The Little Gym of Jackson
1000 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 5202
Ridgeland
MS 39157
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Jackson
What could we do to improve?

A wider notice for events like the Halloween party would help parents to plan in advance.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelli Cook The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

It is a lot of fun for the kids while they are growing in their gymnastic skills in an encouraging environment.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Geno The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, caring, helpful staff-they make my children feel welcome. They encourage-but stop from being too pushy. They try to explain every step of our children's progress.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Flexibility. Kids are having fun. Although they're challenged, they're not competitive.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Le Ann Chambers The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

My child has the opportunity to interact with other children her age. (She's not in daycare.) and she does activities we can't do or wouldn't think to do at home.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

I like that there is a place for parents to sit and watch. The activities are fun and the teachers are fun and patient.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Seeing the excitement in the kids and teachers faces

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.W. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very enthusiastic and hvae great patience with the children.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The community and genuine care teachers give to each student. I also love that it's not competitive.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Shaw The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are smaller and Avery gets more individual coaching. The teachers are great!

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Jackson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

a little unprofessional and unorganized there

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.I. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Creativity. Schedule flexibility. Teacher knowledge.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Extremely friendly, low pressure staff

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.S.R. The Little Gym of Jackson
What could we do to improve?

The level of skills being mastered

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neda Kassem Tahboub The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter is 2, so I think some of the exercises are a little too advanced for where she is currently at. However, with that said.... It does push her to try new things and exercises. Although it has taken months, I have noticed a dramatic increase in her upper body strength and confidence on some of the equipment. My daughter's listening to instructional skills have also improved in that she'll at least come over to watch the new skill of the day and even try it (whereas she wouldn't in the beginning). Lastly, she LOVES this class, because it allows her to run and jump, hang off of bars or rings, fly across the high beam (with help) and do things she loves. She counts down the days of the week for it!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Hamm The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers and fun environment

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff really takes time with kids.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Jordan The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

The staff at the Little Gym are extremely friendly and make the environment comfortable for all. This has been a learning experience for both myself and my daughter and they have done a remarkable job at making it enjoyable and helping her to develop and build upon those foundational skills necessary to progress.

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Bass The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

My child looks forward to her session every week!

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maya Schopmeyer The Little Gym of Jackson
What do you like about our programs?

Funny Bugs


Privacy Policy