Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love our space...freedom to enjoy our bodies......all kinds of movement are celebrated at Hip Ex...

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, great environment, clean, nice costumes and best dance instructor ever, Erin!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

it was so much fun!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You provide many with a safe, comfortable home for artist expression as well as a place where you can make supportive friendships. Peopleay be free to participate as much as, or as little as they have the opportunity and desire to in your services, all of which may provide improved health and fitness,and self-confidence.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You can't get a better deal that I know of in Tampa Bay here with the unlimited classes for an affordable cost and the exceptional teachers!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and its a comfortable environment.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I liked the variety and how happy the dancers seemed. You could tell this is something they love.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You order a variety of classes and times to take them

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff & great teachers

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the intro to Nia class!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Always fantastic and fun classes and everyone is very welcoming and encouraging. I have a great time every time I visit your studio. Thank you for doing what you gals do! More burlesque classes on Sundays, please!!!! =o)

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional. Welcoming, personal.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It is such a loving environment that nurtures the idea that everyone can dance. The studio is filled with talented teachers that are committed to Helping you reach your dance goals and your highest potential. I'm obsessed ❤️

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I've met has been great

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes; excellent, kind and welcoming teachers; beautiful studio; very reasonable membership rates

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun classes, great workout.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, patient and knowledge of instructor for the Nia class

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful and clean facility, friendly and great teachers, opportunities to meet like-minded people.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

Lower the cost if possible

Response from Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio:

We do try to keep classes as affordable as possible, and offer a variety of packages. We also do work-study programs; either with Front Desk work, OR for helping dropping off our cards at various locations around town! Drop them off at five places and receive a $10 credit ;)


Privacy Policy