MorMac Inspections
198 Parmley Place
Penticton
BC V2A 7G4
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Chad was an excellent home inspector - we felt he did a thourough job and communicated his opinions to us in a clear and concise fashion.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I like how very personable Chad was during the inspection. Very detailed and thorough and gave us much peace and confidence with our decision to buy the home. So thumbs up for an excellent service!

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough inspection. Report details all deficiencies and includes steps necessary to address issues.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough and answered any and all questions that we had.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Your friendly talking with us, and being fine with us going with you through the house. Not every person likes having the customer watching! The interaction gave us a very good picture of what we needed.

Thanks!

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy and honesty!

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses, the inspection is very thorough and provides pictures and how issues are to be properly completed.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mormac conducts themselves is a very professional manner and provides explanations every step of the way. Mormac doesn't cut corners and provides clients with a detailed report. I would not hesitate to recommend Mormac to anyone.
Name removed
Bassano, AB

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very. Personable and informative during the inspection process. I would have no issues using your services again

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, flexible, thorough

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The final report was very thorough and contains useful information on improvements to be made. Chad explained everything in detail. Thanks very much!

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Second inspection I've done and conducted in a professional knowledegable manner. First home inspection I had done seemed like a joke compared to this one, sure some stuff came out the same in the report but I felt more value for the money with MorMac and Chad took his time and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Expedient service, friendly demeanor and punctual, comprehensive assessment.
Visuals and descriptions were excellent.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Very informative.
Chad answered all questions that we had and provided us with a very detailed inspection report.
Thank you very much

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is straight forward when giving details and give advice suggestions as well.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very personable

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The report was detailed but easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. MorMac Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and I thought he did an excellent job in explaining everything. I thought he did a very thorough inspection. Excellent . Thank you.


Privacy Policy