HomeTeam
4911 Meadow Springs Drive
Reno
NV 89509
United States
  • Phone: (775) 829-4415

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and complete.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurel Chabot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, complete, informative, truthful, affordable, comprehensive.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Santiago Solano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They set up pest and HVAC if needed all at the same time which saves you time by not having to return the home for different inspection times.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was the most thorough inspection I've ever had.Very professional I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs an inspection.Thank you for your help, I feel good about the recommendations about the things you found.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team effort, professionalism,knowledgeable, expedited report.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would recommend HomeTeam to a friend/family member purchasing a home because of the great service we received from Greg. We were able to get an appointment for a home inspection quickly which took some of the pressure of buying a new home off of us. Greg showed up on time and completed a profession inspection. He also has the report to us the very next day. Thanks Greg!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Henry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and the Team are very thorough. About 10 minutes into the inspection, my realtor quickly asked for a card! They always arrive early and never make you feel uneducated about the questions you ask, no matter how they might come out. The report came quick, and with detailed pictures highlighting all of the more prominent issues. The online portion was also delightfully streamline. Thanks, HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having pest, HVAC, structural all done at once.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, personal explanation at conclusion

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable and personable. They were able to work with our schedule. We were confident in the results of the inspetion.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team that came out was very efficient and they took their time to go over the problems on the house with us. They were also polite and friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda O'sullivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through rep was excellent

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, attention to detail, realistic, honest

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and walked me through the process. The report was also very thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney J And Beverly M Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough inspection, knowledgeable people. Submitted report quickly. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Vymetal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional and got the inspection scheduled and done in a timely fashion.


Privacy Policy