Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 7419 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Gamble Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The training has been consistent and quite tailored to my unique situation. Although it may be "grueling " at times, everything is explained and closely monitored. I am quite satisfied with my results thus far!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The ability to be heard. Time taken to go through a thorough assessment and finding out my weaknesses and strengths. I am excited to work out in private and get the attention I need without feeling uncomfortable around others much younger than myself. Billy was very clear, knows what he is doing and I felt he was not pushy but kind and professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Markt Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Never boring routine...always switched up.... and very personalized.
Appointments are best for me. I have to move around my work schedule. Many opportunities each day to meet with a trainer.
Having an appointment to work with a trainer is an extra hook to make sure I get to FT.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

friendly atmosphere and attentive trainers.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

One on one workouts & training. Knowledge of the staff. Ease of communication. Very welcoming/understanding with novices.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Derek has been great in planning out our fitness and correcting form for greater impact. Looking forward to future results!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The one on one push

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I love how FT has created a fitness program specific to my body's needs and my fitness goals. FT is definitely not a one program fits all shop. They are knowledgable and committed in helping me be successful in discovering and maintaining a stronger, more fit, me.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jody Massopust Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and help based on my health conditions. Zach and Spencer are usually the trainers I have and they change up parts of my program for me if my knee or back hurts or my fibromyalgia is acting up. Everyone is very nice and welcoming and they add a personal touch to the sessions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.D. Fitness Together
What could we do to improve?

You're great, but most of the people I know would not be able to afford it.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly trainers as well as clients I felt so comfortable my first day and I like the positivity

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Professional but friendly personalized training! Always accomodating the vagaries of my schedule!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kennard Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and positive attitude of everyone

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Burch Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The intake, staff and program are zero nonsense. The environment lends itself to a singleminded focus. Ultimately, that should be the goal with services such as persona training. Well executed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Fitness Together
What could we do to improve?

A better variety of workouts, an "outside if the box" thinking. The staff is amazing and all about their clients.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.M.D. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainors work with their clients to help them to achieve their goals. The staff is knowledgable, dedicated and committed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Raysich Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention to my specific needs

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Berner Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Personalities. Fun Workouts. Knowledge.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Bryan Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Small form corrections that make a big difference!


Privacy Policy