HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I think they do a good job. The reports are clear and easy to read and explain to clients.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The report and expertise of the inspector

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Once again Home Team completed their Full Home Inspection - arriving on time at the property with easy access and then finishing up with their report within 36 hours - even over the weekend which I very much appreciated.

I can always count on The Home Team and I certainly appreciate their professional approach with Buyers and Sellers and agents.

Thank you Home Team !! Name removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, courteous, inspection service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was very professional but friendly and answered all of the clients questions. He did a very detailed inspection which the clients loved. Excellent job.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was courteous to buyer's questions and didn't over-or negatatively emphasize challenges.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

- Radon testing, give the Federal guidelines for the radon levels and explain what it is.
-Your telephone system, almost each time I had a discussion over the phone it was very difficult to understand, the phone seemed to come in and out or break up and the volume was low.
Your 120 day warranty (90 + 30) is GREAT!! Your charges are fair and Chris is very nice to speak to out in the field. We appreciate your services and will recommend you to others.
THANK YOU!!!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Carlisle HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the opportunity to work with Chris.
I think he is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that inspector arrived early ( hate being kept waiting ). Inspector worked efficiently and took the time to point out items in need of repair.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt it was a professional, friendly and fair analysis of the property.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, diligent, good company

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

professionalism

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how quickly you completed the report.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair price, thorough inspection, timely arrival

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Le Ann Parsons HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your inspector was extremely professional and explained things in detail when asked and was happy to do so.
The inspector was thorough and the report he sent was also very detailed and professional. I appreciate the e-mail reminder that he sent as well about the upcoming inspection.
Give that man a raise.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was professional and knowledgeable, was thorough but not nit-picky and charges were very reasonable.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

on time and always nice to work with. answers questions and concerns to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We have a list in our office of inspection companies and I will add your companies name to our list that we give to buyers


Privacy Policy