Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 7234 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Bryant Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The one on one excercise routine

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Roach Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everything!
The professionism of the trainers,
the clean friendly atmosphere,
the appointment reminders
& the nutrition advice/suggestions.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Mara Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I've been coming to FT on and off for a few years. The trainers are excellent. They listen and meet you where you are, but also challenge you in a really good way.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Ginsburg Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

personal

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Educated and friendly trainers. I felt at ease immediately.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable training & convienence

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Fitness Together
What could we do to improve?

You need more trainers. I really miss Chico and Eli. Hart is terrific but Chico provided some variety and the type of workout I need. In addition, scheduling can be a problem. I know my schedule for June is set, but when ownership was transferred my regular times somehow were given away and now I'm going to have a big problem even finding times to train.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Organized, knowledgeable, sincere, clean facility.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

So far the 1:1 training..very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal, efficient, friendly and effective

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.Y. Fitness Together
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Equipment that has been broken and not fixed.
The towels look like rags.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, pushing and encouraging!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great place to workout. Great training staff. Clean and neat.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.F. Fitness Together
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service is wonderful. Yet out if my and my friends price range

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phil Kukura Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

personalized attention to my individual needs, friendly atmosphere, flexible schedule, great location

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.F. Fitness Together
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Seems like if I am a few minutes late. The session stops right on the hour regardless If the next client is waiting of course. They have to go on time. But I have taken. Private Piano yoga pt sessions and never experience this issue with any of the others

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Duh love you guys! You keep me going

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is friendly, relaxed and informative. If my schedule and budget were a bit different, I'd definitely sign up.


Privacy Policy