HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, and inspector explained areas of concern to me

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ross Brocies HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug my Inspector was on time, extremely thorough and very professional. An in depth report was emailed to me in less than 24 hrs. excellent service

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I got an immediate appointment on a very tight closing deadline, it was thorough, accurate and the report was excellent. The inspector was professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector did a great job of explaining everything and gave good advise on how to handle everything.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very professional and helpful. Report was completed timely during a holiday weekend and easy to read.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and efficient!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

complete, profession punctualnal

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through was professional, Doug pointed out some of the property's issues unknown to me and explained what would be the correct way to meet codes. I am glad he contacted me before any of the other home inspector's did I would have miss working with a great guy. We appreciate you Doug and THANKS

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, thorough, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How technical the inspector is

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Gustafik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Doug was very patient with me and answered all of my questions in a way I could understand without making me feel like it was a silly question. He found some things that I would have never thought to even look at. He made the recommendations and had a very thorough report with pictures. Very prompt in getting the report back to me.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional, smooth transaction

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answered all questions.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Leston Eck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug responded to my online request rather quickly and actually answered the phone when I returned his call. He was very thorough in presenting to me what a home inspection includes and what the costs were for the inspection as well as the radon testing and he was very knowledgeable. I also appreciated that he was available at short notice to complete the home inspection. When I arrived at the house, he was already there doing the inspection for the outside. After his inspection, he walked around the house with me and my realtor and pointed out a few things that were wrong and explained everything. I had no questions. He provided the report and the radon test results exactly when he said he would and there were no surprises within the report. I was very pleased with Home Advisors and with HomeTeam Inspection Service and with Doug Greenwood.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Greenwood was very thorough, professional and considerate of both the tenants and myself during his inspection to the property located in Lansing, IL.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough the inspector was. He was informative and open to questions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald E Porte Estate HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very detailed, knowledgeable, and helpful. He provided recommendations, and insight to potential issues. Doug issued his findings in a timely manner which were clear and concise allowing us to make good sound decisions on the direction we wanted to pursue. A++

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector (Doug) that I worked with was great; knowing that it was my first home buying experience he was really good about explaining everything he was doing and why. He seemed very knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy