HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Bosso HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous and efficient!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

promptness

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed report

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable and prompt

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are able to do all types of inspections at the same time, not just the home inspections.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team is at the property 15 early every time. The guys get the job done quickly and efficiently. Time is very important to me and Hometeam brings 3-4 guys. I will and do recommend Hometeam to all my friends, family and clients.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

great communication!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, professional, reliable

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Report was sent quickly and was very well put together with pictures so the seller knew exactly what to do.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast and very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very punctual and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

That there is an expert in each field inspecting the home

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team concept and the reliability of showing up on time or in most cases early. Also I feel like they are not embellishing things to justify the cost. They note things that are real and make sure folks understand what is just suggestions as opposed to real concerns. Therefore this avoids scaring folks and costing us deals.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hart HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and efficient

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way you guys come in and get the job done quickly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and efficient. Done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Mc Donald HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspectors were on time, professional, did a good job, and didn't drag it out into an "all day affair" :)

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

My seller was there during the inspection but he did not have any problems with the person doing the inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

All inspectors were on time and professional.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the multiple inspectors involved. Takes less time for all involved. Very professional and efficient.


Privacy Policy