HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Knowledgeable. Courteous. I just wish we hadn't have spent so much money on a inspection with a house that was less than 7 years old. Over $600 was excessive, we just listened to our realtor. Had the house been 20 years old, your services would've felt much more worth it.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Butcher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

U walked thru what you found room by room and explained in simple terms what could be done to improve our new home

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and results were shared in a unbiased manner. Great job all around

Rich

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed thorough and the inspector was knowledgeable, professional and friendly

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Ostberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, and I could trust that they checked high and low for any issues. Even with a thorough inspection, they were quick bringing several members of their team to the house and working all at once. It was a great experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Ja Jeankins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that they had specialists along with inspectors. They were very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining any issues to us. All communications regarding our inspection from confirmation of our appointment to our billing statement was professional and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Breiteneach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the team based approach. It believe it allowed for a more thorough inspection. It also allowed a member of the team to walk us through certain areas of the inspection, while allowing others to continue going about the business of making sure the house was in good shape. I also loved the time and explanation that was given by each member of the crew. It's a scary process, and it helps to have people explaining everything in ways we would understand.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and very customer oriented.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your inspector's they answer all the questions we needed to know before we asked them. They did a great job ty for your service

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your representative was very detailed in his inspection. When I and my realtor expressed concern about the roof and furnace, he also had a roofing company and HVAC company representatives on site to do a detailed inspection on those items. We appreciate the personalized service we received and will strongly recommend your company to any one we know in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Atkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up early for inspection, very professional, friendly, thorough and comprehensive inspection, very detailed oriented, took time (as much time as necessary) to answer all questions, walked you through the inspection and explained each item that needed attention. Final report was quickly delivered, with photos, the next day.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thoroughly done the inspection was and how professional the home team member was

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt like we had a whole team !! Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great experience!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick. Couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Randall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very nice and very thorough. Each member took the time to go over all the details. I was very appreciative and learned a lot about my house. I would recommend your team to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to my concerns, and willingness to help me understand what inspectors concerns are.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy appointment set up

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick and covered most of the aspects


Privacy Policy