HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and brought things to my attention that I would have never known to even look for.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and honest. The inspection resulted in us backing out of the home purchase, and saved us a lot of problems in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Jarvis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and the inspector is clear about everything that needs to be done. The report is detailed with pictures and descriptions of all work that needs to be done and with the functionality of items in the house. The Home Team also realizes the time constraint in getting a home inspection done and responds very quickly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and thoroughness of the technicians

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, knowledgable

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great. He took the time to answer any questions or concerns. They were also very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very patient with their customers!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & took time to explain problems in layman terms.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, honest, efficient, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and excellent inspection--found things that we might not have noticed--highly recommend them

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ON time, respectful, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Guthrie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

well done explained every thing very well satisfied

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the two guys that did the inspection. They were very friendly and took their time to explain things. I never felt like they rushed through any questions I had and their overall inspection was well thought through and thorough so I'm able to purchase my new home with confidence.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, but thorough. Two person team.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competent and focused on what needs to be done to the house to buy it, prepare it for sale, or potentially to improve upon major features (i.e. "This electrical supply is only 100 amp. When you replace the riser, you may wish to consider increasing to 150 or 200 amp service at the same time.)

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant and professional, felt very comfortable

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam & Craig Crandall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was friendly, personable, thorough and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy