HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Knapp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection service staff was extremely knowledgeable. The team was available after the inspection to discuss via phone any questions we had about the inspection report. We would recommend this team for anyone getting a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Ezeocha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, accurate, professional and overall great customer service!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was timely, informative, and did a quality job.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Letsch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The dual inspectors (one focused on HVAC one on everything else) was very efficient and gave me comfort that each gave proper attention to their area. Great job!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely and thorough explanations of all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Ortiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both gentleman were nice and informative.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time home buyers and Mike helped walk us through the house and explained everything very throughly. He was alot of help

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Claassen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura & James Vacca HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and friendly staff. Customer service above and beyond . My sister is our realtor and will use Hometeam and will recommend them highly to her associates .

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, personable and detailed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtious, detailed, and very informative with a summary walk around of findings at the end.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heath Brown & Anna Lee Hulm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was available at the last minute to come out and inspect our new construction before the drywall was put up. He gave us peace of mind that what the builder was saying was true. We look forward to our pre-move in inspection with him as well.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They inspect everything and give you recommendations.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative and polite. Love that you bring in a HVAC guy in to check the systems.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, professional

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dewangi Patel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, on time, very professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Maciejewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise, detailed, thorough, professional. Mike was great and I am recommending to all my friends.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Barriga HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VEry detailed and the guys who conducted the inspection are very knowledgeable, they explained to me everything . I will highly recommend this team


Privacy Policy