HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich & Pam Barlesi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest reporting of facts without editorial opinion. As buyer I should decide what is important to me.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff & Katie Fose HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly technicians, who provided a little first time homebuyers 101 for us, while explaining their finds. Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Falk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two men who inspected our future home were professional, respectful and more than happy to answer questions for us.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, knowledgeable, explained things

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very helpful. Took the time to go through everything in detail with us. Really took the time to help us out.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and straight forward

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional complete inspection and timely report. I've had an inspection before and the guy was efficient but refused to even speak before he was paid. I felt the professionalism was spot on.
I referred your company days after our inspection and that one has already completed. I will recommend again as well

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bithorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, honest, and easy.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very through. He explained all the pictures he took. I would recommend him any time.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Presha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The extra advice given. The attention to detail. The professionalism

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, timely, explained everythung clearly, answered all questions

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Shaw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Mainly the detailed report

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that two inspectors came out for the price of one. The inspection was very quick and the inspectors were very friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and team approach is fast.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and polite

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourogh and honest

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was complete and informative.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and was willing to fit us in on short notice. He took extra care to be detailed in his report because we couldn'the be there with him. He happened to be in the area where we needed an inspector, if he hadn't been willing to fit us in we would have been pushed back a week and out of contract. Everyone else we called were booked.


Privacy Policy