HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough inspection that was done. And very informative.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and courteous inspector in Mike. Does a thorough job and explains every thing he finds concerning very well.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very explanatory and easily understood in documents.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough. Very easy to talk to and is happy to explain every detail that he finds.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Umm... He was awesome and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How personable the inspector was

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how everything was explained to me in terms that I could understand.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and gave us a better comfort level with the home we are buying.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informational!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable about inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very straightforward and communicated clearly.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Tieszen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough the inspection process was and how eager the inspector was to explain features/issues throughout my new home. Very professional and knowledgeable. The equipment used throughout the process was very advanced as well.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Jo Gaikowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was completed quickly and very detailed.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was experienced and effectively communicated answers to questions. Personable and fully knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

exceptionally thorough inspection of home. Michael always answered his phone and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. all in all very professional. highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

that you can be there during the inspection

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was wonderful. He was very easy to talk to and explained what he was doing and why certain devices were installed, as well as what to look for in the future. We truly walked away having a better knowledge and understanding of our soon to be new home.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Penfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with Mike our inspector. This is our first home and wanted to know exactly what we were getting into. He came very highly recommended and I am glad we went with him. Money well spent.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very professional high def photos and a very elaborate detailed form. well worth the money

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Openness on answering questions and explaining what he was doing


Privacy Policy