HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We attended the inspection. We were impressed not only with the breadth and depth of the attention to detail of the inspector but with his evident passion for what he was doing as well. We are new to the area and he explained some of the "peculiarities" of Northern Colorado geology and weather and how these can affect the lifetime of Colorado homes and their workings.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed reports. Good communication! :)

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefan And Stormie Coffey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, friendly, and honest. They take the time to explain everything in terms anyone can understand.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

1. They are professionally done
2. The report is clear and complete

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How much detailed the Home Team were during the inspection.
We felt very comfortable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through Roots Realty

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The way you explained everything to my daughter who was there for Erin my absence.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Carlyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and very professional. We really appreciated the time you spent showing us and explaining to us what you observed during your inspection. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel like a very thorough inspection is done and the information is gone over completely with me in a way that I can understand. They are very patient with my less than knowledgeable questions. I also feel like any problems that are found are relayed to me in a very non-dramatic way - meaning they don't make a big deal out of small things and are sure to tell me if it's just something I need to keep an eye on versus getting fixed right away.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Shilts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We received a thorough inspection, and Dan and Jeff couldn't have been friendlier and more helpful. It made this process so easy to know they had looked into every detail of this home so we had a complete picture of our purchase. We would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Vandergrift HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Unrushed, NO drama, lots of insight about what to expect over time
by attentive and careful people ... We found the experience to be very knowledgeable and informative
in ways that minimized the anxiety of our buying process!
Thank You Dan

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Becky And Neil Cothern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional and very thorough. This same team inspected our home when we bought it three years ago and I was happy to see them back this time.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really appreciated the professionalism of the service.
The inspection team showed up exactly as scheduled and delivered the report in a very timely manner
Regards

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony And Amanda Liges HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explaination of everything

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rogerio Peres HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple. Quick. Direct to the point.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two of you are pleasant and respectful.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough each inspector was, and the time that they took to explain both the inspection process, and their findings. As a first time home buyer it was such a comfort to have different aspects of the care and maintenance of my future home highlighted for me.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walked us through each step of the process.


Privacy Policy