Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 418 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

atmosphere

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

There are many, many classes available to choose from, and multiple days of the week to fit my busy schedule. Most of all, I love the women and the openly accepting environment where everyone encourages, supports and recognizes one another for their inward beauty, and builds one another up, boosting confidence in one another.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Easy check in. Live instructors Jill and Chris. They make it easy to understand and comfortable learning nee thinhs. Nice cameraderie with the other students.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Warm, welcoming female centric environment, lots of options

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun, female bonding experience!!! I love you guys...

BUT: I was told someone would be at the studio to take my groupon well in advance of class time. I got there on Sunday for a 1220 class and the studio door was locked! There were two other new students who had waited there for an hour.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love our space...freedom to enjoy our bodies......all kinds of movement are celebrated at Hip Ex...

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, great environment, clean, nice costumes and best dance instructor ever, Erin!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

it was so much fun!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You provide many with a safe, comfortable home for artist expression as well as a place where you can make supportive friendships. Peopleay be free to participate as much as, or as little as they have the opportunity and desire to in your services, all of which may provide improved health and fitness,and self-confidence.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You can't get a better deal that I know of in Tampa Bay here with the unlimited classes for an affordable cost and the exceptional teachers!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and its a comfortable environment.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I liked the variety and how happy the dancers seemed. You could tell this is something they love.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You order a variety of classes and times to take them

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff & great teachers

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the intro to Nia class!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Always fantastic and fun classes and everyone is very welcoming and encouraging. I have a great time every time I visit your studio. Thank you for doing what you gals do! More burlesque classes on Sundays, please!!!! =o)

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional. Welcoming, personal.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It is such a loving environment that nurtures the idea that everyone can dance. The studio is filled with talented teachers that are committed to Helping you reach your dance goals and your highest potential. I'm obsessed ❤️

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I've met has been great


Privacy Policy