HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great professional guidance. I appreciate the extra industry professionals who supplement our HomeTeam specialists. Go team!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the presentation. Justin did a great job explaining the concerns through out the home. I also liked that a licensed professional came into take a look at the HVAC systems. I feel like the inspection was fair and concise.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability, and you do a good job!!!!!! Fair to everyone!!!!!! Thanks

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Throughness, timeliness

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Detail oriented, easy for my clients to talk to and get questions answered. Very professional!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Organized. On time. Reliable. Great Communication. Competitive Pricing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

report is easy to read and thorough

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and fast!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexibility, we love the app, and the great reports that are easy for clients to read.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Froese HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, professional, knowledgeable, able to fit us in quickly and made the clients feel positive about their purchase while still disclosing all defects. Well done!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team concept of inspecting and the quick turn around getting the inspection report out.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time & very through in their inspections.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response. Do a good job in explaining the inspection to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not choose to use your services. However,due to an unusual situation, the honesty Justin has shown incredible honesty. No doubt you have earned my business.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is easy to work with when scheduling and they are give honest opinions of inspection results.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatum Eck HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We learned a lot by going through the walk through with Justin. Things we will look for on our next flip. Thanks so much for taking so much time with our buyers and us!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is a team of professionals looking at the elements of the home. They have a calm way of talking about the deficiencies found in the house so as not to alarm the buyers.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are professional, unbiased and do a good job finding problems and explaining to clients.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism...on time.... I really like the fact that a electrical/plumbing expert teams up with the whole house inspector.


Privacy Policy