HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian is awesome - very thorough, explains things in understandable terms and is just an all around good guy! This is the second inspection that he has performed for me this season and I was delighted when I saw that he was the inspector assigned to this property.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was great and extremely professional. This company doesn't just run through pointing out the obvious. They take pride in proving correct information and understand the amount of money that buyers are about to invest in properties.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They went room by room and showed me everything as they were talking it.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They discussed issues

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job on all aspects. Personable and helpful inspector.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly, knowledgeable, and appeared to be quite honest as well. I had an overall great experience with them

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff and very informative when going over home inspection. If I had any questions Charlie would stop listen and answer in terms my wife or realtor could understand. Learned alot on Saturday things we didn't already know.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable about the areas that were looked at. I trusted him.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. I liked the team approach and the written report was easy to follow with all the pictures.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. Willing to fit into our schedule.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and explained everything to us. Walked us through room by room. Took pictures of the problems they saw.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how they walked you though the home and explained everything to you. They spend quality time inspecting the home. I felt they cared. In addition, they explain how to maintain things, and handed out helpful brochures. My favorite brochure was the homewyse.com. I was able to figure out a general price for items found wrong on the home inspection. That really helped me determine a budget for myself, and any credits I could ask for.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication. Very thorough

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC inspection

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very informative in explaining.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was very thorough! As it is my first home, he took the time to give me pointers throughout the inspection. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very respectful. Very detailed. Easy to communicate and work with. Would use again.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough. He tested everything to make sure all are operating. He then explain all the findings.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very very thorough.Inspector Charlie explained everything to us and very professional.Great Job


Privacy Policy