HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is professional, prompt, detailed, and just downright classy. We love working with you! Wouldn't choose anyone else.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency and professionalism. Thanks Justin

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate your promptness in getting the reports to us and getting our inspections scheduled without delay. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair, honest and do not scare buyers with trivial things

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Their approach to evaluating the condition of improvements.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the reports and the way things are explained to our clients

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team does a great job on inspections and I appreciate the rapid return on the inspection reports.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and prompt reports. It's great that you bring in a HVAC, fireplace and other experts as needed. Presentation to clients are well explained and detailed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the professionalism.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are all professional, thorough, available to ask additional questions! Great for the industry!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Inspectors! Enjoy working with all of you!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Mr Blick always is very professional and thorough with his inspections. He does a great job of calmly speaking with the clients and going over his report and findings . I'd recommend them to any buyer or seller of their home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Through report with estimates of any repairs necessary. Good repor with clients. Good explination of defencies and answering questions. Good job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Reputation & very easy to get in touch with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and complete. Thanks

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick appointments and quick reports.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job! Will definitely use Home Team again. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Strong HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't say enough good things about Home Team. They are thorough and able to present deficiencies in an unalarming manner.


Privacy Policy