The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike and Kevin always do a thourough job and take the time to answer any of my clients questions. The report they provide is very useful to reference items that need to be addressed and to reference in the future.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional, not alarmist.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Zimmerman The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using your service for awhile now and I love how quickly we can get an appointment set-up. Your staff is friendly and most of all I trust your judgment and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike - I was the listing agent on the property, but have used you before. You do a great job.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very throughly and professionaly inspected. Need to take time to review complete report with Buyers Agent, however.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Well written reports, thorough inspections!

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The report was complete and showed knowledge by the inspector

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt thurough and professional

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lee Mc Cue The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Didn't nit pick issues! Concentrated on true health and safety issues.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Randa The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike and his thorough reports.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service good inspectors professional reporys

Report a concern   May 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Armstrong The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I luv Mike!!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Holmes The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional manner in which the inspector performed his duties. His attention to detail, including bringing water as well as vacuum to clean up if necessary. He was neat and clean plus had great knowledge.


Privacy Policy