HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was excellent, very thorough and gave great information and assistance to us during the inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Detailed.everything explained so cl!early

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the report was very thorough. I called the gentlemen that did the inspection and was kind and answered all my quistions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection and reporting

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very prompt; I called him on Wednesday morning and he was able to come to Ortonville later that day. He was extremely friendly; he told us what he was doing as he went through the house and he got his written report to us very promptly. Never having bought a house before, I didn't know what to expect but was so pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt. Mike has great customer service. Very impressed!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness for the reports. The promptness with the inspections from the time ordered.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Garrid Baldwin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The appointment was scheduled extremely quick and the inspection seemed very thorough. The use of thermal imaging was a surprising touch.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Brink HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Me and my wife talked to the inspector after he completed the inspection for almost an hour, and he went into detail about every facet of the house. It was clear that the inspection thorough and we really appreciated how much time he spent explaining everything.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Precise! Great feedback.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was super easy

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely easy to work with and no effort at all to get things set up. I felt the price was very reasonable. The report was very thorough and well explained for the layman, in that it told me the report and how I should interpret the information.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.A.G.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly & thorough. very efficient

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did an outstanding job on the inspection. When setting up the appointment, Mike was very friendly and courteous. After the inspection was completed, I had the email for the inspection report within a day or two. The report was very detailed with info on what he recommended be fixed or replaced. All of the pictures that were taken were very clear and highly detailed with explanations for each one. HomeTeam is a very professional company that I highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by September Dick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed how thorough he was. He checked over everything in the house. Not only that, he went above and beyond to make sure that everything was in working order and was 100% honest in his opinion. Very knowledgeable and straight forward, however, very friendly and professional. If I ever need an inspection done or would have to refer anybody it would be him!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike, was very socialable and explained exactly what he was looking for and explained whats important to fix and what can wait.


Privacy Policy