HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, personable and detailed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtious, detailed, and very informative with a summary walk around of findings at the end.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heath Brown & Anna Lee Hulm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was available at the last minute to come out and inspect our new construction before the drywall was put up. He gave us peace of mind that what the builder was saying was true. We look forward to our pre-move in inspection with him as well.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They inspect everything and give you recommendations.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative and polite. Love that you bring in a HVAC guy in to check the systems.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, professional

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dewangi Patel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, on time, very professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Maciejewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise, detailed, thorough, professional. Mike was great and I am recommending to all my friends.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Barriga HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VEry detailed and the guys who conducted the inspection are very knowledgeable, they explained to me everything . I will highly recommend this team

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They both took the time to address our questions and explain findings thoroughly, as well as teach us about the maintenance and features of the HVAC systems.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a separate heating and air guy come which is different and better then most other companies. Both guys were very helpful and friendly. They both gave me a lot of good information. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and answer all my questions

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandt Stone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices and very informative.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Cameron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was professional but personable, explained everything in a fashion that anyone could understand, follow up was timely and the report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Corona HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and knowldedgable. Also are flexible with their schedule.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and efficeint

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How they explained everything and that they checked every part of the house and knowledge they had about everything


Privacy Policy