HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although we were not on site for the inspection, the scheduling was very efficient, we had no problems with the day of the inspection, and the report was easy to follow and comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Friendliness

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The interaction that your inspectors had with me, was very good. They took time to explain, but with two inspectors it made the job go faster so that I could take time out of my day, They were very thorough, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. I felt very included.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad & Sandy Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was very thorough and very detailed. I have had several inspections over the years, most of them seemed kind of like a joke, but not this one. Very impressive, would highly recommend the HomeTeam!.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors went out of their way to accommodate my short inspection schedule. They took the time to answer a lot of questions I had as a first time home buyer. The inspectors were considerate wearing footie while inside and did a thorough job. The inspection report was easy to read and pictures were clear and gave visual reference to all parts of the inspection report. Two thumbs up!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Beveridge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything they were looking at

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pat Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly thoughough and efficient

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was clear, thorough, and helpful. I felt like I knew my new house and its systems better than my old one!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness and timely, prompt service.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful information about the property

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained what they were doing. They were very professional and nice.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very open about the process

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Latona & Gary Stricklin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and instructive. The men took the time to explain everything and listen to our questions. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and very thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, on time, and willing to accommodate my sechedule!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt in responding to a request for service and in performing the inspection. Communication is exceptional. Inspection was thorough and report was delivered quickly and on time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional service that was surprisingly fast. I appreciated having the inspection report the same day the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thoughtfull and answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were knowledgeable and communicated well. The report was clear and gave helpful information.


Privacy Policy