HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt like we had a whole team !! Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great experience!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick. Couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Randall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very nice and very thorough. Each member took the time to go over all the details. I was very appreciative and learned a lot about my house. I would recommend your team to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to my concerns, and willingness to help me understand what inspectors concerns are.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy appointment set up

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick and covered most of the aspects

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was early (which was very nice) Very detailed in their inspection, friendly, informative, polite, and very respectful of our home.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed very thorough to me.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found that your inspectors were very thorough and communicated all items found even when some items did not make it in the report. I was also happy to see how many items noted were included in the final report.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The rep was knowledgeable and straight forward. All went smoothly and the on-line correspondence made everything convenient. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough prompt and efficient. I learned a lot about house construction

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and through. Fair Price.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors were very nice and very thorough. They went through everything with me and made sure I understood how to care for a home!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and efficient

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors were friendly and willing to answer questions during walk through of the property

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Aj Jakubiak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Take time to explain findings Personable inspectors

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic, awesome, great work. Keep it up!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything about the house


Privacy Policy