HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood was extremely helpful and was able to answer all of our questions. It was a very informative inspection. Thank you for your quick responses and thorough inspection of our future home!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Wise HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was patient with me and even though I was all over the place, he did not forget to keep me informed. Liked his patient, professional demeanor.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Sullivan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and friendly to deal with during the process.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Pleasant. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Brannigan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done as promised. Doug seemed to be knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough in explaining in detail some concerns. He was very knowlegdable and was very friendly

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Gail Bach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We deeply appreciated Doug Greenwood keeping us informed throughout the entire process of the inspection. The verbal report gave us a "heads up" and the final report and photos were truly our eyes and ears. We live some distance from the property we were buying so it was great to have someone on our side with independent objectivity. We would definitely recommend their services.

Gail and Chris Bach
Stuart, Florida

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Gregorio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Doug was very knowledgeable as well as very personable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.A.B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was professional, patient and explained everything he was looking for and how to operate each appliance.
Thanks Doug!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great--no problems!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The courtesy and professional way your staff handled our questions. Explanation of what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very helpful

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and informative. He also took his time.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, all my questions were answered, and the inspector was very knowlegeable.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanatory

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, promptness, and thoroughness.


Privacy Policy