Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 7440 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Benjamin Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

They go at your pace and the trainers are nice. I have some back problems and they have been very flexible about me coming in when I can.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal touch and how the trainers are able to modify workouts to meet each persons unique needs.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Nick and Adam are engaging and knowledgeable. They make it fun and they make me accountable.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I think your trainers are top notch. I also like the simplicity of the place. Great way to get back into a fitness program. I would recommend you to anyone looking for the one on one attention.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to individual needs

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The attitude and character of the trainers.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vern Vennes Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention the best ......

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Griffin Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended FT to several people... not sure if they followed through, but happy to do so.

The trainers are very good...I have had good experiences with everyone i trained with. It is a nice combination of serious work with a sense of humor. One request would be to offer some suggested off day work outs - I put my own together, but it would be helpful if the off day ones were somehow coordinated with the ones we do at the gym.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great personalized training, lots of variety

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.V. Fitness Together
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I joined because your advertisement said you specialized in older people with inj and limitations. Since my first class I feel I am in over my head and can not do half of the exersizes that are listed in pacs. Although your trainers are great and give me modifications,I feel that there shoud be a couple of classes a week geared to people just starting out and needing to work up to the regular routines. It is very discouraging to come to class knowing that right off the bat you can not do the workout. I have persevered and will finish out my allotment and although your trainers are fantastic and encouraging I do not think I will continue my membership since it is way above my ablility at this time.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

It's upbeat,clean,cold.Also I like the consideration on each trainers part of any ailments.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The work is consistently focused on the specific needs of the client and not simply a generic set of excercises.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with s hedules, professionalism of trainers, and customer service ingeneral!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

My trainer, Erica, is always inventive in finding ways to optimize my exercise routines.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Nachtrieb Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

FT staff truly care about their clients and help them work toward achieving their personal fitness and nutritional goals. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and fun. I look forward to my workouts and have made wonderful friends at this facility. FT offers things that big box gyms cannot. Awesome people, programs, and professional service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laraine Smith Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Clean, personable and knowledgeable trainer, water if I need it and location.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal and effective

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bart Peterson Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I really like the personal approach that is taken by the entire staff, to build a program that fits my needs and goals.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

hard workouts, always on time, convenient location, shower facilities.


Privacy Policy