HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The easy process from 1st call of setting up the appointment f the inspection, overview of what to expect, making you understand whats going on where, the payment, and the final inspection report. I will defiantly being recommending The HomeTeam to others. Job well done!! :)

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Boada HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely attentive and detail-oriented. He walked us through all the findings and gave us great suggestions on next steps.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly detail and customer oriented!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, but thorough!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and great staff.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Ito HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike, who answered the phone each time I called with questions, was so friendly and courteous. And Mike, the inspector, ran a great inspection for which he did not miss a beat. The HVAC guy was wonderful too, so I feel bad I didn't catch his name (it wasn't Mike, haha) They were all very prompt, very thorough, explained everything clearly each step through the inspection, and also had an amazingly fast turnaround time to send me the official report! Always amazing when you find people who are great at what they do!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the thoughtful and thorough approach to the inspection. Mike was detailed and communicated his observations and concerns in a clear and easy to understand way.
The HVAC expert who attended with Mike was very helpful and a benefit for us and our specific inspection needs.
Mike walked us through every part of the house and explained his findings.
We would highly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Ancona HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Such nice people to work with. Very professional yet down to earth.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sargent HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the inspection and quality report after. Inspector's knowledge and expertise was impressive.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. We received not only information on what they found during the inspection we also gained maintenance knowledge of our new home. This is invaluable to us. We would absolutely recommend HomeTeam to others!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was awesome! He worked very fast and is very diligent. Took the time to explain everything and show exactly what he meant by pointing out the things that were in question.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done with utmost detail and timely manner.
Great professional people to work with.
Recommend them anytime.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed Mike's expertise and that there was a separate technician for just the HVAC related services. It made my girlfriend and I feel more comfortable about the process. The wisdom of both men as well as their dedication to answering all of our questions really helped us settle in.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team made it very easy not only to work with, but to understand the process and what I should and shouldn't be looking for in my new home.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything in detail in a very simplistic manner.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and experienced. Very friendly and walks you through everything.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are polite, knowledgeable and personable. I like that they take time to explain things that might be unknown to the common person.


Privacy Policy