HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the thoroughness of this team. I like their professionalism, and their willingness to discuss issues with clients.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The seller and I showed up for the review, but the inspector was gone. Later I saw where he had texted me.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Cook HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The qualified staff and their speed and precision. The quality of report is important for the clients.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team always does a professional and informative job. Thank you

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Can get inspection in more quickly on short notice. And we do have those. "Team" aspect gives us somewhat more specialized inspections in certain areas. Are pleasant with our clients.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam was down to earth and thorough in his evaluation.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Eslick HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the photos and arrows in your reports; that alone is very client-friendly. Your inspectors are knowledgeable, and treat the client(s) with respect.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Dixon HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed reports with pictures and narrative form writing.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection team concept and turn around time receiving the report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Contracting licensed professionals a real plus!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a pleasure working with you. Very efficient!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home inspectors are very good and explain issues so my clients can understand

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional inspection and review with clients.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great professional guidance. I appreciate the extra industry professionals who supplement our HomeTeam specialists. Go team!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the presentation. Justin did a great job explaining the concerns through out the home. I also liked that a licensed professional came into take a look at the HVAC systems. I feel like the inspection was fair and concise.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability, and you do a good job!!!!!! Fair to everyone!!!!!! Thanks

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Throughness, timeliness

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Detail oriented, easy for my clients to talk to and get questions answered. Very professional!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Organized. On time. Reliable. Great Communication. Competitive Pricing.


Privacy Policy