HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is easy to work with when scheduling and they are give honest opinions of inspection results.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatum Eck HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We learned a lot by going through the walk through with Justin. Things we will look for on our next flip. Thanks so much for taking so much time with our buyers and us!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspections and get the reports to us quickly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is a team of professionals looking at the elements of the home. They have a calm way of talking about the deficiencies found in the house so as not to alarm the buyers.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time & very thorough.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are professional, unbiased and do a good job finding problems and explaining to clients.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional! Trustworthy

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism...on time.... I really like the fact that a electrical/plumbing expert teams up with the whole house inspector.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lochman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very good at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Common sense, quick reports, professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspectors were very friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Cox HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism, ability to schedule, timely responses, interaction with clients so they understand their inspection well

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspection and review presentation is good.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that we can access an on-line schedule to get an idea of how far out you are booked. The Home Team is great about working with my clients to find a time that works for all parties.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional service and took the time to explain to the buyers. great job

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate your work and communication skills.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very thorough and explains everything in detail

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that the written report was available the same afternoon. Justin was friendly and very professional too.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ingram HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin knows his business and is very open and honest. He also makes himself available for questions, even though no one ever asks any : )
Thank you!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate that you have a local HVAC company as part of your team. Having a specialist in that important area makes me feel better about your inspection results. That's above and beyond service for my clients.


Privacy Policy