HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Maciejewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise, detailed, thorough, professional. Mike was great and I am recommending to all my friends.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Barriga HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VEry detailed and the guys who conducted the inspection are very knowledgeable, they explained to me everything . I will highly recommend this team

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They both took the time to address our questions and explain findings thoroughly, as well as teach us about the maintenance and features of the HVAC systems.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a separate heating and air guy come which is different and better then most other companies. Both guys were very helpful and friendly. They both gave me a lot of good information. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and answer all my questions

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandt Stone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices and very informative.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Cameron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was professional but personable, explained everything in a fashion that anyone could understand, follow up was timely and the report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Corona HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and knowldedgable. Also are flexible with their schedule.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and efficeint

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How they explained everything and that they checked every part of the house and knowledge they had about everything

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the walk thru of the report while I was there and the education given.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and personable, as well as very thorough and attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Vera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were multiple inspectors and it went very quickly and efficiently. They were very knowledgeable, took photos, and gave us any answers we needed - very happy that we used Home Team!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Salyers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that you came as a team to inspect the house. You were very thorough and willing to explain your findings to us on the spot.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall & Candice Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Kazmierczak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough and took the time to explain every detail. He did not rush through his job. He also made recommendations and rough estimates on how much repairs may cost.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was expedient and professional. The inspection team walked me through all issues with the property. As a first-time home buyer, they made the experience as comfortable as it could be.


Privacy Policy