HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took time to explain their findings.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very nice. Went through everything in the house that he found. Inspector gave out very good information

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete inspection. Inspector explained everything with details and respectfully. Emphasized
that certain defects should really be fixed. Would recommend.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest. Thorough

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very responsive and provided a comprehensive, easy to read report. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clear explanations, personable

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and explained everything they were seeing and supplied pictures in the report. Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very friendly and informative. I felt they were very thorough going over the entire house and made note of even the smallest details.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough. He left no questions unanswered. I liked that he took pictures of even the little things that we need to address. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional---set expectations of what home inspection would be. Sowed us minor issues that needed to be addressed at end of inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, pleasant, thorough.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your thorough explanations about findings

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Malone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough, professional, approachable, informative, willing to answer any questions. He instilled confidence in the work he did for us at the home and in the written report.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great! As two first time home-buyers, Steve took the time to explain to us how the process works and what he would be looking for during the inspection. Afterwards, he gave us a thorough review and was open to answer any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Steve and the Home Team to my family and friends.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randi Hillman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well informed inspector with amazing customer service. We allowed him to do what he needed to do and at the end he made sure to advise us of everything whether good or bad it didn't matter.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dudley & Antonietta Hollister HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We wanted to feel safe with our purchase.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary & Chuck Christopher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

After doing the inspection, everything was explained to us and they were very open to any questions we had.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they included pictures of their findings.


Privacy Policy