HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, and knowledge of the industry.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and efficient. Inspection reports were received in a timely manner. A+++.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and took time to show and explain what you were looking for and why..

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sera Thornton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for explaining everything to me as you inspected! It was invaluable to a new homeowner.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Pasquella was very knowledgeable and gave me a great education about the house, thank you!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Grignon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were courteous and took the time to walk through the house and explain everything seen in detail.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They team was very nice and told me exactly what they were doing . They answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Goodwin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband was impressed that the inspection was done with an actual team of people and how thorough the inspection was. He appreciated that the team was there early and got right down to business to be most efficient. Also, the turn around time on the report was fantastic. My husband had nothing but great things to say about the entire process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Inspection was thorough and efficient

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bullock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional. They were also informative and helpful with all of their findings.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Pasqualle was fast and efficient and he completely answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, fast and friendky

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked how you have 3 people come and inspect the house. It’s great having people who specialize in the different areas come and inspect the house. I felt like the things that were wrong with the house might not have been found from just one person. Thank you very everything.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors showed me the issues around the house

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and took the time to show and explain the inspection to us.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people to deal with. Inspected things I didn't expect them to do and at a good price.


Privacy Policy