MorMac Inspections
11 Cedar Crescent
Drumheller
AB T0J 0Y8
Canada

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

MorMac is very thorough with his inspections. He explains the results to the client in a professional manner. My clients appreciate his professional manner.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Honest inspector and he is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

on time, efficient

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.D. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You will be in good hands and you have made the right decision by Choosing a MorMac Inspection. You will experience promptness and professionalism when dealing with Chad. Whether you are a first time home buyer, thinking of selling, or want to try your hand at renovating you want to insure you are making good choices for resale. Your Inspection will point out concerns if left untreated could lead to major problems. The comprehensive written report and verbal summary alone will make the inspection worthwhile as a homeowners manual.
The time spent explaining maintenance, upkeep and energy saving ideas are also very helpful.
You need to know what you are buying or selling. Have a MorMac Inspection.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

This Home Inspector is always on time, a clear talk of any thing in the home-people understand the problem, if there is one. Very reasonably priced and very professional. I give a very, very high recommendation for Chad Block. I am Name removed and have been a Real Estate Agent since 1979 and have been involved with thousands over my career. Chad is head and shoulders over most Home Inspectors. First name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

A very professional, friendly approach with the ability to explain to the client the different aspects of the inspection and the findings.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chad has a demeanour that does not alarm buyers. Chad is very knowledgeable & professional.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Non-alarmist, but thorough, honest and accurate. Great follow up. It gives the client confidence knowing that if a problem or question arises after they take possession, they have someone they can speak with.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chad is very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very professional. Easy to read reports. efficient

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very diligent!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You are very efficient both with the actual inspection and with having Courtney answer calls and arrange help in all areas. That is all great! I will say that perhaps you are "too" efficient with explaining the small issues that inevitably show up, especially in older homes. We MUST remember that these homes have served well for 30 or 40 years and will continue to do so!! I'd prefer to hear you explain that to buyers, particularly our new Canadians. They often are living in fear and you need to be fully aware of that !! Small basement cracks are almost always there and only a problem if water piles up against the house. Furnaces don't often have to be fully replaced with new and can new motors etc. The language as we have discussed, that inspectors is far too strong and "misleading."

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick and accurate Home Inspections!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chad is very professional and conscientious. Everything is thoroughly explained and the report has a lot of detail.

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I like the way Chad explains any deficiencies in a property without creating panic in a potential buyers mind. He also explains what some corrective procedures could be and/or recommends further investigation on certain issues. He just has a good calm way of discussing the inspection report with his clients.

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling, and timely appointments. Chad is awesome!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I LIKE THAT Chad is not stress inducing to clients. Every home has issues.... and he makes it real without being scary

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chad is very thorough, knowledgeable and gives great tips to fix an issue


Privacy Policy