HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything in the house, quick turn around with report, knowledgeable & friendly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and pay so much attention to every detail.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was very knowledge, professional and thourough with the inspection and I really appreciated his willingness the explain EVERYTHING

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the separate technicians.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Bellefontaine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Job, informative, got everything

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. Charlie pointed out and explained potential issues with the property. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations. Friendly service. Good cost.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both the inspector (Charles) and the HVAC technician (Ezio) were extremely professional, prompt, and made time to thoroughly explain each item to me so I clearly understood the issues they found during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Mc Manus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional, and very thorough. They pointed out some things about the house that we might not have noticed, both good and bad.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my first time buying a house and having a home inspection.

Randy was very thorough and was willing to explain things to me. If he did not know an answer, or though he was not the right one to answer, he told me so.

Overall, he seemed very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team members were friendly, professional, and patient. They did a detailed and thorough job.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The way they explained everything to us and went over all that they did in detail

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, talking home buyer through the inspection.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abdurahman Sharif HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was very very thorough and nice and helpful

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Yoo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was friendly and went through the process step-by-step. As a first time homebuyer, I was nervous, but the easy explanations and the report with pictures and a quick summary of what needed to be fixed was perfect!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection


Privacy Policy