HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly, on time, professional in their attire and work ethic and are ready to give advice on any home-related topic. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great job and informative to my clients!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team spread out and covered everything. Thanks

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you had an hvac guy come with you and i had the report in two hours. I will recommend to my team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Fish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, professional and competent service!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gail Dudlicek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I definitely like that you bring out HVAC people to do a proper inspection on the units. I also like that you include radon tests. This makes it easier for the buyer, as they don't have to schedule several inspections. The inspectors are professional and courteous. I will definitely be recommending you to future buyers and fellow real estate agents.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Elena Dan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Considerate & professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors who are efficient at their jobs.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team works great, reports are good and understandable, inspectors are great

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that you sent an expert to do additional inspections on the mechanicals.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Lamanna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, not an alarmist, good with Client, provides explanations and information in a fact based approach, respectful to situation, clients, home, present themselves well

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspector

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely. Knowledgable

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you bring a qualified hearing and air conditioning evaluator. Both inspectors were very thorough and informative pointing out safety issues that should be addresses and watched.

They were knowledgeable had great attitudes and displayed confidence in their evaluation.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

there is always at least 2 or more inspector during the inspection. Very professional people.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raelisa Schmidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

flexible schedules and great follow up

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are all so friendly, patient and informative. Love that you bring the HVAC associate with you and helps to shorten the overall time of inspection!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that 2 inspectors come, and 1 focusing on the interior of the home and speaking to my client, the other checking the furnace /ac. It shortens up the time spent in the home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is great!


Privacy Policy