HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors are incredibly friendly, patient, and happy to answer as many questions as we pose!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely, patient, and thorough. Appreciated the web-based interactions. Would definitely use again/ recommend.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response and honesty

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were thorough and explained everything to me clearly. They also made themselves available for my follow up questions in the weeks following the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was quick and efficiently performed; problems were shown to me and explained

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough. We have used you twice in our search for our forever home. I feel very confident in your team's knowledge and accuracy. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very courteous and informative. The team was professional & answered any questions we had. Great job!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledable and very nice as well as patient in answering questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service and a lot of information.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Walked through the home with me and showed me the different areas and shared expertise/consultation.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very polite and nice. Answered all my questions

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was absolutely great, so sweet and very great at explaining everything. Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and helped me understand the complexity of the house.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Efficient.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very open about anything they found, were willing to discuss problems, and suggest solutions and preventative measures.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough. They also were really nice and explained everything clearly to me.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team was personable and thorough. As a first time home buyer I appreciated that they took their time, explained things and answered questions for me.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. Very prompt and efficient!


Privacy Policy