HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and professional. Efficient team would definitely recommend this company and will us them again in the future.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.A.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was extremely thorough in his inspection and was a pleasure being with him throughout the process. He was very personable and more than willing to educate us on the fine art of home maintenance.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Schoonover HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach where different people have their own tasks. They were also helpful in answering questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to explain there findings

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough for sure.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and excellent interaction with the homeowner throughout.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel that you really care about your customers

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Zuvlis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, knowledgeable service. The Inspectors went above and beyond my expectations to explain to me what issues they had found and what those impacts were. Dan Hintz also took the time on short notice to get a radon test started and completed over his weekend, to meet my deadline. This was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy, honest, communicated everything needed. Good experience.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, straight forward and kind. Up front with policies, and clear on their practices...

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter And Nancy Schreiber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, on time, efficient, great report, explaining everything as they go along ... great experience

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul, Marilee, & Isaac Morley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleasanr

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very friendly and knowledgeable, great service and super trustworthy.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michal Ann Douthit HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and report is easy to understand with photos.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although we were not on site for the inspection, the scheduling was very efficient, we had no problems with the day of the inspection, and the report was easy to follow and comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Friendliness

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The interaction that your inspectors had with me, was very good. They took time to explain, but with two inspectors it made the job go faster so that I could take time out of my day, They were very thorough, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. I felt very included.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad & Sandy Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was very thorough and very detailed. I have had several inspections over the years, most of them seemed kind of like a joke, but not this one. Very impressive, would highly recommend the HomeTeam!.


Privacy Policy