HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and pleasant to work with

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Everyone involved took the time to explain things to us.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was incredibly nice, thorough and informative. After his inspection, we feel very safe and comfortable with the purchase of our first home. That in itself is priceless. Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was friendly and extremely helpful. They have us tips and put us at ease which was awesome for us as first time home buyers. They answered any and all questions no matter how small of a thing t might have been.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all of our questions and thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and understanding folks that take the time to explain things and not make you feel like you are bothering them with dumb questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Knaak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Such a professional and personable team. I greatly appreciated the detailed review of our new home.
A pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and easy to talk to. He also put up with my numerous questions. Very thorough. All in all a great job!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bruce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done professionally and thoroughly. Our questions were answered in a clear manner.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James O'brien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed reports. Highly trained inspectors that know what to look for.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our guy was phenomenal. Diligent, thorough, educated, and very helpful in his explainations and recommended next steps.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and gave great advice.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Also, all the findings were explained clearly to me along with the options on what to do with those findings.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspectors were very thorough with their work. They had good communication, making it easier for us to understand. They were also very friendly and helped to make the process go smoothly.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That they did not over look one inch of the house

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector arrived early. By the time we got to the house he was already there waiting to walk us through the house and advise us of everything he saw.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were informative and explained all the issues they found so that even a lay person would understand.


Privacy Policy