HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexibility, we love the app, and the great reports that are easy for clients to read.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Froese HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, professional, knowledgeable, able to fit us in quickly and made the clients feel positive about their purchase while still disclosing all defects. Well done!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team concept of inspecting and the quick turn around getting the inspection report out.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time & very through in their inspections.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response. Do a good job in explaining the inspection to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not choose to use your services. However,due to an unusual situation, the honesty Justin has shown incredible honesty. No doubt you have earned my business.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is easy to work with when scheduling and they are give honest opinions of inspection results.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatum Eck HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We learned a lot by going through the walk through with Justin. Things we will look for on our next flip. Thanks so much for taking so much time with our buyers and us!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspections and get the reports to us quickly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is a team of professionals looking at the elements of the home. They have a calm way of talking about the deficiencies found in the house so as not to alarm the buyers.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are professional, unbiased and do a good job finding problems and explaining to clients.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional! Trustworthy

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism...on time.... I really like the fact that a electrical/plumbing expert teams up with the whole house inspector.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lochman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very good at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Common sense, quick reports, professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspectors were very friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Cox HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism, ability to schedule, timely responses, interaction with clients so they understand their inspection well

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspection and review presentation is good.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that we can access an on-line schedule to get an idea of how far out you are booked. The Home Team is great about working with my clients to find a time that works for all parties.


Privacy Policy