Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 7993 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The staff is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, encouraging, and supportive. They bring out the best in us!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The one on one approach

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and knowledge of trainers. The friendly atmosphere. The ability to work with special needs clients, such as myself--I have MS and am partially disabled.

-Name removed (client for almost 2 years!)

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

One on one services; instant feedback and NO wasted time and movements; Nick ( my trainer) is very flexible in terms of working within your schedule. All staff is very personable; great customer service

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The 1:1 program.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great team of trainers!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Training is customized to meet individual goals. They listen to concerns (health, injuries, fears) and work with you to achieve success. Very professional and friendly team.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention to my fitness needs. I have some structural issues and Adam can give me a good workout while helping the effected muscles heal. It allows me to continue working out and not hurt that area further. I am stronger all over and he is working to correct the problem area.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has changed my life! After 64 years of being a couch potato, I knew I had to start exercising for my health. I also knew I would never be able to keep up with a group class, if I could even motivate myself to go. Fitness Together, with its one-on-one personal training & its policy of one client/trainer team per room, fit my needs perfectly. Even better, my trainer Sheila, who is close to my age (but younger!), has had a knee replacement like me. That means that she has a very good idea of my physical limitations & how to modify workouts to help me build the strength to overcome those limitations. I'll never forget the day I went to lunch with friends and realized that I had walked up the flight of stairs easily, with no knee pain thanks to Sheila's perseverance & encouragement! She really motivates me to push my limits. Now that I'm becoming physically stronger, losing weight, & dropping clothing sizes, I feel more confident & able to join my friends & family in activities I had previously avoided. Plus, I love the compliments I've been getting that I look 10 years younger! Thank you Fitness Together & Sheila!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The support and helpfulness of the crew. You have all become valued friends.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Work outs are challenging but short enough that I can succeed at doing them.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Professional, competent, personalized to address both physical and motivational aspects. Work well around injuries and keep you going when you would otherwise get demotivated.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I love how you make us feel as your clients. I feel well taken care of, cared about and protected. You make us push ourselves beyond what we could do on our own. I look forward to coming and am happy when I leave!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are excellent. Workouts are varied and challenging. Great way to keep in shape and motivated to train and work on fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly and dedicated each trainer at Fitness Together is. Each trainer will know what your goal is and how to push each client to their comfortable limit. I have found that working out at Fitness Together gave me the right foundation to work out on my own and to get myself in the best possible shape.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.F. Fitness Together
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Times are not very flexible to working schedule. No availability on Friday afternoons.

Because space is limited, only two trainers are available at a time.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Challenging program led by very knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are awosome, professionals, not only train you but give advice on nutrition. always sends emails reminding me of my next session, and the facility is perfect for personal training. *****

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great workout thanks so much


Privacy Policy