HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Process very smooth. Doug was the best. On time, complete and professional inspection. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough and gave me general advice for not only the purchase but for once I have closed and prepare to move in.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very personable without sacrificing his professionalism. Being first time buyers with a lot of questions, he made us feel very comfortable and made sure that all our concerns were addressed. And the turnaround time for the report was fast!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You don't miss anything . Pays good attention to every detail.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug explained everything and answered all our questions. It was great having him as the inspector. Thank you for your help

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and careful

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was excellent. He was detailed and explained everything in a clear manner. He was on time and efficient. I would definitely recommend his service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug went over everything. Being a first time home buyer this was very helpful and comforting.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional experienced

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough inspection. Doug was so great to work with!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, courteous, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professionalism, the inspector was courteous and he assured that all my questions and needs were met during this process!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough inspection and answered any question I had.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they do a complete job and the inspector answers all questions very polite

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was a great inspector, he walked me through everything, very professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional


Privacy Policy