HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eldon Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was diligent in every thing he did very professional with knowledge also and took time to explain what he was doing he was very thorough his name Doug Greenwood

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Jennings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling was easy and the inspection was able to be done quickly. Report was also done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Storm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice personable guy came out for the inspection and walked me through everything! Being a First time home buyer he made me feel comfortable with the minor repairs that would need my attention in the future and right away. Very knowledgeable and I never felt like I was being talked down to.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was extremely thorough and very professional! Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough during and after the inspection. Also gave attention to detail report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was friendly and respectful.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how much expertise they bring to the table they don't miss a beat
they are great at what they do wouldn't recommend anyone else but them
for a Home Inspection.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darleen And Dennis Vanitorn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was a very professional, knowledgeable individual who made us feel very comfortable that we were getting a perfectly sound house. He explained himself so well that a six year old could understand it. Most of all the price was fair. I will definitely recommend The Home Team Inspection Service to my family and friends.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very friendly and thorough with his inspection!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very will done

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very professional and thorough with the inspection and explanations for the necessary repairs needed. The report was very detailed and provided recommendations for me as the perspective homeowner.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgable and a detailed report

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Macias HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

To the "HomeTeam" crew,
Doug was referred to us by a family friend with great feedback. As this is our 1st home purchase is crucial that we get an honest & thorough inspection. Through all of questions & concerns Doug walked us through every square inch & called out concerns as if it were his own home purchase. Ive been in retail management for going on 15 years, managing anywhere from 75-100 team members. I cant express the gratitude that I have for Doug's professionalism & the amazement that a customer level team member carries himself the way Doug does. Ive already referred Doug to a close friend of mine(Doug did their enspection last week) & will continue to do so. Thank you & Doug for what you do.

Sincerely,
Jose Macias

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did an excellent job with the inspection for 626 Gavin, He answered all my questions, you can see that he has been doing this for a long time, He also gave me few recommendations on some things I would never have thought of. I will recommend the HomeTeam to anyone that is purchasing a home. Thank you for everything. Great Job!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and helpful inspector. Will definitely like to use him again in the future!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Kirk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Courtney Peters Heidi Heslinga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough. He took his time, explained to us what he was doing, and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Salgado Moralez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I contacted your company on memorial day and was able to schedule next morning inspection after my original inspector had to reschedule. I am beyond appreciative and grateful to have come across your company. Will definitely be using your services on my next property purchase and will definitely recommend to my parents on their next purchase.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was more than willing to answer any of my questions! It was a great experience!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is fantastic and the recommendations were outstanding. He was very thorough and knew what things to really key in on.


Privacy Policy