HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Borys Bednarchuk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good, fast, highly recommended

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors, very thorough and communicated throughout the process. Were honest but fair with evaluations. They did a good job explaining what real issues were and what either cosmetic or non-essential items were.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and personable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness, detail, quick turnaround

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Business like, efficient, fast and friendly

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough. Quick and professional!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick & La Burke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and everything was explained to us

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and helpful to any questions I had. It was appreciative that they were honest also.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team twice in the last 5 years. Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The individuals I worked with were prompt and thorough, and they took the time to walk me through everything, never getting impatient with my many questions. Overall it was a professional and pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and George are very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick, thorough and the issues were communicated to me in a way that I could understand them.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Took the time to answer all our questions/concerns.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first experience with home inspection and I thought they were very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. They explained issues very well and answered all questions I had.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness of the team approach

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well, in truth, all I can comment on (aside from the company's reputability from others...which is how I found Home Team Inspection Service...) is their punctuality and understanding. I scheduled them for a home I was attempting to buy, but on the date of inspection, the current tenant purposely 'disappeared' in a (successful) attempt to delay the inspection and the sale of the home. They were very understanding. And, when I find another home, I will certainly be using them again.


Privacy Policy