HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, explaines well.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It appeared the inspection was
very thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas & Donna Southard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, communicative and highly professipnal.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, all questions asked by client were considered and answered carefully and politely. And you were very pleasant and easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sensible, down to earth description of problems; willingness to discuss issues and resolutions with buyers; professional team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was patient & explained alot.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan & Sandy Quinn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod and the team were super nice guys. Rod was informative and took the time to discuss matters w/us. They all were very thorough checking every nook & cranny of the house . . each man checking what they specialize in completely and sharing information w/me or my husband. Thank You!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Susan Fredrickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear and easy to understand. Courteous staff. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and detail of the inspectors

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Lantier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to listen to my concerns, explain any questions, suggest alternative ways to do things I wanted to change and even discuss possible contractors and their specialties. I will hire them to do radon mediation and their pest inspector.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did an excellent job handling the inspection. Friendly, neat and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were,honest and found every problem. They found cosmetic issues and structural ones. They did a great job. Whenever I move I will use them.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The information we received during the inspection and in the eritoten Report was excellent.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspectors were on time and made an effort to explain details. Seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Karen Jarmon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism and knowledge of all aspects of the home
inspection were greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and the inspector was informative and polite

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick,very through, and complete report.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report is straightforward and very easy to follow. We've seen and read many different home inspection reports, and your is one of the best. It doesn't jump around, it's not repetitive, it's not confusing, it's not 100 pages long - yet it's substantial, informative and thorough. We also appreciated that you put red dots on the items in the house which you identified in the reports. We'd never had an inspector do that before.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full and complete. Explained issues and gave resolutions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and social. Answers all questions, and advise to approvements and needs to be done


Privacy Policy