Fitness Together
9092 Ridgeline Blvd. Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 6766 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Recently, however, occasionally the music is too loud and not my taste (I am not "all about that bass.")

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and positive!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Concern expressed by all trainers

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Chapin Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Very motivational staff. I believe that says everything.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelli Holechek Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

First, I like my trainer, Skyler. He is knowledgeable, encouraging, but not too pushy. Yes, he pushes us, it in an encouraging way. He reminds me to not be too hard on myself.

Next, the other staff are all kind and friendly as well.

Also, the facility is clean, bright, and the equipment is in good shape.

Lastly, my trainer works around my crazy schedule.

Great place!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Fitness Together
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have already voiced my opinion we will see if it changes by the time I am finished with my sessions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Experienced trainers and personalized workouts. I feel that the sessions are appropriately challenging and trust my trainer to know when I need to push myself.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cree Adamski Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The studio is always kept clean and stocked with items clients need. I love that there is assigned parking for clients too!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

privacy, individualized, caring

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

They are private , the place is small and clean , trainers are very knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to work with . They are dedicated to all of you when you are there and very aware of any medical issues you might have . They also are great support and keep positive energy at you . I leave there feeling refreshed and feeling stronger .

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The trainers each bring different regimens to their classes which makes them interesting and not ever boring.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff great workout!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

excellent staff

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

One on one training and flexibility in scheduling my workouts. Great trainers!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

It's wonderful to have someone that knows your goals and expectations and builds a program around that. Working out has turned into a fun experience and I never thought I would ever say that!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Harold Gamble Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers have EXCELLENT inter-personal skills; the workouts are very challenging and never boring;the various exercises are thoroughly explained..HIGHLY recommended!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment, always very fast to respond to texts and emails

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

The people. They are great to work with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sandy Adkins Fitness Together
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training, as well as the variety of excercises that are constantly challenging. Overall, I really am enjoying excersizing for the first time ever!


Privacy Policy