HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. All my questions were answered.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, transparency, and I truly appreciated that the team treated the inspection like they would for their own home. Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional and very thorough. Your inspector ( Steven ) was extremely informative and took us though all the details of the findings. This allowed us to get a good understanding of what needed be done to put our home on the market for maximum value,.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray was very personable and friendly. He explained the testing process very clearly and set expectations for when the report would be ready. We are very pleased with the service and would highly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and informative

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional. Friendly.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shang Wen Cheng HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only are the inspectors professional and courteous, the level of detail in verbally explaining findings to us gave us a great deal of confidence about the expertise of the inspectors (as well as limits of expertise). The inspections were very detailed, and were largely complete by the appointed time we arrived. In addition, email correspondences with staff both pre- and post-inspection have been met with promptness and courtesy. Despite this being our first home inspection, HomeTeam set a very high bar!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marta Heberle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how they answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach was effective and the individuals were knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick, but thorough. I highly recommend this Home Inspection Team to any potential buyer.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to make an appointment. Knowledgeable inspectors were prompt and thorough and very helpful. Even helped me with some questions the next day!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and honest about their findings. They even answered some questions I had about things not exactly specific to the inspection about pros and cons of changes I was thinking of making. I appreciated the input.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional, thorough, and friendly. Their ability to talk in terms that we could understand is greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors answered my questions in straightforward, easy to understand language. John Pasquale returned to our home a day after the inspection to follow up on an outstanding item and called us after to discuss the issues. It was an excellent experience.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Papp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was professional and completed the inspection and write-up quickly in order to meet a tight close schedule. They were very open to questions and provided helpful recommendations and options during the time they were there. I would certainly recommend or use them again myself.

John Papp

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all of our questions, no matter how basic they were. Steve and George were very helpful and candid.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed and informative.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy