HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors were very nice and very thorough. They went through everything with me and made sure I understood how to care for a home!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and efficient

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors were friendly and willing to answer questions during walk through of the property

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Aj Jakubiak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Take time to explain findings Personable inspectors

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic, awesome, great work. Keep it up!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything about the house

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Hayes was fantastic. He educated me on issues with the property by always explaining "how" and "why" things were or were not the way they should be. Furthermore, he gave me great advice on simple ways to keep the property in great condition to avoid any future problems. Finally, he was very friendly and humorous, making this part of my first-time-home-buying experience enjoyable. Thank you Bill!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and quick to communicate, getting needed issues resolved in a timely fashion.
Thank you for your help. I will definitely recommended you to others in the future.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Ferrier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and quality of service .

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledgeable and though. They walked me thru the entire list f issues from very tiny cracks to issues with the AC unit.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Hayes was excellent. Him and his team who did our inspection were very patient, thurough explanining everything that had issues. I would highly recommend them. I would deffinently use them again if I ever buy another home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good and took a lot of time inspecting and explaining everything.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Unger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was extremely respectful and professional. They knew their "stuff" and treated me very business like which I appreciate.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and clear communication.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyril Matter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!!


Privacy Policy