HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team expert approach

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, easy to read inspection report with great photos.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willard And Grace Teaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach with various experts on different systems of the house rather than just one person that may only have a single specialty. They work very well together. The inspection is thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Saunders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge level of the entire team

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.V.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was a team of three. Each person had a specific assignment to complete and did not intrude on the other two. The entire inspection, with team work, took 1.5 hours. All three team members were polite, clean, respectful of the owner's property and willing to answer questions from both the owner & the buyer.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and explained in detail what I needed to know in order to have the items corrected.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was scheduled in a timely manner. Inspectors arrived at the designated time. Inspectors were thorough. Inspections fully explained their findings and offered ideas to correct the identified issued.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Blum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time. Came with a team of 3. Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the personal touch for sure.........the giving of feedback of our questions w/o reservation.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions. The provided me with different scenarios---

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Mitchell & Carol Thurman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and detailed reports were exeptional. The owner was on site which gave the report even more credibility.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dale Hatzfeld HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional in doing their job.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professionalism, communication with homeowner, detailed report.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Patrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire inspection process was handled professionally and efficiently. As a retired real estate attorney I have seen numerous inspection reports over the years but none more thorough than Home Team. The availability of Rod to answer a few follow up questions was very much appreciated.......Dan Patrick

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We found Home Team Inspection Service to be professional, thorough and personable. Their explanations of any issues they encountered were concise and easily understood so, as to feel comfortable being able to clearly communicate to any repair person(s) as needed. The written report submitted upon completion of their inspection gave us a feeling of intimacy with our new home which we have seldom (if ever) experienced. This was a 100% satisfactory experience for all parties involved.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional, concise feedback, very quick report turnaround after home inspection, willing to answer questions during inspection

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.


Privacy Policy