HomeTeam
4911 Meadow Springs Drive
Reno
NV 89509
United States
  • Phone: (775) 829-4415

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and friendly. Very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is well explained.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Rasmussen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The feedback and experience of the inspector. Thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his AC guy were very thorough in their inspection of our house. They definitely found issues that we didn't expect.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.J.O.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pointed out major issues

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like the Team met all of our expectations and were kind enough to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. You were very responsive to our realtors request

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very kind, did a thorough job!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack & Nicol Herris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast response time to our questions, receiving the reports, able to get an appointment quickly and the thoroughness of the inspection with the photos. Definitely will use you again.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Problems clearly stated and/or remedies noted. Pictures provide clarification and information beneficial to realtor and buyer.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient to have multiple inspectors at once. Also, each inspector was professionally dressed and everyone was on time.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and efficient. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.K.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed very thorough. Thank for your help!

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and good, I mediate feedback.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you guys pictured every single detail and you guy advice to have inspected in the future.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pointed out things I had failed to notice.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honest enough to the buyer

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.M.R.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the people that came to do the home inspection were very easy to talk to and answered all the questions we had. The inspection gave up a good picture of what needed to be fixed and the condition of the house. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S.S.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional. Quick turnaround on the report.


Privacy Policy