HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very friendly and informative. I felt they were very thorough going over the entire house and made note of even the smallest details.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough. He left no questions unanswered. I liked that he took pictures of even the little things that we need to address. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional---set expectations of what home inspection would be. Sowed us minor issues that needed to be addressed at end of inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, pleasant, thorough.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your thorough explanations about findings

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Malone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough, professional, approachable, informative, willing to answer any questions. He instilled confidence in the work he did for us at the home and in the written report.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great! As two first time home-buyers, Steve took the time to explain to us how the process works and what he would be looking for during the inspection. Afterwards, he gave us a thorough review and was open to answer any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Steve and the Home Team to my family and friends.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randi Hillman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well informed inspector with amazing customer service. We allowed him to do what he needed to do and at the end he made sure to advise us of everything whether good or bad it didn't matter.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dudley & Antonietta Hollister HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We wanted to feel safe with our purchase.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary & Chuck Christopher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

After doing the inspection, everything was explained to us and they were very open to any questions we had.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they included pictures of their findings.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T.W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They provided photo documentation when I wasn't able to physically attend the inspection. He explained our situation and what I was looking at.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtesy, efficiency and thoroughness of the inspectors. Likewise, the inspectors are pragmatic, never down playing any potential issues, but couching reports well in the context of a property's age.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Lansing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Bob were very friendly and professional. They were understanding about this being our first home and that we wanted to make sure we were making a wise choice. They were patient and explained the process beforehand and then gave us a thorough assessment and were open to questions. We got the full report quickly and it was easy to read and had pictures of important areas, and potential issues. Overall we were very pleased and reassured by this home inspection and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Powell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was clear and concise. The fact that pictures were provided added to the understanding of the exceptions that were noted.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great - thorough and quick! Everything was well explained and the report included pictures that were very helpful.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie & Dan Ippolito HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector checked every detail of the home we are buying. He then went through all the areas with us . We felt very comfortable moving forward with the purchase of this home after the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob & Beth Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy