HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and polite

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourogh and honest

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was complete and informative.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and was willing to fit us in on short notice. He took extra care to be detailed in his report because we couldn'the be there with him. He happened to be in the area where we needed an inspector, if he hadn't been willing to fit us in we would have been pushed back a week and out of contract. Everyone else we called were booked.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very efficient

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Duford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough, professional and very nice. He explained everything and made me feel extremely comfortable about my purchase. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Emma Bliss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were so happy to have Steve as our home inspector. His inspection was thorough, and we really appreciated the time Steve took to explain various elements of the home. We immediately trusted Steve, and he was such a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You noticed things that I did not see

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Duntley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained everything they looked at well. Even more thoroughly explained any trouble areas that they found. Fantastic report was compiled post-inspection. Would recommend.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the team approach. It felt good to know that there were two sets of eyes looking things over.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, friendly, knowledgeable, fast response.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Skwieralski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Informative. Educational.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two-person team shortens buyer/agent time commitment and allows inspectors to consult on concerns. Opportunity for buyer/agent to ask questions. Walk-through of issues at end of inspection with buyer/agent. Lots of photos in report. Quick turnaround on report. Boldface in report calls out issues.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector was very nice, willing to share all details, and not hold back on any information.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors. Took their time and thoroughly explained findings.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough approach and the communication provided to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was a very positive experience. The men were extremely polite, thorough, and helped us every step along the way. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and very informative

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The document


Privacy Policy