HomeTeam
4911 Meadow Springs Drive
Reno
NV 89509
United States
  • Phone: (775) 829-4415

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney J And Beverly M Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough inspection, knowledgeable people. Submitted report quickly. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Vymetal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional and got the inspection scheduled and done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that the entire team was very professional and were very knowledgeable of their respective trades.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Kathy Stanard And Charlotte Hunter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg did a thorough job inspecting the house we are looking to purchase. He was friendly and professional and explained in detail improvements that should be done.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, inspector clearly explained process and findings

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Described their methods and what they did and did not evaluate. Helped me decide what repairs to request prior to the home purchase.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trenton And Krista Heckman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trevor Solano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very profession and detailed in the work that they did. I would recommend them to anyone going through a home buying.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and friendly. Very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is well explained.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Rasmussen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The feedback and experience of the inspector. Thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his AC guy were very thorough in their inspection of our house. They definitely found issues that we didn't expect.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.J.O.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pointed out major issues

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like the Team met all of our expectations and were kind enough to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. You were very responsive to our realtors request

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very kind, did a thorough job!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack & Nicol Herris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast response time to our questions, receiving the reports, able to get an appointment quickly and the thoroughness of the inspection with the photos. Definitely will use you again.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Problems clearly stated and/or remedies noted. Pictures provide clarification and information beneficial to realtor and buyer.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient to have multiple inspectors at once. Also, each inspector was professionally dressed and everyone was on time.


Privacy Policy