HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, on time, and willing to accommodate my sechedule!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt in responding to a request for service and in performing the inspection. Communication is exceptional. Inspection was thorough and report was delivered quickly and on time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional service that was surprisingly fast. I appreciated having the inspection report the same day the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thoughtfull and answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were knowledgeable and communicated well. The report was clear and gave helpful information.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always very thorough and explanatory in your work. After an inspection with HomeTeam I feel like we have a sense of the property and the issues we need or will need to address.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracie Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved it that Dan went through everything at the end and explained it all to me. They were very nice and professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team made the inspection process into a learning opportunity for me. They explained many of the steps that they took to make sure the property was safe and reliable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowledgeable, professional, personable, thorough

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Dee Vicino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, amiable, knowledgeable, and thorough. They informed me of findings every step of the way. They are men of integrity and their professionalism is beyond reproach. I will definitely use and recommend HomeTeam in the future!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gonser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Organized, thorough.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to let clients walk around during inspections and ask questions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional,thorough,knowledgeable,efficient couldn't be happier with extensive report. Have used twice. Wouldn't use any other home inspection service. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Covie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and I learn a lot by being there and seeing what the inspectors note . It also eases my fears about the things that may be noted by the inspectors . This is a very knowledgeable and friendly group of folks who do their absolute best to help you understand your biggest life purchase...and help make it happen.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, and explained everything so we could understand, very personable, no hidden fees, very upfront with everything that they were going to inspect, the amount of pictures taken was awesome for us to get a big idea of everything going on.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and his team are very thorough and take the time to explain issues. They are also very response to questions that might arise after the inspection

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We feel safe that you would discover any risks we might have as future owners of the property. You communicated very clearly and the document was complete and easy to read. Pictures helped, too.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling. Thoroughness.


Privacy Policy