Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 7065 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Push you hard without judgement

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Cowley Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everything but especially the professional knowledge of my trainer.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, goal focused fitness with friendly and engaged trainers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Duross Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personal Training!! Clean Environment! Awesome Staff!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training sessions and a program that addresses the needs of each individual client. I also appreciate the intimate environment with only a few people working out at the same time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kowalski Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Emily has been awesome in working around my disabilities to help me work out!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Gutjahr Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Customer focus and welcoming environment. All about results.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Custom workout. Encouragement during sessions

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

FT offers great programs to feet your needs and the staff makes you feel welcome like a part of the FT family

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

You listen.You adjust the workout based on our needs for that day. You are welcoming and genuinely care about your clients. It is not just a job to you.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and tailored to my needs and goals - not a cookie cutter approach

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.C. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

It's personal & tailored around my body issues to meet my fitness needs and goals.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The massages from Joe, and especially card 74. Would like to see every 10th workout free via punch-card, and no charge if parking inconvenient. Also, more joint workouts with Pure Barre crowd. And a more manly trainer. He could lose the green tights. All in all, a great experience, and one I have and will recommend to others

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Orologas Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The service is customized to the goals of the client and allows for personalized one on one attention from the trainer. FT is very accomadting and they work around your schedule to best meet your time and availability.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Joffe Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

High level of expertise and personal attention. Goals are set and reached!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Falecia was very knowledgeable. She was very patient and listened to my friend and me and our individual stories. We saw other teammates working with their clients very closely. I really liked the atmosphere and her enthusiasm for what she does

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient, personalized

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are awesome. Not crowded unlike other gyms.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Sean was very welcoming!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like your attention to details about me and your customizing the workouts based on my needs at each session.
Thanks for being so welcoming and inclusive.👍🏻


Privacy Policy