HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional, concise feedback, very quick report turnaround after home inspection, willing to answer questions during inspection

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear details are presented about what to expect and what the findings are. The inspection is very thorough.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, complete and very very informative.
Thank you very much for the job well done

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of combining most inspections into a single, seamless event.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, team approach, timely, good reporting.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Oldham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, efficient, knowledgeable. Home Team introduced themselves explaining what each man would be doing. They completed their inspection
in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Guenther HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and inspectors available to provide additional info if needed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, quick response

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept, thorough

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I spoke w/ Rod on the phone and he was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

3 experts for the price of one!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Smithyman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Expert, professional, knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Herbert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional. Easy to understand and trustworthy. the report was on time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a qualified home inspector.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Douberley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Far more thorough than I ever expected!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Shola HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your Team was excellent ! Rod is the best inspector I have ever worked with and I have been involved with quite a few. Your team is professional and on point ! What a thorough job, looking forward to passing your name on in the near future. Thanks Again. Ted & Judy Shola

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection, and the explanation of what they see or don't see to us standing by.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Little HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, specific, and easy to understand. The pictures were good to see.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm no expert, but the team seemed to do a thorough job.


Privacy Policy