HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very unbiased and objective .

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The instpectors where not only professional, but extremely friendly and made the whole experience a pleasure, everything was explained, and I had full confidence that the inspectors would do a first class job.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great report at the end.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your are very thorough! and pay attention to a lot of details.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt friendly service. Went over everything throughly with me. Report was delivered when promised and had everything we talked about.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, clean and respectful of the property. They were on time. They informed me of what they were looking for. They were very knowledgeable. Great experience.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John P. and GeorgeAnne were absolutely wonderful! They were very thorough and worked in a quick manner, but never overlooked anything and were always able to answer any questions we had. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How informative and pleasant the inspectors are. It is always such a pleasure to use HomeTeam. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and were willing to answer any questions and explained issues fully.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steven and his associate were very kind and friendly. Knowing that it was my first house, they really took their time to explain things and show me where problems were. And when things were not bad, told me the average amount of time I might get out of an appliance. Steven gave me his business card and said not to hesitate to call him with any questions or concerns.
My inspection was handled very professionally but with a personal touch, making me feel very comfortable in what can be a very stressful time.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors took there time and checked everything.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough explanations and answered all my questions. I have an excellent idea of everything I need to be aware of with the house I'm purchasing.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

-Thorough
-Personable inspectors
-Timely reports
-Knowledgeable
- Experienced

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication, thorough inspections. Able to answer all of our questions. Thank you Steve and George!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful during inspection. He explained to us what he was looking for and his professional opinions about the matter. He was thorough and quick. We are first time buyers, so having a friendly inspector was nice.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Professionalism

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed inspections. The office staff is very friendly

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Kemmerling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant,helpful,thorough,and courteous. Gave me the confidence they knew what they were doing and did it well.


Privacy Policy