HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Wyman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors who really explain the condition of the property or units within the property.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacki Coppes Tyler Shoup HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were all very friendly, honest, and answered any questions I had about issues they found or things I was concerned with. It is hard to find companies who understand that great service is what creates more business for them, HomeTeam has it figured out. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They came on time, actually 5 minutes early.
very nice and friendly,
explained to us very well.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Reed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was right on time(even though we were late, stupid traffic!) and such a pleasure to work with! There wasn't a spot in the house he didn't check over & we genuinely felt like Home Team had our best interest at heart since this is our first home together.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, professional, punctual. Thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, the inspectors explained the entire inspection in detail, I was very pleased overall. The Hometeam answered questions even after the inspection, I give the Hometeam a 10+ and I definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and Ron were both very thorough, explain everything very well and answer all questions without being rushed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and you walk the buyer through every step of the process!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and explained any issues with home in plain English .thankyou

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough and professional they they were. Also they asked if i wanted anything specific looked into and or explained.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is a class act. I'm very impressed with the professionalism and quality of the work. I will 100% recommend to anyone who may be interested.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspectors were very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Bleatman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very polite, direct on all aspects of home, very thorough with inspection

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was so professional and did the most complete and thorough inspection I have ever seen. I would never use anyone else!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was through and explained in an easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Stegbauer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic feedback; walked us through room-by room

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amjad Bhatti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledge able staff

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alesha Schiavone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very good, explained things very well

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Coduto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY INFORMATIVE ANDY PROFESSIONAL Wane explained every thing so I knew what was going on.


Privacy Policy