HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. The report was well done with plenty of useful photos outlining issues and problems.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and communicated clearly

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly they got to it and how thorough they were!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,through, and prompt.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Any deficiencies that were found were clearly explained and photographed where possible

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, courteousness, and timeliness of reports.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and professional. Would recommend to

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledgeable and I enjoyed working directly with them during the inspection. I appreciate the maintenance advice for the care of the home and the cautions for areas of the home that might become problematic.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward and easy to follow

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. I felt all those involved were extremely qualified to perform the inspection.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and Rod is honest, dependable and on time. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ACCORDING TO Name removed WHO WAS ON SITE WITH THE TEAM, HE WAS VERY IMPRESSED
WITH THE ORGANIZATION AND THOROUGHNESS OF THE INSPECTION. HE BOUGHT
A HOME OR TWO AND HIS INSPECTIONS WEREN'T THIS THOROUGH.....

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and very professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can not go a weekand i am using you again. The professional and consistant quality of your work attitude is helping me be aware of what i am purchasing and the comfort i have now that we believe in your work. thank you ken and Name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good follow up and thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Know that Rod is honest & does a thorough job! Very dependable & on time.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough in the inspection and explanation.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely interactive and responsive to our concern. I highly recommend Home team, especially if you're not local!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, professional, thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and detailed.


Privacy Policy