HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall & Candice Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Kazmierczak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough and took the time to explain every detail. He did not rush through his job. He also made recommendations and rough estimates on how much repairs may cost.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was expedient and professional. The inspection team walked me through all issues with the property. As a first-time home buyer, they made the experience as comfortable as it could be.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Obrian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and professional approach and very detailed report

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt and very professional

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough. Walked us through all issues with the property. Made recommendations on how to resolve the issues found.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two gentlemen that did the inspection for my condo were wonderful. They were professional and very respectful. They explained what they found and took time to listen and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough the inspections are. Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough and explained in a manner that was understood.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane & Matthew Dawson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Took their time and answered all my annoying question!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Belle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how it's a team of people and not just one person. They were quick and polite and explained everything to me without being snotty for me not knowing. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Rameriz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very careful to check everything that was needed to be checked to assure that all was well in the house. Explained everything in terms that could understood to me. We walked the house and was explaining all that he found that needed to be aware of. Was very happy with the service. Will recommend to any friend that will need a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well informed and personable. We felt very comfortable with the inspection and results.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There was two guys and one being a hvac guy and that was his sole purpose is a very smart idea to me.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Dawson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Lamadrid HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional team work they provided. They point out every detail leaving nothing behind.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were knowledgeable and friendly. THanks again!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough, and patient with our many questions. I appreciated that everything he said to us verbally was also written down in his report. He taught us a lot and broke things down in a way that we could understand( having no prior experience). I liked that he walked through the whole house and made us feel like our inspection was truly important to him. I would for sure without a doubt recommend Home Team to anyone who is in need of a home inspection. Thanks for the great job you did!


Privacy Policy