HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors walked us through the home and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team took the time to show me every thing that they noted in the inspection, all of their recommendations and made sure to explain to me
what the findings meant. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mueller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, had a whole team present, professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Inspectors were polite and relayed their opinions and information clearly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly answered questions

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very honest. Gave great recommendations. 100% satisfied

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Pearson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How very thorough and professional the team was.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and easy to understand!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and detail oriented

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person inspecting the home was extremely knowledgeable about so many things and he took as much time as we needed to explain any issues that he noticed. Another person let my wife walk with her as she pointed out various items (beneficial things) in the house that we didn't even know were there.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors, attention to detail, quick turnaround

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Shelton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors showed up, had a plan of inspection, and were very helpful in answering my questions. They seemed very knowledgeable. Even though my hope was brand new, it was worth my money to get an inspection on the home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team very knowledgeable and explained findings.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was thoroughly explained.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and they let you know everything in detail what needs done with your home. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and offered their time to explain things in detail

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two person team was great, thorough service in a reasonable time frame. both inspectors were very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job and took their time to explain everything very carefully to me. Offered any help with further explanation if needed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and friendly. They willing shared valuable information that we would have never thought about at the time, such as where to reset the outlets if one is tripped.


Privacy Policy