HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Skwieralski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Informative. Educational.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two-person team shortens buyer/agent time commitment and allows inspectors to consult on concerns. Opportunity for buyer/agent to ask questions. Walk-through of issues at end of inspection with buyer/agent. Lots of photos in report. Quick turnaround on report. Boldface in report calls out issues.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector was very nice, willing to share all details, and not hold back on any information.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors. Took their time and thoroughly explained findings.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough approach and the communication provided to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was a very positive experience. The men were extremely polite, thorough, and helped us every step along the way. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and very informative

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The document

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very professional, courteous and thorough. Everything explained in understandable detail and left feeling confident in their report. Thank you HomeTeam.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyhing

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and brought things to my attention that I would have never known to even look for.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and honest. The inspection resulted in us backing out of the home purchase, and saved us a lot of problems in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Jarvis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and the inspector is clear about everything that needs to be done. The report is detailed with pictures and descriptions of all work that needs to be done and with the functionality of items in the house. The Home Team also realizes the time constraint in getting a home inspection done and responds very quickly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and thoroughness of the technicians

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, knowledgable

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great. He took the time to answer any questions or concerns. They were also very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very patient with their customers!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & took time to explain problems in layman terms.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, honest, efficient, and thorough.


Privacy Policy