Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 404 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very a cepting and comfortable being myself there

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.O. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

clean floors

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

NI A classes, studio environment and friendly faces!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I took a NIA class with Christine and it was wonderful.
Great teacher, peaceful space.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I love the staff, the studio, the variety of classes. I only take jazz but I've been with you for over two years now and I just love it!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

Start and end classes on time
If a teacher is going to be replaced by a sub, list that online in the schedule

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio, convenient location, friendly and welcoming staff/instructors, and offer a variety of classes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great classes & friendliness of studio. More morning classes would be nice.

Response from Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio:

Hmmm yes we are planning on adding a Noon Fridays class, I hope that will work for people! :)

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere and teachers at a good price! Wonderful showcases every month!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

the variety

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the community, the teachers, the classes, and the carefree atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, variety of dancing opportunities, guest dancers representing a variety of techniques, workshops, social events

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, nonjudgmental environment

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes all week. I can only come on Sat & Sun & you have classes on those days which is great.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and having later classes that I can attend after work

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Informative, passionate teachers, variety of classes, at fairly convenient times. I would love to see a Friday night class added!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors that I've taken classes with, the variety of classes offered, the environment, and how energized I feel after a class!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

NIA with JOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.P.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and activities


Privacy Policy