HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Hannigan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Michael did a great job with the home inspection. It was done very professional and I was very pleased!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Redlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly efficient and knowlegable

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very down to earth and took the time to ask me first hand "What are you most concerned with?" and explained everything thoroughly; I would recommend Mike to a friend for sure.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very quick to get us the inspection report and extremely thorough. He walked us through everything when we had no idea what was going on.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ken Hengeveld HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely,professional communication and delivery of the written report.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete easy to read at the end with the summary

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to arrange with our realtor, email reminders and the HOM newsletter.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a very good job inspecting the house.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and very friendly I would definitely recommend him to everyone

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Mike Oletzke did a thorough inspection and explained the information well.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive and complete

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very reasonable in pricing and do a great job.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooks & Katie Jacobsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and explained in great detail. I also liked having the thermal pictures to back up what was wrong with certain vents and plumbing. Inspector was very professional and explained the process as he went through different parts of the house.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was prompt, contained lots of detailed and valuable information, and was unbiased.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Alberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough. He told us things that were going on right now and things that were likely to happen in the future.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and helpful when explaining what and why to look for stuff

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, willing to answer questions.


Privacy Policy