Are simply the best! Punctual, accurate, detailed and have a great Customer Service!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Husband HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, answer all questions, cover all bases, and of major importance to me, always show up on time. Many thanks.

Jerry Husband
Broker/Owner
Dakota West Realty

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how Joe explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough and very informative

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspectors explained everything in detail and walked us through the house to show us what they were talking about.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn L. Posin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how you walked me through the things that were an issue and just thoroughly enjoyed both you and your son: such dear sweet guys to deal with!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and everything was explained at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough and informative,

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Van Patten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and the walk through very informative. I liked that they told me what may go wrong in the future, what was done right, and how much it would probably cost to fix things.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked your professionalism and your willingness to explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great communication. Joe was terrific

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear overview and timely delivery of report:

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Every question We had was answered and even the questions we hadn't thought of were explained in detail.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick, and thorough

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse & Stephanie Cahill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were also personable. I liked that they walked me through everything they found and sent the report quickly.


Privacy Policy