HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed and thorough explanation given to us during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, willingness to take time to explain findings, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and I like the immediate feedback and comments while the inspection is taking place.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very clear and thorough. The inspector also explained his findings which was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient and comprehensive

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and the inspectors were friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated how thorough the inspection was, how easy to read it was and the attached pictures.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and expertise of this inspection team is incredible

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Web sign up, email report. Inspectors thorough and communicative.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Virginia Heilman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, courteous, candid -- nice guys

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Manning HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Specific systems are tested and assessed. We were kept informed and problems were pointed out. A very enjoyable/educational experience.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hasan & Lucie Cindoruk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how easy both of the inspectors were to talk to. They presented anything they found during the inspection in a very calm manner. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Haywood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were friendly, thorough, and explained things clearly as you did the inspection. You sought my input, listened to my questions, and gave informative responses. The inspection report was also clear and thorough, and accurately reflected what we saw and discussed as we did the inspection together.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The are very detailed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Aweida HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the professionalism and knowledge

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Autumn Perry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys have helped us with a couple transactions. You're always very thorough and happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayley Burns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz was able to travel all the way to Livermore the day after I contacted him to inspect our home. He spoke to me at length prior to the visit, patiently answering all of my many questions. Since I am purchasing a home sight unseen this was especially appreciated.


Privacy Policy