HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how Doug really took his time inspecting each room, also he is very detailed in explaining the problems of each room.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm going to start by saying your inspector Doug,were on time. He were very engaging about his findings, he made me feel like he was there to help protect my home,Home team also provided great pictures which shows the good and great investigation of the home and arrows to point out potential hazards or problems thank you all I will refer hometeam to family and friends thanks for a good job well done Doug. Also Doug provided extra details as to how to hook up my washer and dryer

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quillen And Emily Chubb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr.Doug Greenwood was very polite and did a very good job inspecting the unit.He took his time answering all of our questions and pointed out other things we should be aware of.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Lundal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed well done. Questions were answered.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quiana Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was thorough. He explained everything that was wrong, gave me expected repair dates and let me know everything that was good in my new home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Reagan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend this service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Corcoran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From the moment I submitted my request for an inspection online Doug stayed in constant contact be it phone or email. I was walked through the home after the inspection was completed and Doug made sure i had no further questions or concerns. The flexibility in hours was perfect due to my insane work schedule.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katina Townsend HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team Doug in particular did a through job with the home inspection. He was on time and very professional

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly inspected the house and great communication

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very detailed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was thorough and took time to explain the flaws of the home while giving advise on how to fix the issues.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H.L.C.O.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is awesome. He's very thorough and patient. He makes certain to completely explain what he sees and how it impacts the home. I definitely recommend this company. He has inspected 3 of my propertied so far.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, Detailed, Easy to understand, Flexible, Timely.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

he was honest and down to earth and very thorough with doing his job.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, I like how the technician explain everything to me complete walk thru of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Castile HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very courteous and very knowledgeable of his job

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Went fast and easily communicated between each other

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very hands on and informational, takes the time to show you everything as well as very flexiable hours.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood was extremely helpful and was able to answer all of our questions. It was a very informative inspection. Thank you for your quick responses and thorough inspection of our future home!


Privacy Policy