Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 6297 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Accountability. Customized to my needs. Convenient location.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Listening to my individual needs is most important to me. I hope results will reflect that concern. First name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the trainers and their ability to adapt for individuals and abilities.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Breidster Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Ii enjoy working with all the trainers and the programs that my coach tailors to my needs. i also look forward to what's next after my 6 week regime.
I would highly recommend FT; I love the one on one experience!!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and easy going making the experience laid back and nerve free

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Whitney Ortiz is an amazing trainer!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Wrahtz Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The whole concept of working one on one with a personal trainer in basically a private no distractions setting. All the trainers know their stuff, and work with you to get serious results.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Tony creates a safe and knowledgeable service as he also individualizes next steps to improve my fitness. I'm grateful!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like how I am treated like a "real client", and not just a "no-name customer". The trainers listen to my concerns, and then, they build a plan to help me reach, and achieve my goals.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like the quality and quantity of knowledge that the staff has and I feel like the level of motivation to do more and do it better is appropriate for my needs. I also like the fact that they laugh at my lame attempts at humor.

tony you can share the quote but do not use my name or company name. Thanks

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Individualized attention, even in small groups. Knowledgeable trainers. Friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are knowledgeable, professional and personable. Top-notch!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Magden Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of the trainers to customize workouts that push me just hard enough while adjusting for injuries and keeping me motivated with just a dash of fun make it the perfect fit.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention. All the trainers are super. I feel I am getting the most from each session

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal interest in client. Follow up daily‚̧

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The trainers and owner are great. They give the impression that they really care about the health and fitness of their clients.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Fitness Together
What could we do to improve?

Lower the price

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended it to a lot of people.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Walker Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The accountability, the motivation, the trainers attitudes and encouragement,


Privacy Policy