HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough during the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Darick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspection was very thorough and the team explained everything in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, personable team

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg Stephenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how the inspectors were always ready to answer any questions and investigate my concerns. They were also very knowledgeable when I asked them questions about the cost of repairs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that it was a very thorough job. They found so many things we overlooked and ultimately saved us a lot of money.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick and they answers all my questions and made me feel good about the home purchase

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Chieke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and the team explains everything you need to know.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly explained the process, and what we were looking at. Inspector gladly gave suggestions and talked about more than what was required. In the report, the pictures were a huge plus.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Morrow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors were very thorough & knowledgeable. They were helpful explaining issues that needed to be addressed. I was very pleased with Home Team!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand explanations on conditions of the property.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very open to answering questions and taking the time to discuss things.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, polite, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable inspectors!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Rank HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough,

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Mcalister HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that the team took the time to explain to me (a first time home buyer)every little detail of the inspection and answered every question I had without making me feel like I was a burden!!! When first walking into the home with them I felt very overwhelmed/afraid of the whole process but by the end of the inspection I felt relieved with the way they broke down every part of the inspection with the good and bad!!! I would definitely recommend the Home Team to anyone I know. I just want to thank the crew again for a GREAT experience!!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly personable and informative.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly professional thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done in a thorough manner and completed in a decent time frame


Privacy Policy