HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and the report was done before noon the next day

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, knowledge, good demeanour

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very honest and helpful.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did an amazing job. Very knowledgeable and helped save us thousands on future repairs that we had the home owner fix before closing. Detailed review with pics sent the following day.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen that came were very thorough as far as I could tell, but they were kind to me and respectful to the house.

They were very professional and took the time to show me through the house and answered all of my questions. They were very helpful.

The official report was received very quickly. As well as the radon results a couple of days later.

As a first time homebuyer, I didn't really know how to interpret some of the findings or what to do about them, but they gave me sound advice and options as to how I could handle it.

For instance, they pointed out the heat loss on the fireplace should I not add glass doors or insulate it if we don't use it. That's something that will save us a lot of money over the years and we would have had to figure it out the hard way.

THANKS!

Really, I can't say enough kind words about them. I'm so glad I chose Home Team. Absolutely great service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly through the whole process. We really appreciated all of the information we were given. Very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism Mr. Steve and WJ demonstrates how every corner of the house was cover specially there personal passionate in what both do! Enjoy the work

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throrough and detailed! Went over everything in person and showed photos of what they found.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was personable, thorough, and honest. He took his time looking over everything, then explaining everything, and allowing us to ask as many questions as we needed to. He gave both professional and personal advice, including simple cosmetic fixes. I will definitely be keeping HomeTeam in mind for any friends who buy houses or any of my own future homes!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Steve Tremaine, was very low-key & friendly and put us at ease immediately. He went about his business, leaving us to browse around the house at will, and then gave us a first-hand look at what his pictures would show in his report. He let us see just where any minor
issues were present or could arise and left us feeling good about our new home. His report
reflected everything he had covered in person, and the only contingency item we asked for
was a furnace/AC inspection to catch any needed work. Very satisfactory!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took time to explain their findings.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very nice. Went through everything in the house that he found. Inspector gave out very good information

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete inspection. Inspector explained everything with details and respectfully. Emphasized
that certain defects should really be fixed. Would recommend.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest. Thorough

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very responsive and provided a comprehensive, easy to read report. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clear explanations, personable

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and explained everything they were seeing and supplied pictures in the report. Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very friendly and informative. I felt they were very thorough going over the entire house and made note of even the smallest details.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough. He left no questions unanswered. I liked that he took pictures of even the little things that we need to address. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional---set expectations of what home inspection would be. Sowed us minor issues that needed to be addressed at end of inspection.


Privacy Policy