HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors, the way it is done and your professional inspection report.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and nice group, informative, not alarmist, presented themselves well with Client, thorough and provided informative explanations

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like working with Mike. He's friendly and good at explaining things at the inspection to my buyers.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of specialist! Have already scheduled you for my next inspection occurring this weekend.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quickness and thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timeliness, throughness, promptness

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

that there are 2 inspectors, home inspections take less time

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Fish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I know that I can refer Hometeam to any of my clients and be assured of quality service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that you send out a HVAC person who specializes in heating and cooling to help assist with the inspections.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Treated the buyer like they were all that mattered. Gave buyer a very in depth explanation about what was found in the home inspection as well as suggestions for future maintenance.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Simic HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality and thoroughness of the inspections (especially Mike R) always goes above and beyond what is expected.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized, informative and precise. The inspection was very thorough and any questions I had , he was more than happy to explain to me. My clients were very impressed with the level of perfessionalism and expertise as well which in turn- makes me happy! :-)

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, experienced service!
Mike was very helpful with all of our questions!in would definitely refer him and use your company again!

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allan Friestad HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great about explaining the whole inspection process. Took the time to answer my clients questions and concerns. This was my first time using and definitely will not be my last. Keep up the good work. Allan

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amie Crouse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, great communication with client, thorough report

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amie Crouse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people - makes it go faster - quick follow-up, and agent follow-up!

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is good, thorough, and timely.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Rieger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Personable with the client. Great Customer service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was well-informed, professional and very pleasant.


Privacy Policy