HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very efficient

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, informative and caring. What could normally be a confusing and unpleasant experience was made enjoyable. These guys know their field, care about the client and communicate clearly. Thankful and will definitely refer Home Team to others.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professional work. Willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding, professional, and detailed oriented home inspection!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff and Dan were very professional and thorough. At the same time, they didn't waste any time collecting information about the house. They took the time to walk me through the process so that I was aware of what's included and what's not. They also took the time to summarize their findings with me after each step, and answer any questions I had. I had a completed report the next day. Highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff were great to work with, professionally explained issues, and were ready to provide help when I had questions. I truly appreciate the experience and professionalism .

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional advice, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the examination and the willingness of the inspectors to elaborate on the items they noted as matters possibly needing attention.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are professional and gentlemanly. They seem to be thorough and conscientious. I don’t mean this as faint praise—only that I don’t really know what else they might have inspected. They did everything I needed and were very patient to explain things and listen to my concerns.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The associates were amazing!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced, friendly inspectors that truly seem to care about me and my home. Patient and kind. Eager to teach me what I need to know about the property

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

|Very timely and thorough

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive
Quickness of report communication

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people, experienced and knowledgeable. On time, thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, prompt, quick report, very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, clear reports. Dan and Jeff take the time to point out issues, the severity of any issues, causes and consequences of those issues. Also, they will often discuss options to correct issues.

Dan and Jeff are a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the report was very detailed and loved the pictures

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both were very thorough..and very informative..went above and beyond a normal inspection.


Privacy Policy