Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 8134 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working 1 on 1 with the friendly, knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about FT Fitness - Franklin! From the courteous, energetic, friendly staff and the workouts they provide me. They hold me to the fire pushing me to better myself through exercise and nutritional tips. Would encourage anyone to give them a try.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

competent obliging, friendly, professional,take into account your personal limitations and works with you to help you meet yurt goals

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Well, the best part are the trainers. All of them are focused on what you can and want to do, and the state of your health at the time you visit. They are friendly and supportive. The site and equipment is fine too, but everyone has that. It's the people that count.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Individual training plans, focused on clients needs to achieve results, working one on one with trainers.
Great, friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, patient, and encouraging trainers

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The trainers put together a great work out for me. They make it challenging but at the same time fun!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalization

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers and workout facility.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great workout

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized to my needs

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, great workouts - feels like family that works you out. Workouts set to my abilities. I love FT Lex!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Knowledgeable, creative and very caring people. The fitness studio is well appointed and very clean.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Friendly personalized professional service--thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like the private, personalized service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Staff is helpful and friendly, they discuss your current health before each workout, so the exercises are tailored to fit you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Awesome training, continued challenge and strength building.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The dedication to personal training and location


Privacy Policy