HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Dixon HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed reports with pictures and narrative form writing.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection team concept and turn around time receiving the report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Contracting licensed professionals a real plus!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a pleasure working with you. Very efficient!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home inspectors are very good and explain issues so my clients can understand

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional inspection and review with clients.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great professional guidance. I appreciate the extra industry professionals who supplement our HomeTeam specialists. Go team!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the presentation. Justin did a great job explaining the concerns through out the home. I also liked that a licensed professional came into take a look at the HVAC systems. I feel like the inspection was fair and concise.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability, and you do a good job!!!!!! Fair to everyone!!!!!! Thanks

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Throughness, timeliness

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Detail oriented, easy for my clients to talk to and get questions answered. Very professional!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Organized. On time. Reliable. Great Communication. Competitive Pricing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

report is easy to read and thorough

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and fast!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexibility, we love the app, and the great reports that are easy for clients to read.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Froese HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, professional, knowledgeable, able to fit us in quickly and made the clients feel positive about their purchase while still disclosing all defects. Well done!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response. Do a good job in explaining the inspection to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not choose to use your services. However,due to an unusual situation, the honesty Justin has shown incredible honesty. No doubt you have earned my business.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is easy to work with when scheduling and they are give honest opinions of inspection results.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatum Eck HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We learned a lot by going through the walk through with Justin. Things we will look for on our next flip. Thanks so much for taking so much time with our buyers and us!!


Privacy Policy