HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was scheduled in a timely manner. Inspectors arrived at the designated time. Inspectors were thorough. Inspections fully explained their findings and offered ideas to correct the identified issued.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Blum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time. Came with a team of 3. Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the personal touch for sure.........the giving of feedback of our questions w/o reservation.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions. The provided me with different scenarios---

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Mitchell & Carol Thurman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and detailed reports were exeptional. The owner was on site which gave the report even more credibility.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dale Hatzfeld HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional in doing their job.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professionalism, communication with homeowner, detailed report.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Patrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire inspection process was handled professionally and efficiently. As a retired real estate attorney I have seen numerous inspection reports over the years but none more thorough than Home Team. The availability of Rod to answer a few follow up questions was very much appreciated.......Dan Patrick

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We found Home Team Inspection Service to be professional, thorough and personable. Their explanations of any issues they encountered were concise and easily understood so, as to feel comfortable being able to clearly communicate to any repair person(s) as needed. The written report submitted upon completion of their inspection gave us a feeling of intimacy with our new home which we have seldom (if ever) experienced. This was a 100% satisfactory experience for all parties involved.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional, concise feedback, very quick report turnaround after home inspection, willing to answer questions during inspection

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear details are presented about what to expect and what the findings are. The inspection is very thorough.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, complete and very very informative.
Thank you very much for the job well done

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of combining most inspections into a single, seamless event.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, team approach, timely, good reporting.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Oldham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, efficient, knowledgeable. Home Team introduced themselves explaining what each man would be doing. They completed their inspection
in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Guenther HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and inspectors available to provide additional info if needed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, quick response

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept, thorough

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I spoke w/ Rod on the phone and he was extremely helpful.


Privacy Policy