Pillar To Post
387 CR 218
Corinth
MS 38834
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 28 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and concise report

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There was an issue with exposed electrical wiring on the back deck that was not caught at inspection. Now, i am going to have to deal with that expense myself, when the seller should've taken care of it. Other than that, he did an excellent job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When my inspector, John, gave me the report and walked me through everything he found; I really appreciated the down to earth and common communication he used. He didn't scare me with big words that make simple issues sound like something serious. He was very professional and at the same time made me feel comfortable enough to talk about anything that raised concerns for me. Great job and nice guy!

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Misty Durham Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!! Mr. Hayes was really nice and I will absolutely recommend his services. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laconger Jackson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Garland Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love that I didn't know anything, or what to expect going into the inspection. However I met a wonderful associated that took his job seriously, and walked me through everything & explained thoroughly.

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality of SERVICE!

Report a concern   November 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, completeness, and the quality of the report. Since we were not able to be in Tupelo when the inspection was done, we had to depend on the company and the inspector to be there for us.

Report a concern   November 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Jackson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was on time and his walk down was very thorough. His report will be the basis of several future home projects.

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and professional service!

Report a concern   November 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional handling of the house inspection and final report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hayes was very professional, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristyn Armour Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only was he incredibly professional, but he was nice as can be. He explained things thoroughly and took the time to crawl through places you couldn't pay me to go in during the heat of the Mississippi summer. That's a commitment to excellence.

Report a concern   August 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Griffin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth and detailed analysis of a Home Inspection.

Report a concern   August 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   August 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and thorough report.

Report a concern   August 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!!!! JOHN WAS TERRIFIC!!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and totally customer focused!! Everything was handled onsite! John Hayes was absolutely wonderful!! We are referring him to our co-workers currently in the market for a house!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

promt ,on time service. attention to detai .and being informative every step of the way! I would highly recommend John Hayes and his company.


Privacy Policy