HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Ancona HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Such nice people to work with. Very professional yet down to earth.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sargent HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the inspection and quality report after. Inspector's knowledge and expertise was impressive.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. We received not only information on what they found during the inspection we also gained maintenance knowledge of our new home. This is invaluable to us. We would absolutely recommend HomeTeam to others!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was awesome! He worked very fast and is very diligent. Took the time to explain everything and show exactly what he meant by pointing out the things that were in question.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done with utmost detail and timely manner.
Great professional people to work with.
Recommend them anytime.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed Mike's expertise and that there was a separate technician for just the HVAC related services. It made my girlfriend and I feel more comfortable about the process. The wisdom of both men as well as their dedication to answering all of our questions really helped us settle in.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team made it very easy not only to work with, but to understand the process and what I should and shouldn't be looking for in my new home.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything in detail in a very simplistic manner.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and experienced. Very friendly and walks you through everything.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are polite, knowledgeable and personable. I like that they take time to explain things that might be unknown to the common person.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Wulfson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great. He was very friendly and he knew what he was doing. He also was right on time with set-up and pick-up. He was also prompt with the paperwork. A fine job.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and answering to detail on the wuestions that i had

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded efficiently,would use again

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Kovacs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I though Mike and Ignacio were very thorough, and explained things in a rational way. They made me feel comfortable about the infrastructure of the house.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Grogan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was so professional, timely and through. Regardless of how busy the housing market is right now, Mike was able to fit me into his busy schedule for the inspection when I had an expedited close date. The inspection report that HomeTeam turned around was so detailed, it gave me a great sense of confidence in the place that I was purchasing. Even my Realtor was thoroughly impressed with the care they took while inspecting and how quickly they were able to turn everything around. Anyone buying a home should use HomeTeam.


Privacy Policy