HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Klein HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were On Time even early! Done quickly & no drama. Great job! I have already got them scheduled for another home inspection!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees were professional, prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. I will recommend your company in the future to my clients and associates. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not see any of the reports furnished by Home Team Inspection since I was not the Buyer's agent so I can not comment on products and services provided.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

great knowledge always put customer first

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Multiple inspectors = fast inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was thorough , polite, and friendly. He explained everything to the buyer and was professional about his report.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

promptness

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed report

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable and prompt

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are able to do all types of inspections at the same time, not just the home inspections.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team is at the property 15 early every time. The guys get the job done quickly and efficiently. Time is very important to me and Hometeam brings 3-4 guys. I will and do recommend Hometeam to all my friends, family and clients.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

great communication!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, professional, reliable

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Report was sent quickly and was very well put together with pictures so the seller knew exactly what to do.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast and very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very punctual and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

That there is an expert in each field inspecting the home

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team concept and the reliability of showing up on time or in most cases early. Also I feel like they are not embellishing things to justify the cost. They note things that are real and make sure folks understand what is just suggestions as opposed to real concerns. Therefore this avoids scaring folks and costing us deals.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hart HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and efficient


Privacy Policy