HomeTeam
37825 Santa Barbara
Clinton Township
MI 48036
United States
  • Phone: (586) 783-9957

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail of the report

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledgeable inspector and the complete explanations of issues.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and answered any questions that we had during the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrhonda Denice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection I received was very thorough. The inspector also explained every detail to me in a way that made it easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and cost effective price.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Tarnowsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and accessible inspector. Report nicely done.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim, our inspector was thorough. During the inspection he took the time to explain what he was doing and would answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections reported along with pictures that show damages.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Tindall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY thorough. Explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a great job explaining things.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything he was doing in detail. He made sure I knew and understood everything he was inspecting and why certain components of the house were cause for concern. I was very impressed with the fully detailed inspection report he sent me as well.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Aubrey Waller & Richell Evertte HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TRUTHFUL, FAST, WELL INFORMED AND KNOW WHAT TO LOOK FOR.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. He provided verbal and written feedback.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike gave us a great amount of info to a adjust and fix minor things. I found him very honest and trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Glahn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What is the meaning of inspection?

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rahul Mitra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise report, easy to understand, even when the buyer cannot be physically present to attend. Good with answering questions on followup.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike provided insights to a homeowner beyond inspection!

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Sheridan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helped me understand things.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team not only pointed out areas that need attention, they also recommended how to fix them.
As a less experienced home-owner, this info was very appreciated.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dr. Ranjith Kumar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy was punctual and he had a great knowledge and he explained everything about the house in a clear and prescribed way..It was really awesome


Privacy Policy