HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly, professional, and thorough. He checked out everything thoroughly to make sure it worked and if not, wrote it up. When he left, I felt he had done his job completely and wrote a very thorough report also.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable. We really appreciated his work and very thorough report

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He’s very knowledgeable and through

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very quick to respond to our questions and easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Oletzke was great. He inspected everything carefully and didn't miss anything. I would hire him again in a New York minute!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, explains everything in detail!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to answer and explain all questions I had and was very quick with getting me the report. I will definitely use him for my future needs.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and took time to explain everything to us. Very professional! Great job!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like Mikes inspections as they are very thorough and detailed to our understanding
and Mike is very personable

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very happy with how quickly the inspection was done, but more so with how quickly qe received the report. The report was very detailed, contained multiple photos and was broken down in such a way that it could be summed quickly or read in detail. We will definitely reccomend this company to our friends and family in the area!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and done very quickly!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a thorough inspection and gave me all the details I was looking for. He even asked me in the beginning what my concerns were. I felt like he wanted to make sure our concerns were looked at closely.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection and explaining it

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough inspection that was done. And very informative.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and courteous inspector in Mike. Does a thorough job and explains every thing he finds concerning very well.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very explanatory and easily understood in documents.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough. Very easy to talk to and is happy to explain every detail that he finds.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Umm... He was awesome and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How personable the inspector was


Privacy Policy