HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the walk thru of the report while I was there and the education given.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and personable, as well as very thorough and attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Vera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were multiple inspectors and it went very quickly and efficiently. They were very knowledgeable, took photos, and gave us any answers we needed - very happy that we used Home Team!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Salyers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that you came as a team to inspect the house. You were very thorough and willing to explain your findings to us on the spot.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall & Candice Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Kazmierczak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough and took the time to explain every detail. He did not rush through his job. He also made recommendations and rough estimates on how much repairs may cost.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was expedient and professional. The inspection team walked me through all issues with the property. As a first-time home buyer, they made the experience as comfortable as it could be.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Obrian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and professional approach and very detailed report

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt and very professional

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough. Walked us through all issues with the property. Made recommendations on how to resolve the issues found.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two gentlemen that did the inspection for my condo were wonderful. They were professional and very respectful. They explained what they found and took time to listen and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough the inspections are. Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough and explained in a manner that was understood.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane & Matthew Dawson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Took their time and answered all my annoying question!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Belle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how it's a team of people and not just one person. They were quick and polite and explained everything to me without being snotty for me not knowing. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Rameriz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very careful to check everything that was needed to be checked to assure that all was well in the house. Explained everything in terms that could understood to me. We walked the house and was explaining all that he found that needed to be aware of. Was very happy with the service. Will recommend to any friend that will need a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well informed and personable. We felt very comfortable with the inspection and results.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There was two guys and one being a hvac guy and that was his sole purpose is a very smart idea to me.


Privacy Policy