HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough. He tested everything to make sure all are operating. He then explain all the findings.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very very thorough.Inspector Charlie explained everything to us and very professional.Great Job

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having an individual A.C. specialist along with the regular inspector was great.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How in depth and informative it was.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was there to answer my first call.
Unlike the first company I called where I reached their voicemail and did not receive a response till late that evening.
Home Team was able to meet a last minute deadline in which the inspection was scheduled, performed, and completed within 24 hrs. From my call.
The agent that came to the property arrived on time, was very professional, thorough, and informative.
I dont know that everyone will receive the same unbelievably quick and professional response that I received, They went above and beyond. I will definately remember them and refer them to anyone needing an inspection.
Sincerely, First name removed

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was so Thorough and was amazing when we were asking questions.... I felt very comfortable about his knowledge and felt like I know what I’m truly getting into with the house we are purchasing!!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and more than willing to answer our questions. They provided detailed explanations and tips for our soon to be new home. We felt confident in their assessment of the property. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, detailed, friendly and knowledgeable inspectors, reasonably priced, and excellent report document. Thanks for your excellent service.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their inspections and very thorough. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and informative. They offered suggestions and brought things to my knowledge I was unaware of. A+ service in my book. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to understand, instructional. The inspectors don't talk over your head.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good people!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time when delivering and picking up monitor

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was very thorough, informative, and worth every penny. We're so grateful, our inspector took us through the whole house to discuss every item on the report. He also guided us in some general information as we're first time homeowners.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A complete process. This is our 6th place and this company was one of the best we have hired. Noticed some items that we missed and do need corrected.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.T.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough Home Inspection Including a Separate HVAC Technician. Great Reports Include Details, Photos and an Excellent Summary.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and informative and professional.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Everything was checked!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The representative was so informative, thorough and took time to answer all our questions. He also made the experience very fun.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome and friendly! Explained everything and showed he what was inspected!


Privacy Policy