HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Gail Bach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We deeply appreciated Doug Greenwood keeping us informed throughout the entire process of the inspection. The verbal report gave us a "heads up" and the final report and photos were truly our eyes and ears. We live some distance from the property we were buying so it was great to have someone on our side with independent objectivity. We would definitely recommend their services.

Gail and Chris Bach
Stuart, Florida

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Gregorio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Doug was very knowledgeable as well as very personable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.A.B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was professional, patient and explained everything he was looking for and how to operate each appliance.
Thanks Doug!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great--no problems!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The courtesy and professional way your staff handled our questions. Explanation of what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very helpful

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and informative. He also took his time.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, all my questions were answered, and the inspector was very knowlegeable.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanatory

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, promptness, and thoroughness.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very professional and very friendly. He did a great job looking over the entire property and gave us the information that we needed to proceed in our negotiations.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood, our Inspection Professional, was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, and very helpful in explaining the property issues and ballparking their respective costs. He also performed a radon test and worked with us on a fair package price. He submitted the inspection report to us on the SAME DAY as his inspection and the radon test results on the day after the test was complete. Doug is a pro's pro in the conduct of his business.
And, no. We are not related nor had we ever met before inspection day.

I also liked how he spoke proudly of the support he says he gets from the HomeTeam organization and how HomeTeam is a good business partner who does a nice job with marketing and leads for his business.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very professional and explained everything he was looking for in order to make sure I was knowledgeable in every way before confirming my offer on the house. I would absolutely recommend Doug and the HomeTeam. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable, inspector was super nice. Wouldn't hesitate to recommendto others

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Hobson Jr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and timeliness of the inspection. The recommendations were very detailed, even with a home that was in great shape. Doug was fantastic!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nikki Pesavento HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did an excellent job finding all of the things that could cause problems. He was very thorough and we feel confident
buying the house.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector very professional and Thorough. wonderful detailed report.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by La Shawn Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was respective, courteous, he explained everything he inspected in detail, he also gave great recommendation. I felt the whole process was great and the pricing was great as well. Thanks Doug.


Privacy Policy