HomeTeam
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison
AL 35757
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good quick job.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was extremely helpful. He understood what we needed. And he did a very professional job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was flexible in scheduling due to some constraints beyond my control. Once we had an all clear to move ahead, they were able to get the inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You fantastic, thank you!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalyn Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have had to do all requests for the house in Madison, AL via phone since we are still in California. I called Steve Handback and left a message and he promptly returned my call. He gave me a schedule date and time, but when a cancellation came up he moved the inspection up and let me know! I appreciated that very much, since it means the house may be able to close sooner! Very happy 😁
r, Rosalyn Moore

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Details and photographs

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very friendly. Overall a painless and pleasant experience.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

His knowledge is vast, and looked after our interests as home buyers. Saved us many issues that could have turned our new home into a money pit.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Compton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector, Stephen Handback, was very personable and educated me throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Handback was professional,. knowledgeable, and cooperative. He gave us a great inspection, answered all our questions, and provided the results in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

comprehensive
Like the report format

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Dunning HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant personality and in depth inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem to be very thorough and professional. The one thing I did observe was that when inspecting the gas fireplace at my new home the inspector forgot to inspect the LP gas bottle valve to make sure it was open prior to making the statement that the fireplace would start but could not maintain a continuous flame.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team indeed, done to standards

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and personal interest that is taken with the customers and the work that is performed

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Nica HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptitude, professionalism, customer friendly approach.
John

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They collect data over a time span, and are not just a one point sample.


Privacy Policy