HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough Doug was throughout the process.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection covered the items I was concerned with.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time very thorough inspections. Doug did a good job explaining everything as he went along.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, attentiveness, professional

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to go above and beyond the scope to ensure he was able to answer all of my concerns. MAde sure I was educated about what he was finding every step of the way.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the details and explanation about everything,the time and the writing report because he took his time on every room.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very nice and went above and beyond with answering my questions about the home. I received a very thorough report.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took time to answer all questions

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl And Sabina Horrocks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very responsive and easy to work with. I trust his judgment and like the format of his reports.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Henry Gardley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness showing up on time and delivery of the report before the end of the day.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time ....curious....thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, and inspector explained areas of concern to me

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ross Brocies HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug my Inspector was on time, extremely thorough and very professional. An in depth report was emailed to me in less than 24 hrs. excellent service

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I got an immediate appointment on a very tight closing deadline, it was thorough, accurate and the report was excellent. The inspector was professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector did a great job of explaining everything and gave good advise on how to handle everything.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very professional and helpful. Report was completed timely during a holiday weekend and easy to read.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and efficient!


Privacy Policy