HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ezio Realmuto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very thourough and explained all his findings and walked us through all his observations. We were extremely pleased with the professionalism and we will recommend home team to anyone who is in the market to buy a home.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, friendly and patient with questions!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done and in depth review with us while we were still at the home with inspector. Quick response and detailed report. Charlie was awesome!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick, the staff was very friendly, and no stone was left unturned.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Penfold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was awesome! He answered all our questions and made sure to walk us through the process and explain any recommendations he made. Excellent experience and I will definitely recommend home team to my friends and family.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florian Zydorowicz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike our inspector explain what he doing and what he had found out. The Heating and Air conditioning Tech Ryan Hecker was excellent and explained what he done and his recommendation.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Schwarz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the professionalism as well as the great customer service.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time friendly , thourough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and honest feedback.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Natalie Wasmund HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, on time, and very quick results.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough, helpful, communicative, and friendly throughout the process. You also were responsive to our questions following the inspection. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was extremely professional and helpful in purchasing our first house. As first time home buyers they really made the process easy to understand and helpful.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Knowledgeable. Courteous. I just wish we hadn't have spent so much money on a inspection with a house that was less than 7 years old. Over $600 was excessive, we just listened to our realtor. Had the house been 20 years old, your services would've felt much more worth it.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Butcher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

U walked thru what you found room by room and explained in simple terms what could be done to improve our new home

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and results were shared in a unbiased manner. Great job all around

Rich

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed thorough and the inspector was knowledgeable, professional and friendly

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Ostberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, and I could trust that they checked high and low for any issues. Even with a thorough inspection, they were quick bringing several members of their team to the house and working all at once. It was a great experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Ja Jeankins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that they had specialists along with inspectors. They were very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining any issues to us. All communications regarding our inspection from confirmation of our appointment to our billing statement was professional and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Breiteneach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the team based approach. It believe it allowed for a more thorough inspection. It also allowed a member of the team to walk us through certain areas of the inspection, while allowing others to continue going about the business of making sure the house was in good shape. I also loved the time and explanation that was given by each member of the crew. It's a scary process, and it helps to have people explaining everything in ways we would understand.


Privacy Policy