HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Bangert Joe Fredrickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of booking and paying for the service, immediate results via email, and great communication.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they were; and how well they communicated to me what I should know.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Richman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the pre-inspection discussion and the post-inspection review. Good job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Newman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They Are thorough and take time to explain what is what and concerned that they may have

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick And Jennifer Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I just really like the inspectors. Informative, very thorough, just great guys to work with!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Going into the inspection, I was a little concerned that you would talk to my boyfriend about the results and not me, despite the fact that I am the one buying the house. I've been in other situations where men seem to be more comfortable talking to other men, but I was pleasantly surprised at your ability to explain things in language that I could understand, to take the time to make sure that I understood your explanations, and that you spoke mostly to me, as the home buyer. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Kiehn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt it was very well done. We obtained all the information that I felt we needed, and since we couldn't not be there the pictures were very helpful.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and friendly. They also took the time to answer any questions I had in full detail.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick friendly responses

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Keeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very detailed and gave us explanations of our questions.
They did not rush the process and we so appreciate their kindness and very friendly manner.
We would highly recommend them to our friends and family!!
Also we were impressed with the report being completed in such a timely fashion!!
Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Moon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely report, thorough explanation, useful pictures.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kiteley Farms, Lllp Diane L. Kulm , General Partner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough reporting.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Hoerr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and informative. He taught me a lot of little things and actually cared about the condition of the home.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspector with a great written report that was easy to read.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Dixon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive - included photos and a thorough explanation. I had a clear understanding of the information presented. They were very responsive to the request - and had the information completed and back to me quickly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lora Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We attended the inspection. We were impressed not only with the breadth and depth of the attention to detail of the inspector but with his evident passion for what he was doing as well. We are new to the area and he explained some of the "peculiarities" of Northern Colorado geology and weather and how these can affect the lifetime of Colorado homes and their workings.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed reports. Good communication! :)

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefan And Stormie Coffey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, friendly, and honest. They take the time to explain everything in terms anyone can understand.


Privacy Policy