Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 6465 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Candice is so great! Her adjustments have already made a difference in my form.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Helmboldt Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

one on one and friendly staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers. Personalized attention. Positive and encouraging environment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, private workout, great vibe

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, professional, convenient.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, fitness improvement reporting, intensity of workouts, positive attitudes of trainers

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized regimen and friendly staff--plus obviously, clean facilities!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Derek is the great to work with.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Davis Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal. Individually designed. Fun and positive environment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I love Fitness Together! The trainers pay close attention to my form and correct me when needed. It's also a lot of fun.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antoinette Douglas Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Accountability. Jake challenges me without frustrating me.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Mc Kenna Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The one on one with a trainer in your on space without bystanders watching.
Excellent trainers!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, focused, fun

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Haas Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful trainers that are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Small pack classes allows the trainer to keep an eye on clients to ensure they are positioning correctly before and during each exercise. I liked the variety of each class, no 2 classes were alike. Trainers are committed and show a personal interest in each client and it shows.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Roth Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are highly competent and work with the client to develop a training routine that is individualized for the client. My trainer, Mike Sparano is constantly focused on my improvement.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention is awesome. Sarah and Patrick listen to me, when my body is acting up, and they adjust the exercises.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marika Jamacochian Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

the personalized approach to meet needs of the customer, I liked the facility.
I have not started my program but I feel optimistic the way Ryan took time to listen and explain and took time to see the whole picture


Privacy Policy