HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristopher Banghart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were professional and we appreciated the honest service. They gave us an exact time for an appointment and were on time. They were friendly and seemed to put a lot of pride in their work.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah And Derek Merideth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was knowledgeable and professional. He knew what was important and what was minor to help the sale of our home go through quickly for both parties. The report was delivered quickly and was thorough with multiple pictures to help me understand. I will use Dan and Home Team for future home purchases. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Mc Guinness HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors did a thorough job and explained everything to us. This was our second time having an inspection, but the first was with a different company. The inspectors from the Home Team were knowledgable and made sure we understood what the issues were. We will use them again.

Thank you!

Carolyn and Brian McGuinness

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Damm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Friendly service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We enjoyed how they went through the house with us and explained what they found and also gave us tips on what to look out for in the future along with helpful home maintenance tips. They did not rush the process and made us feel like we were their top priority.

Both inspectors were thorough in their inspection and very approachable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personalities of both members were completely professional and friendly. They involved us in all the inspection procedures and allowed us to learn more about our new home. We were apprehensive to start with however they made us very comfortable and invoked in the process. I would recommend Dan and Jeff as the Best "Team" around.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How well each inspection site was explained

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christianne Cree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a first-time homebuyer it was wonderful to have the inspection shared and explained to me. I had so many questions answered and now have knowledge that will help me as a home owner in the future.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and concise.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication and the explanation of everything.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. I like the timely completion of the reports. You published them exactly when you said you would. I also like the explanations and tours around the property.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Bangert Joe Fredrickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of booking and paying for the service, immediate results via email, and great communication.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they were; and how well they communicated to me what I should know.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Richman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the pre-inspection discussion and the post-inspection review. Good job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Newman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They Are thorough and take time to explain what is what and concerned that they may have

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick And Jennifer Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I just really like the inspectors. Informative, very thorough, just great guys to work with!


Privacy Policy