HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable feeling
Very knowledgeable
Explained everything clearly

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

honestly with the buyer and ability to explain the situation, concern, repair and level of urgency to make those repairs. Many inspectors scare buyers with repairs as not all items needs to be made now. Craig does a good job to explain this to buyers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I actually did recommend Craig to Stacy Kiernan for the buyers of 650 Wall Street. Craig is always one of the 2 inspectors I suggest to my own buyers. First name removed

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig Sharf is an excellent inspector. He is thorough and very calm.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Elia Jr HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable, non-conflict oriented, provided simple solutions

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Lambert HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig explains everything, whether it is how a specific system works or an issue with the house, in a simple way so that the prospective buyer understands. He is through and brings in specialists, if necessary.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Braithwaite HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

CRAIG SHARF He is a very fair inspector.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolee Chirico HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig was very good at explaining everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable,professional and Craig is a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orly Chen HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig is the best!!!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your honesty and ability to determine what is a problem and what is normal wear & tear...

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I was not there for Craig's inspection this time but I am familiar with his services and I find him to be professional and informative without being an alarmist.

I was unhappy with the insect guy who was pointing out that the air conditioner vent was sweating--and handed the buyer a crow bar to pull up the carpet to see what was underneath it. This seemed incredibly inappropriate.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig is Thorough, professional and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The communication was excellent and everything was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Leta HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig was thorough and not an alarmist. He explained things in a calm and simple wayso the buyers understood
And felt confident that the house they were buying was a very good one.
I will reccomend him to all my buyers and sellers. And to all my fellow realtors.
But unfortunately then you will have to clone him(craig) !!
Susan Leta

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig is a great inspector!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have known Craig to be a wonderful home inspection over many years of real estate. I just recommended him to one of my clients , purchasing a home in Northvale. Hope she calls him when she is ready. Inspection was good and very fair (53 Lohs Pl, HP). I have been doing Re many years and do not do as much as I use to do. very happy with Home Team.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Profressioal way the inspection was done. Not alarming the buyers but explaining the in and outs of home ownership.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Leight HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service,thorough and responsive.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Slava Zborovsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Educated inspector who has great "bed side manners" to handle all types of buyers.


Privacy Policy