HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

All inspectors

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are my #1 inspection peeps! :-)

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The effectiveness and through inspections you provide are second to none. I love the team concept and Jimmy and Chip work so well together like a fine tuned car. Whenever I can I recommend you to any agent who cares. Thanks again for a great job. Not my buyer, was my listing in this case. But Jim sure earned his money that day.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You do a super job, always the best

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and professional team!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, thorough, efficient - my favorite inspection guys.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of use, quick in and out.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspectors seemed very professional. I like the team concecpt.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always confirms appointment with Listing Realtor...prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional appearance

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the Team approach that I witnessed and the speed with which the inspections were completed. Seemed very thorough with each man doing his thing coming together at the end to present their findings to the Buyer as well as both agents. The Report was easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am the listing agent. I like the way the inspector left my listing
(all lights out, windows and doors locked, A/C back to temperature he
found it, etc.).

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the TEAM approach, where almost all of the inspectors arrived at the same time. Your inspectors were both friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Buyers agent was pleased with the inspection. I didn't see report so really have no opinion.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

3 people came with their various types of expertise. They were all friendly and went about their job expeditiously. They finished a 3200SF house in about an hour, which I thought was quite good.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millie Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Items of significant concern were noted and not every tiny item that gives the buyer heartburn.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed and efficiency

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Klein HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were On Time even early! Done quickly & no drama. Great job! I have already got them scheduled for another home inspection!


Privacy Policy