HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marta Heberle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how they answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach was effective and the individuals were knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick, but thorough. I highly recommend this Home Inspection Team to any potential buyer.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to make an appointment. Knowledgeable inspectors were prompt and thorough and very helpful. Even helped me with some questions the next day!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and honest about their findings. They even answered some questions I had about things not exactly specific to the inspection about pros and cons of changes I was thinking of making. I appreciated the input.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional, thorough, and friendly. Their ability to talk in terms that we could understand is greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors answered my questions in straightforward, easy to understand language. John Pasquale returned to our home a day after the inspection to follow up on an outstanding item and called us after to discuss the issues. It was an excellent experience.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Papp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was professional and completed the inspection and write-up quickly in order to meet a tight close schedule. They were very open to questions and provided helpful recommendations and options during the time they were there. I would certainly recommend or use them again myself.

John Papp

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all of our questions, no matter how basic they were. Steve and George were very helpful and candid.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed and informative.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early, very professional and personable!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good report. Easy to understand. Worked well with my real estate agent while I was away.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time,efficient, clean

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were Thorough and easy to talk yo

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole process was quick and easy. Home Team was thorough and explained things so that we understood everything. They were very nice and made the process stress free.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Guterman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They came to the house 30 minutes before the scheduled time and were incredibly efficient. Our inspector answered all of our questions and was very professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Glenn Mc Neish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people took time to show me the problems found in the inspection & answer any questions I had.


Privacy Policy