HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod was great...very personable and professional. I have owned a residential real estate company in Denver, Co. for 36 years and have been present at over 1000 inspections. Rod and his team were very thorough and explained things very well.

I really felt Rod was working for my best interest, but was fair to both Buyer and Seller, which is the way it should be.

I will definitely recommend your company to others.

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector took time to explain his findings. I also appreciated that the inspector took time to talk with us about general upkeep and maintenance of the home. He was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with helpful information. Employees are also personable.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanation of issues unfamiliar.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Matthews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and they made sure I was aware of everything in the report. Happy to answer questions about things throughout the property and showed me things that I wouldn't have known otherwise about my home.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed & Mary Wells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy to communicate with

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail & helpful with our questions...thanks

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Gave in depth and detailed explanations as to what and why certain areas of the home needed improvement before closing. Very patient with all of our questions and answered them all in a courteous and informative manner. Also gave referrals to area businesses that could help us some of the homes improvements and repairs.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod was very friendly. He was also very through and honest. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, explaines well.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It appeared the inspection was
very thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas & Donna Southard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, communicative and highly professipnal.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, all questions asked by client were considered and answered carefully and politely. And you were very pleasant and easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sensible, down to earth description of problems; willingness to discuss issues and resolutions with buyers; professional team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was patient & explained alot.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan & Sandy Quinn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod and the team were super nice guys. Rod was informative and took the time to discuss matters w/us. They all were very thorough checking every nook & cranny of the house . . each man checking what they specialize in completely and sharing information w/me or my husband. Thank You!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Susan Fredrickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear and easy to understand. Courteous staff. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and detail of the inspectors

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Lantier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to listen to my concerns, explain any questions, suggest alternative ways to do things I wanted to change and even discuss possible contractors and their specialties. I will hire them to do radon mediation and their pest inspector.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did an excellent job handling the inspection. Friendly, neat and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy