HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We feel safe that you would discover any risks we might have as future owners of the property. You communicated very clearly and the document was complete and easy to read. Pictures helped, too.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling. Thoroughness.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and his team were very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Hergott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth, your team checked all major items.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Fox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough and have an eye for detail, while remaining open minded and realistic.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, polite, quick and on time. Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Covie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough- and inspectors take the time to discuss, explain what they are seeing and what it means in terms of your home purchase. Very KNOWLEDGIBLE and back up all assertions with descriptive pictures and explanations. You need these guys on your side!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained what they were inspecting, what they had found and answered all of my questions. I thought they were very thorough.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection was thorough and reassuring. It made us feel confident that the home was maintained well and had no major issues. Both Jeff and Dan listened to our questions and addressed each one. We felt secure in the knowledge that the inspection provided.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chun Pfahnl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thoroughly service

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Nicholls HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and thoroughness

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Leto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was our first time going through a home inspection and Dan was extremely thorough and patient with us. He took plenty of time to explain everything he was going through in detail and made us feel very comfortable with the process.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Chenoweth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both men were very professional and explained everything to me without talking down to me. The report I ended up with was very easy to understand and had no surprises because everything was explained to me before they left. I liked that there was nothing on the report that they hadn't told me about at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough and really helped me understand what I was getting into.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. They helped identify a house I shouldn't buy. Money worth spent.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

approachability to inspectors, thoroughness

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that two associates verified the observations and both were experienced.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marissa Vigna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and informative. They did a very thorough job and made the inspection go smoothly.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Eaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both gentlemen were obviously professionals. Both were kind and answered all questions I had and more. They were prompt, arriving on time, but were not in a rush to get on their way either, as they allowed me to walk the property with them, ask questions, etc.


Privacy Policy