HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Courtney Peters Heidi Heslinga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough. He took his time, explained to us what he was doing, and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Salgado Moralez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I contacted your company on memorial day and was able to schedule next morning inspection after my original inspector had to reschedule. I am beyond appreciative and grateful to have come across your company. Will definitely be using your services on my next property purchase and will definitely recommend to my parents on their next purchase.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was more than willing to answer any of my questions! It was a great experience!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is fantastic and the recommendations were outstanding. He was very thorough and knew what things to really key in on.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Doug Greenwood took the time to explain all of his findings to me , in addition to the written report that was sent the following day, He took the time to answer all of my questions

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super fast turn time and the fact that Doug was very helpful in answering our questions after we reviewed the report

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Norton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alejandro Salgado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

our inspector did a great job in showing my wife and I all the good and bad things the property that my wife and I were interested in buying. we would definitively recommend him or use his services again.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & friendly. Gave great explanations and advice.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was completed thoroughly and the inspector answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

complete and detailed report

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough and explained his findings on the spot.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Turnbow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspector,Doug, was prompt and provided a very thorough and detailed explanation of his findings. The physical report was clear, concise and cost effective.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Keith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowlegable and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was comprehensive

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylina Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures provided and the availability and patience of Doug to answer my questions and explain the report to me. I really appreciated that, it went a long way with me being a first time homebuyer.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by La Shawn A Bradley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and respectful and willing to answer questions and give great feedback.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Hildebrandt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional thorough and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough evaluation by Doug and helpful tips to keep house maintained.


Privacy Policy