HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done by a group of professionals who knew what to look for and went above and beyond the rest on other inspections I have had in the past on other properties.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough annd very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Blakely HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well disciplined approach to home inspections with with each team member having specific inspection skills and responsibilities. We also appreciated each inspector taking time to summarize their findings with us in person at the end of their inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.T.P.C.C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to read format

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.F.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to read format

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thurough, spend time explaining HVAC system and pointing out defects found. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, professional. Used Rod and his team twice now. Price is fair-why go anywhere else?!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave And Sandy Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and neat and tidy!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable but also very pleasant to interact with. They were great and I've already recommended them to others.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod was knowledgeable, informative, thorough, and communicated information in a clear and easily understood manner. The other gentlemen were equally qualified and helpful. I would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick and polite service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Advice is given on how to alleviate issues found as well as giving caution to potential buyers if the inspection reveals a major problem.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team expert approach

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, easy to read inspection report with great photos.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willard And Grace Teaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach with various experts on different systems of the house rather than just one person that may only have a single specialty. They work very well together. The inspection is thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Saunders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge level of the entire team


Privacy Policy