HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness of the team approach

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well, in truth, all I can comment on (aside from the company's reputability from others...which is how I found Home Team Inspection Service...) is their punctuality and understanding. I scheduled them for a home I was attempting to buy, but on the date of inspection, the current tenant purposely 'disappeared' in a (successful) attempt to delay the inspection and the sale of the home. They were very understanding. And, when I find another home, I will certainly be using them again.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stephen and Milan were professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, fast

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A.E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors seemed knowledgable

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and explained everything he came across to me in a way I could understand. As a first time home buyer it was a great experience.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and staff was knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and detail in the inspection.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone that we interacted with from HomeTeam was incredibly personable and knowledgable. We were able to schedule an appointment within just a few days, and received a full report the day after the inspection. Steven was fantastic. He was sure to answer all our questions, and explained several observations and recommendations to us while on site. We'd totally recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection team was prompt, professional, and friendly. More importantly, after completing the inspection, they took the time to walk us through potential problem areas and explained things thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough during the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Darick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspection was very thorough and the team explained everything in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, personable team

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg Stephenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how the inspectors were always ready to answer any questions and investigate my concerns. They were also very knowledgeable when I asked them questions about the cost of repairs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that it was a very thorough job. They found so many things we overlooked and ultimately saved us a lot of money.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick and they answers all my questions and made me feel good about the home purchase

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Chieke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and the team explains everything you need to know.


Privacy Policy