HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Through report with estimates of any repairs necessary. Good repor with clients. Good explination of defencies and answering questions. Good job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Reputation & very easy to get in touch with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and complete. Thanks

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick appointments and quick reports.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job! Will definitely use Home Team again. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Strong HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't say enough good things about Home Team. They are thorough and able to present deficiencies in an unalarming manner.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response. Communicates well with people.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely scheduling for inspections, thorough inspections and reports and great customer service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, unbiased inspection and prompt report.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Gordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and customer service is never ever lacking.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and thorough work.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspectors have detailed reports and are good at explaining to the clients.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

reports are complete and presented in a manner not to scare buyers

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the thoroughness of this team. I like their professionalism, and their willingness to discuss issues with clients.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The seller and I showed up for the review, but the inspector was gone. Later I saw where he had texted me.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Cook HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The qualified staff and their speed and precision. The quality of report is important for the clients.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team always does a professional and informative job. Thank you

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Can get inspection in more quickly on short notice. And we do have those. "Team" aspect gives us somewhat more specialized inspections in certain areas. Are pleasant with our clients.


Privacy Policy