HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The information we received during the inspection and in the eritoten Report was excellent.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspectors were on time and made an effort to explain details. Seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Karen Jarmon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism and knowledge of all aspects of the home
inspection were greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and the inspector was informative and polite

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick,very through, and complete report.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report is straightforward and very easy to follow. We've seen and read many different home inspection reports, and your is one of the best. It doesn't jump around, it's not repetitive, it's not confusing, it's not 100 pages long - yet it's substantial, informative and thorough. We also appreciated that you put red dots on the items in the house which you identified in the reports. We'd never had an inspector do that before.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full and complete. Explained issues and gave resolutions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and social. Answers all questions, and advise to approvements and needs to be done

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done by a group of professionals who knew what to look for and went above and beyond the rest on other inspections I have had in the past on other properties.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough annd very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Blakely HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well disciplined approach to home inspections with with each team member having specific inspection skills and responsibilities. We also appreciated each inspector taking time to summarize their findings with us in person at the end of their inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.T.P.C.C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to read format

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.F.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to read format

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thurough, spend time explaining HVAC system and pointing out defects found. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, professional. Used Rod and his team twice now. Price is fair-why go anywhere else?!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave And Sandy Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and neat and tidy!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable but also very pleasant to interact with. They were great and I've already recommended them to others.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod was knowledgeable, informative, thorough, and communicated information in a clear and easily understood manner. The other gentlemen were equally qualified and helpful. I would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick and polite service.


Privacy Policy