HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. They helped identify a house I shouldn't buy. Money worth spent.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

approachability to inspectors, thoroughness

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that two associates verified the observations and both were experienced.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marissa Vigna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and informative. They did a very thorough job and made the inspection go smoothly.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Eaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both gentlemen were obviously professionals. Both were kind and answered all questions I had and more. They were prompt, arriving on time, but were not in a rush to get on their way either, as they allowed me to walk the property with them, ask questions, etc.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, thorough and informative inspectors, and a timely and detailed report was sent over following the inspection.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Douglas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors arrived on-time, they were cordial and professional, they gave great explanations of what they were looking for and what they found. I saw that they were quite thorough - leaving "no stone unturned", and then the inspection report I received very quickly afterward is detailed and clear. Because they explained what would happen next I knew what to expect and when. Definitely! I would recommend Home Team to family members, friends, or anyone looking for a home inspection team, and I would certainly plan to have the Home Team do our inspection next time.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough and explained things they were looking at as well as answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team explained everything they did to make sure my home was safe. If anything was not safe or built to standard they told me what needed to be done.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We both really appreciated how open and honest the team was in communicating their discoveries, and whenever they noticed something (even if it wasn't going on the report), they would point it out to us and give us recommendations.

Any time we had questions, the team had answers. Well done! We are looking forward to being in our new home thanks to you.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very informative about the functions of our home and very personable in the process. They explained their findings and possible causes/fixes for them which was very helpful. We had a Radon inspection scheduled and after seeing the mitigation system in place your team informed us that we could probably forgo that inspection and save some money. That honesty was very much appreciated. We plan to use the HomeTeam for future inspections and will be recommending them to our family and friends for their inspections.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Had two people from Home Team perform the inspection to cut down on time and good to see a second set of eyes going over everything.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, expertise, general home system knowledge base. I have been on two inspections with your team and have learned something each time, and I work in the construction industry, hometeam really has an impressive breadth of knowledge. Thanks again!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was completed quickly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were very kind and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed and thorough explanation given to us during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, willingness to take time to explain findings, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and easy to understand.


Privacy Policy