HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie & Dan Ippolito HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector checked every detail of the home we are buying. He then went through all the areas with us . We felt very comfortable moving forward with the purchase of this home after the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob & Beth Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick & Andera Dibello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspector told us to hold all questions to the end so he could concentrate on doing his job and giving us a thorough inspection. Very professional!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Graff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've had two houses inspected by Steve Treimane and a partner. They are awesome! Very thorough and efficient and make me feel at ease. I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve who inspected our property was very personable and walked us through the entire process. He explained what he was doing and also shared along the way things that needed work or where there may have been a problem.

Thank you very much, it was greatly appreciated the manner in which we were treated and would definitely recommend your services to friends and family.

Best Regards,
Charlie

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

During the inspection, the technician kept me involved and discussed potential problems as well as the good things.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection and his explanations and instruction for tightening a loose toilet.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. Provided us with great feedback and answered our questions.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, honest and straight forward.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very professional and courteous!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich & Pam Barlesi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest reporting of facts without editorial opinion. As buyer I should decide what is important to me.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff & Katie Fose HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly technicians, who provided a little first time homebuyers 101 for us, while explaining their finds. Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Falk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two men who inspected our future home were professional, respectful and more than happy to answer questions for us.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, knowledgeable, explained things

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very helpful. Took the time to go through everything in detail with us. Really took the time to help us out.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and straight forward

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional complete inspection and timely report. I've had an inspection before and the guy was efficient but refused to even speak before he was paid. I felt the professionalism was spot on.
I referred your company days after our inspection and that one has already completed. I will recommend again as well

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bithorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, honest, and easy.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very through. He explained all the pictures he took. I would recommend him any time.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Presha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The extra advice given. The attention to detail. The professionalism


Privacy Policy