HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication. Extremely thorough. Very personable and easy to work with. Prompt, professional service. Made me feel at ease during a stressful time. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful on maintenance tips.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed report provided
inspectors were very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Urban HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection from HomeTeam was highly professional in every way. I was especially impressed that two (2) inspectors were there to make the inspection rather than just one. Both inspectors were detailed and were able to answer all of my questions. They were very helpful in pointing out the location of all utilities, attic, garage etc.
A great team and I will recommend HomeTeam whenever the opportunity arises.

Catherine Urban

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matthew Bartelt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and explained in depth very well. The gentleman was very professional and personable. I appreciated his patience and knowledge on homes very much. The only suggestion I have is maybe using a drone to inspect the roofs that are not able or safe for a inspector to crawl on. A drone would maybe set you guys ahead of other companies plus provide a safe means to inspect a roof. The cost of them is pretty responsible and beats having a inspector crawl around a roof or just try to do a visual inspection from the ground.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was excellent with good details and pictures. Brian was friendly and knowledgeable and took his time to answer our questions.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Bill and Charlie took a lot of time to explain everything. I've already shared their information with my sister to use. Very helpful!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach you use so that each team member is a specialist in the area he/she is inspecting. The team looked into things/areas I would not thought of. Construction, local ordinances vary/change, technology change and so forth I need a team on top of it.
I used you before on my move to Algonquin.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Mc Farlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough, and the team took the time to explain to me what I was looking at. Plus, they're very friendly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team so less time. After they took time to explain everything. Emailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly experienced inspector

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well educated and very good at explaining things and literally looked at everything with a fine tooth comb.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Caryn Hartmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam staff was able to clearly explain everything we needed to know about our home. Best part was they didn't treat us like "just another client" - but actually showed concern for us as people. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Matthias HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The house inspector was very efficient while providing a thorough investigation. He took the time to document (with photos) and take us through the house to speak with us in more detail about what was found. The team idea is very apparent and appreciated. Besides the in depth home inspection the team also provided an HVAC professional to look closely at the Heating and Air Conditioning systems. The professional advice was very comforting when investing in a new home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanations of how things work

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is honest, helpful and very professional.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Schott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and efficient. I was impressed with the final walk-thru in which the systems were explained to me a long with tips and tricks. This is very helpful to someone moving into their own single family home for the first time. Also the knowledge base of all members of the inspection team seemed to be very wide and it was very comforting to know that I had this knowledge at my disposal during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pedro Gerardo Avalos Esparza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt response and flexibility
Very professional report

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Stockton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detail oriented and knowledgable


Privacy Policy