HomeTeam
4911 Meadow Springs Drive
Reno
NV 89509
United States
  • Phone: (775) 829-4415

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Henry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and the Team are very thorough. About 10 minutes into the inspection, my realtor quickly asked for a card! They always arrive early and never make you feel uneducated about the questions you ask, no matter how they might come out. The report came quick, and with detailed pictures highlighting all of the more prominent issues. The online portion was also delightfully streamline. Thanks, HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having pest, HVAC, structural all done at once.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, personal explanation at conclusion

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable and personable. They were able to work with our schedule. We were confident in the results of the inspetion.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team that came out was very efficient and they took their time to go over the problems on the house with us. They were also polite and friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda O'sullivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through rep was excellent

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, attention to detail, realistic, honest

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and walked me through the process. The report was also very thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney J And Beverly M Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough inspection, knowledgeable people. Submitted report quickly. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Vymetal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional and got the inspection scheduled and done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that the entire team was very professional and were very knowledgeable of their respective trades.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Kathy Stanard And Charlotte Hunter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg did a thorough job inspecting the house we are looking to purchase. He was friendly and professional and explained in detail improvements that should be done.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, inspector clearly explained process and findings

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Described their methods and what they did and did not evaluate. Helped me decide what repairs to request prior to the home purchase.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trenton And Krista Heckman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trevor Solano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very profession and detailed in the work that they did. I would recommend them to anyone going through a home buying.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and friendly. Very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is well explained.


Privacy Policy