HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and very professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can not go a weekand i am using you again. The professional and consistant quality of your work attitude is helping me be aware of what i am purchasing and the comfort i have now that we believe in your work. thank you ken and Name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good follow up and thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Know that Rod is honest & does a thorough job! Very dependable & on time.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough in the inspection and explanation.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely interactive and responsive to our concern. I highly recommend Home team, especially if you're not local!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, professional, thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and detailed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional. Reports are comprehensive and understandable, cost/value is very good.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice competent people

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt,thorough, helpful.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and knowledgeable. Explained to us just what they found, heating and air man was very informative.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were efficient and knowledgeable. They explained what they were doing clearly. They were also prompt and professional.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness.
Photos
Problem area details
Recommendations

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod was great...very personable and professional. I have owned a residential real estate company in Denver, Co. for 36 years and have been present at over 1000 inspections. Rod and his team were very thorough and explained things very well.

I really felt Rod was working for my best interest, but was fair to both Buyer and Seller, which is the way it should be.

I will definitely recommend your company to others.

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector took time to explain his findings. I also appreciated that the inspector took time to talk with us about general upkeep and maintenance of the home. He was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with helpful information. Employees are also personable.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanation of issues unfamiliar.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Matthews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and they made sure I was aware of everything in the report. Happy to answer questions about things throughout the property and showed me things that I wouldn't have known otherwise about my home.


Privacy Policy