HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that you sent an expert to do additional inspections on the mechanicals.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Lamanna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, not an alarmist, good with Client, provides explanations and information in a fact based approach, respectful to situation, clients, home, present themselves well

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspector

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely. Knowledgable

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you bring a qualified hearing and air conditioning evaluator. Both inspectors were very thorough and informative pointing out safety issues that should be addresses and watched.

They were knowledgeable had great attitudes and displayed confidence in their evaluation.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

there is always at least 2 or more inspector during the inspection. Very professional people.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raelisa Schmidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

flexible schedules and great follow up

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are all so friendly, patient and informative. Love that you bring the HVAC associate with you and helps to shorten the overall time of inspection!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that 2 inspectors come, and 1 focusing on the interior of the home and speaking to my client, the other checking the furnace /ac. It shortens up the time spent in the home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is great!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors, the way it is done and your professional inspection report.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like working with Mike. He's friendly and good at explaining things at the inspection to my buyers.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of specialist! Have already scheduled you for my next inspection occurring this weekend.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quickness and thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timeliness, throughness, promptness

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Fish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I know that I can refer Hometeam to any of my clients and be assured of quality service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that you send out a HVAC person who specializes in heating and cooling to help assist with the inspections.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Treated the buyer like they were all that mattered. Gave buyer a very in depth explanation about what was found in the home inspection as well as suggestions for future maintenance.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Simic HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality and thoroughness of the inspections (especially Mike R) always goes above and beyond what is expected.


Privacy Policy