HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very personable and informative about what he was observing and the impact it may have on the future of our home. He provided insight on a variety of solutions in anticipation of receiving his report as well.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorouness

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough with his expection

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Bourland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and concise

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, well-written report. I feel like everything was not only inspected well but explained fully.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly done with explanation printout.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, pictures, and covers all areas.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was looking for at all stages of the inspection

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Hannigan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Michael did a great job with the home inspection. It was done very professional and I was very pleased!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Redlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly efficient and knowlegable

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very down to earth and took the time to ask me first hand "What are you most concerned with?" and explained everything thoroughly; I would recommend Mike to a friend for sure.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very quick to get us the inspection report and extremely thorough. He walked us through everything when we had no idea what was going on.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ken Hengeveld HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely,professional communication and delivery of the written report.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete easy to read at the end with the summary

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to arrange with our realtor, email reminders and the HOM newsletter.


Privacy Policy