Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 422 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classes are always great. Teachers and friendly and fun. Please offer burlesque on Sundays!!!!! <3

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I just love bellydance

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

variety, great teachers

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The variety of Classes offered and the awesome teachers.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere of the studio is amazing, the teachers are fun and very kind. I'm very happy to be a repeat customer I feel like I found a secret heavenly place on Earth within these doors!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and patient instructor! They were very welcoming!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic instructor , fun and powerful workout.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and welcoming. Excellent classes and instructors.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere and good energy.. Thank you!🌹

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instruction was clear and easy to follow. The instructors are very positive and encouraging.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The space is very appealing, the instructors are encouraging and high energy, and I cannot say enough Wonder things about Nia with Christine and Joy!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love NIA!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Hip Expressions' instructors are the best!!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

atmosphere

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

There are many, many classes available to choose from, and multiple days of the week to fit my busy schedule. Most of all, I love the women and the openly accepting environment where everyone encourages, supports and recognizes one another for their inward beauty, and builds one another up, boosting confidence in one another.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Easy check in. Live instructors Jill and Chris. They make it easy to understand and comfortable learning nee thinhs. Nice cameraderie with the other students.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Warm, welcoming female centric environment, lots of options

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun, female bonding experience!!! I love you guys...

BUT: I was told someone would be at the studio to take my groupon well in advance of class time. I got there on Sunday for a 1220 class and the studio door was locked! There were two other new students who had waited there for an hour.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love our space...freedom to enjoy our bodies......all kinds of movement are celebrated at Hip Ex...


Privacy Policy