HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We have used Home Team in the past for other clients and they all felt the report was very thorough. On a separate occasion the inspector met me at one of our listing to help explain one of the items that needed repaired and then further assisted on a completely separate matter helping me prepare the house for cold weather when there was not a heat source.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri D'andrea HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. I am the Seller and agent of the home at 5024 Pepper. The Buyer/Buyer Agent scheduled the home inspection. There was a miscommunication between my GC and Electrician and the completed work had not been verified. Thanks to the inspector, all issues were located and I was able to immediately have the deficiencies corrected and resolved!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way you make my client feel informed and confident that you did a through inspection. They will tell me how they liked your service. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Response time and clear communication

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Direct and to the point.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the Seller here and I never saw or heard anything about the inspection at 1833 E Davd Rd. I'm responding so these email will stop, hopefully. Sorry.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest service, truthful, no overkill to scare a buyer

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Explained possible solutions

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Holl HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you find problems if there are any and you don't try to kill a deal.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, professional, friendly and thorough inspection service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job...easy to reach for questions..

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Gould HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Steve really. His way of comforting the buyers explaining to them about what to watch out for with their investment. He is not a deal breaker and again really explains to them options. He also has a heating & air business and he really knows his business inside and out.
And most of all... Steve is always and readily available before, during and after the inspections. We are lucky to have such an honest, sweet person always going the extra mile. The Gould Team LOVES Home Team Inspections and so do our clients!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice friendly staff

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection was Quick, Thorough, and Reasonable.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

How well the inspector communicated to set up the showing. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was thorough, but didn't alarm buyers on fixable issues.
I represent the seller and we were very comfortable with the inspection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team of Dayton does not mess around. They enhance the experience of our buyer. They are timely, articulate and compassionate. They take the time with our clients and really educate them on the home they are inspecting. Quite frankly they treat us, and our clients like family. Telling us what we need to hear ( not what we want to hear). Home Team of Dayton is the only inspector we recommned !

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shannon Dixon HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Adkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, your friendly and knowledgeable team includes the buyer in the inspection. Taking time not only to explain the issues found on the property, you also explain how the mechanicals in the home work to the buyer. This puts the client at ease and makes my job easier, and shows we at Keller Williams have a professional company that we work with. That's a few of the many reasons I would recommend your company.
Thanks,
Randy Adkins, Keller Williams Hometown Realty


Privacy Policy