HomeTeam
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison
AL 35757
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable price and good customer service.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, pictures with cues were very helpfu and the price was very reasonable. Report was completed and returned to us very quickly!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin Underwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed descriptions for issues and the normal range.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Waldrop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explained well

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding professionalism, expedited services, and all around quality personnel and work ethic.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, detailed, reliable

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have trouble understanding technical terms so loved that everything was was explained in a way that I could understand. He was very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and thorough inspection and great communication

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, pictures, explanations and what is expected and inspected and what isn't. Very helpful

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very specific on the Problems

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and prompt results reported quickly.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was clear what would be covered and what would not. The covered items were thoroughly investigated.

Report a concern   February 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guy.

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very professional, detailed what he found and how it should be properly handled. Yes, we will recommend his services to others.

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detail and feedback

Report a concern   October 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well explained and detailed


Privacy Policy