HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Carlisle HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the opportunity to work with Chris.
I think he is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that inspector arrived early ( hate being kept waiting ). Inspector worked efficiently and took the time to point out items in need of repair.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt it was a professional, friendly and fair analysis of the property.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, diligent, good company

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

professionalism

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how quickly you completed the report.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair price, thorough inspection, timely arrival

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Le Ann Parsons HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your inspector was extremely professional and explained things in detail when asked and was happy to do so.
The inspector was thorough and the report he sent was also very detailed and professional. I appreciate the e-mail reminder that he sent as well about the upcoming inspection.
Give that man a raise.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

He did a thorough inspection, was on time and went over every aspect of the inspection with us.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was professional and knowledgeable, was thorough but not nit-picky and charges were very reasonable.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time clear report and thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

on time and always nice to work with. answers questions and concerns to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We have a list in our office of inspection companies and I will add your companies name to our list that we give to buyers

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, did a great job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I can get a call back right away and schedule an inspection within a week - my clients love Hometeam!

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Seem like the inspector cared. He helped to be sure that everyone understood. He was pleasant with everyone.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and Professional

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was very thorough and I like the way the report separated safety concerns from minor repairs.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Explanation to Clientele at the end of the inspection. Concise without over bearing.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Sadberry HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and professional


Privacy Policy