HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and very detailed in things he discovered. Pleasantly enjoyed the ease of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thoroughly Mike went through everything and pointing out the pro's & con's as well as suggestions on how to be able to maintain the home for many years yet to come.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the inspection was and how soon it was able to be done. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough !

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, friendly and was straightforward!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very good about telling me what was wrong or needed to be fixed while he was doing the inspection and filling out the report. It was nice to have a heads-up on what would be in the report for recommended fixes.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very cordial, knowledgeable and pleasant to bee with. You never made me feel inadequate but were very helpful in explaining everything to me. I felt very confident that you did a great job and were very qualified.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and a thorough inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Takes the time to show you concerns and what to be looking for

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person very knowledgeable and friendly with questions

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. Was able to provide a lot of great information.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail was awesome

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Knows exactly what to look for. Takes time to show you anything you want to know about. Worth every penny. Works for you and makes sure you know everything.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly, professional, and thorough. He checked out everything thoroughly to make sure it worked and if not, wrote it up. When he left, I felt he had done his job completely and wrote a very thorough report also.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable. We really appreciated his work and very thorough report

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He’s very knowledgeable and through

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very quick to respond to our questions and easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Oletzke was great. He inspected everything carefully and didn't miss anything. I would hire him again in a New York minute!


Privacy Policy