HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and friendly. They willing shared valuable information that we would have never thought about at the time, such as where to reset the outlets if one is tripped.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & Informative

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The employees who performed the inspection were very friendly. They explained everything to us in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.D.W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Feedback during the inspection was helpful and the report was thorough. All my concerns about the house were addressed on the spot.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the HomeTeam was very thorough with their inspection. They seemed careful as they went through the house and took notice of everything. I also really liked that they took the time to catch me up on all that they had done (because I was late coming from work) and explained everything that they were writing down. I appreciated the knowledge that they shared with me and the patience they gave me when I asked questions.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the thorough review and explanation of everything that was inspected.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional as he was inspecting the house.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered my questions and helped me make educated decision regarding my home purchase.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Stephens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors were really professional, very friendly and super helpful with all my questions

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very easy to work with. They were very nice and explained findings as they were doing the inspection.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and timely. A major issue was discovered and save us thousands of dollars.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billie Kellar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team was very pleasant and willing to answer questions. Buying a house is stressful and I appreciated their knowledge and sharing of information with us. The team was very efficient and detailed in going through the house. The report was back to us very quickly for our review and there were no surprises because they explained everything to us along the way.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. All my questions were answered.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, transparency, and I truly appreciated that the team treated the inspection like they would for their own home. Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional and very thorough. Your inspector ( Steven ) was extremely informative and took us though all the details of the findings. This allowed us to get a good understanding of what needed be done to put our home on the market for maximum value,.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray was very personable and friendly. He explained the testing process very clearly and set expectations for when the report would be ready. We are very pleased with the service and would highly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and informative

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional. Friendly.


Privacy Policy