HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the report was very detailed and loved the pictures

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both were very thorough..and very informative..went above and beyond a normal inspection.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, friendly, easy to ask questions of, seemed interested in giving us all the info we needed to make our decision, quick-didn't waste time.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.B.V.H.A.I.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, informative, and I felt totally confident in their abilities. Each inspector seemed very knowledgeable and competent and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. And they were very cordial.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, patient with our questions, very informative, and helpful beyond what was required.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through answered all questions and pointed out and explained all systems in the home.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very pleased with the instruction and explanation during the in house inspection. It was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was easy to work with, He provided a comprehensive evaluation which confirmed our purchase decision. His flexibility in making the inspection time work for both us and the homeowner was greatly appreciated. We would recommend his services to our friends and family.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great. I like there was a 2 man team to get done in 2 hours. They explained everything to me.

Only thing is it felt rushed at the end but I think it took longer than expected.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough. You explained things so I could understand them, walking me through the whole house and yard. I feel much more confident about this purchase since you went over it with me.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the way they explained everything to us. It was nice to be present during part of the inspection. They pointed out things that needed to be addressed, and other things just as an FYI for us. They were very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions m.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally done.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional before, during and after the inspection of our new home. Both inspectors explained what they were doing to us as they walked through every area of the home. Highly recommend this service and this company for your new home inspections.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are completed promptly after inspection.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough


Privacy Policy