HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was prompt, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer our questions. Would highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very informative and thorough in his inspection of the house. He made sure to point out everything, small to large (no major defects--thankfully!), and made recommendations for preventative care and maintenance. Doug was approachable throughout the inspection. He seemed to care about my investment. Even before inspection day, Doug was accessible for questions and he was flexible about the scheduling. My family has worked with Doug for several inspections, and without reservation we'd work with him again and recommend HomeTeam to friends!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive throughout the process

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very open and description and honest, never had a better home inspection then thiks one.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in explaining all the issues and providing recommendations.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness and thoroughness. The quick return of the inspection report.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. He took time to explain what he found

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector came early--which was great! Very responsive to questions I had. Excellent experience with this inspector.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was amazing and very detailed. I would recommend him over anyone in Illinois.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done correctly.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very nice and walked us through everything

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was detail and thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Process very smooth. Doug was the best. On time, complete and professional inspection. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough and gave me general advice for not only the purchase but for once I have closed and prepare to move in.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very personable without sacrificing his professionalism. Being first time buyers with a lot of questions, he made us feel very comfortable and made sure that all our concerns were addressed. And the turnaround time for the report was fast!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You don't miss anything . Pays good attention to every detail.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug explained everything and answered all our questions. It was great having him as the inspector. Thank you for your help

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and careful

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was excellent. He was detailed and explained everything in a clear manner. He was on time and efficient. I would definitely recommend his service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient!


Privacy Policy