HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done in a timely mannor

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Husman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike made every step of the process so easy and convenient - scheduling, inspection, payment, etc. I especially appreciated his teaching moments as he took time to explain features about the house that I wouldn't have understood or been able to appreciate fully without his pointing them out and explaining to me.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was a very extensive and informative report. I ended up negotiating a sump pump (including the plumbing) plus a Radon system due to concerns listed in Home Teams report. I would've had no idea these could be potential problems.. Thanks to HT I didn't have to pay for any of it.. Thanks HT

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and was extremely patient with our new home questions.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Preston Barrangan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was awesome! Super knowledgeable and easy to talk to. It felt great to know we were in great hands throughout the entire inspection!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained very well. Was given options on different types of flooring. Also answered all our questions.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very personable and informative about what he was observing and the impact it may have on the future of our home. He provided insight on a variety of solutions in anticipation of receiving his report as well.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorouness

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough with his expection

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Bourland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and concise

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, well-written report. I feel like everything was not only inspected well but explained fully.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly done with explanation printout.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, pictures, and covers all areas.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was looking for at all stages of the inspection

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Hannigan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Michael did a great job with the home inspection. It was done very professional and I was very pleased!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Redlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly efficient and knowlegable

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very down to earth and took the time to ask me first hand "What are you most concerned with?" and explained everything thoroughly; I would recommend Mike to a friend for sure.


Privacy Policy