HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team did a great job with this inspection, there were no findings, as the home was in perfect shape.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service. First class.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rapid turnaround for inspection report.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

simplicity

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby Cox is the best inspector in Savannah, Georgia

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very accommodating to our tight schedule.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am the listing agent on this property and your services were requested by the selling agent. I have used your services previously and have been very satisfied. I hope this helps. Name removed

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

So professional and my clients compliment HomeTeam each inspection. Thx Bobby and Team!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Idleman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team approach to inspection. I also like the fact that the inspectors are thorough but don't focus on cosmetic issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armide De La Gueronniere HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there are two of you. The inspection is quicker and saves time for everyone.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good report.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is excellent! The inspectors are professional, prompt, and accessible. The product is thorough and user-friendly!

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not used your services yet, but you did an inspection for one of my listings. I thought it was very thorough. Your report was very well done and easy to follow. I plan to use you on my next home inspection.

Thanks!
Name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Swain HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't know that there is a big difference in the products or services that Home Team offers over it's competitors. The reason my team uses Home Team's services is because of the people, namely Bobby Cox.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Gojman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough job.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny Odom HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

courteous, professional service

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Sales HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspections are done to insure the buyer's interest is protected but it is not done to penalize the seller. Your inspections are fair to all concerned in the deal.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ed Yannett HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I never meet the inspector, but from what the people in the office said is they were very nice!


Privacy Policy