HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team made it very easy not only to work with, but to understand the process and what I should and shouldn't be looking for in my new home.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything in detail in a very simplistic manner.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and experienced. Very friendly and walks you through everything.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are polite, knowledgeable and personable. I like that they take time to explain things that might be unknown to the common person.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Wulfson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great. He was very friendly and he knew what he was doing. He also was right on time with set-up and pick-up. He was also prompt with the paperwork. A fine job.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and answering to detail on the wuestions that i had

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded efficiently,would use again

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Kovacs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I though Mike and Ignacio were very thorough, and explained things in a rational way. They made me feel comfortable about the infrastructure of the house.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Grogan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was so professional, timely and through. Regardless of how busy the housing market is right now, Mike was able to fit me into his busy schedule for the inspection when I had an expedited close date. The inspection report that HomeTeam turned around was so detailed, it gave me a great sense of confidence in the place that I was purchasing. Even my Realtor was thoroughly impressed with the care they took while inspecting and how quickly they were able to turn everything around. Anyone buying a home should use HomeTeam.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All three gentlemen who came to our inspection were very professional, informational, and took the time to explain things. We so appreciated having them inspect our new house!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mie was very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to speak to and he was able to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed oriented, the home inspector took the time to walk me thru the house and explain / show me the items that he was highlighted in his report. He showed up on time, worked diligently and produced his report in a timely manner. Additionally they had a separate person inspect the HVAC system. I'd recommend without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Knapp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection service staff was extremely knowledgeable. The team was available after the inspection to discuss via phone any questions we had about the inspection report. We would recommend this team for anyone getting a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Ezeocha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, accurate, professional and overall great customer service!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was timely, informative, and did a quality job.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Letsch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The dual inspectors (one focused on HVAC one on everything else) was very efficient and gave me comfort that each gave proper attention to their area. Great job!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely and thorough explanations of all aspects of the home.


Privacy Policy