HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne & Sandra Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, and informative.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, with explanations, detailed report, friendly and not intimadating.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josiah Fitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was not only thorough but he explained things in such a way that we understood everything that he was doing and found. So 've we are not experts, it was nice to not be talked down to but informed!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brianna Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough in your report to me. Everything to great detail. He did a phenomenal job and highly recommend his services. He was quick with the report as well. Very pleased!!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very informative and honest. I was present during the inspection and felt I was treated with respect and curdicy. Was very comforting to know we were buying a nice home, being first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very detailed and does a great job going over the inspection with the client, telling them what he looked for, what he found and all the little details that the normal person might overlook.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always done in a timely manner. Love the detailed reports with the extras for upkeep and maintenance as well as pointing out all the things that need to be fixed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ristau HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed to be a very thorough job, pointing out all kinds of things I would not think to check. Beyond inspecting the house for major issues, the inspection was also very helpful for collecting a list of projects and priorities for the house after we move-in (many times it's hard to know what is most important). Beyond that, Mike was very friendly and willing to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We didn't have to wait a long time for the home inspection to be done , and that was nice

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication thru the entire process.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Schelberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

told me everything,and great communation

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony & Joyce Casanave HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

mike Oletske was very thorough, he explained everything in terms I understand without being patronizing, he wrote a great detailed report, he accommodated our schedule and answered all of our questions with patience.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Oletzke went above and beyond, in his inspection, pointing out the items that needed to be repaired and updated, with pictures and thorough explanations, to the point of squashing my lake home dream. After the inspection, I realized just how much repair and updating this older house would need. It had appeared to have been neglected, for a few years at least, as the owner had been absent. I would have been paying for all of their neglect, rather than making minor updates to make the house my own. My dream home is out there somewhere. Thank you for your excellent service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and quick

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Esser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. I felt he explained everything to my level, so it was understandable to me.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable and courteous staff provided timely service - will use again if needed in the future

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was excellent, very thorough and gave great information and assistance to us during the inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Detailed.everything explained so cl!early


Privacy Policy