The Little Gym of Jackson
1000 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 5202
Ridgeland
MS 39157
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 99 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor is so good with my girl. She is patient and takes her time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and good exercise

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Very sweet employees and they really teach them developmental tools to help them progress into gymnastics.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The Instructor was awesome, engaging, and energetic. She had a real pied piper effect on the children and they had fun!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym is amazing! My kids love it there so much. We will definitely be back for more classes and possibly birthday parties as well.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

It is structured exercise/play. We like that our daughter is learning life skills and having fun in doing so.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

My child is very engaged and looks forward to her class every week!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Mc Fatter The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

You make learning & exercise fun!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

I love the learning atmosphere and as a parent I take away something from each class to practice at home with my little one.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

We like that the classes are smaller and the teachers do a great job of working with each child on their own skill level.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Jackson
What could we do to improve?

A wider notice for events like the Halloween party would help parents to plan in advance.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelli Cook The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

It is a lot of fun for the kids while they are growing in their gymnastic skills in an encouraging environment.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Geno The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, caring, helpful staff-they make my children feel welcome. They encourage-but stop from being too pushy. They try to explain every step of our children's progress.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Flexibility. Kids are having fun. Although they're challenged, they're not competitive.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Le Ann Chambers The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

My child has the opportunity to interact with other children her age. (She's not in daycare.) and she does activities we can't do or wouldn't think to do at home.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Seeing the excitement in the kids and teachers faces

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.W. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very enthusiastic and hvae great patience with the children.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The community and genuine care teachers give to each student. I also love that it's not competitive.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Shaw The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are smaller and Avery gets more individual coaching. The teachers are great!

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Jackson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

a little unprofessional and unorganized there


Privacy Policy