Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 6611 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Fitness Together
What could we do to improve?

Updated equipment and studio

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is interested in helping you succeed!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personal service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Seems personable

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Roach Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about it. Jenny May is positive & an excellent trainer. John Roach

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Lexander Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great and friendly trainers. They keep you motivated in your training routine. It's my me time. It helps me physically and mentally. There nothing like a good sweat! I highly recommend Fitness Together of Medfield.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I really like the trainers. I really especially like having the two TV sets tuned to two different news stations, FOX and MSNBC SO I CAN WATCH WHILE IM DOING CARDIO

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dow Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

You get to exercise and take care of myself.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

knowledgable and attentive staff.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Faulkner Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Joe, my trainer, is fabulous. He's very knowledgeable and attentive to how far he can push me without doing harm. I have made great progress in a short time frame and look forward to my sessions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Creativity of work outs, challenges and accountability

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized; trainers know everyone and greet them by name.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Clayman Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The personalized approach that the staff is able to bring to each client. FT Belmont has young clients training for sports to marathoners to early-middle-agers who long for their former athleticism to older clients who are looking to keep active and the diverse staff is able to provide valuable programs for them all.

Dave

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Thompson Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention from trainer and a workout tailored to my needs and abilities. In addition, we get free counseling services while working out and discussing the events surrounding our busy lives.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalization and family atmosphere

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great personal trainers and welcoming atmosphere!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Johnson Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

One-on-one training. Workouts are never the same. Great trainers/atmosphere!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

schedule flexibility, friendly trainers, free gum


Privacy Policy