All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
14579 Global Parkway
Ft. Myers
FL 33913
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 910 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Very friendly and takes care of my pooch

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Naylor All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

That my dog, Max seems to like it! The people are very nice and welcoming. I would not leave Max anywhere else!
Thanks to all the staff at AAPR!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adriana & Mark Van Buren All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Clean place ... Love the report card at pick up time.
love the fact if not available to check the camera while traveling ... Just called and immediately got answers about my dog

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.B.L. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

24 hour friendly, caring service , also 24 hour pickup whenever you return from your vacation 😊

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.Z. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

A wonderful environment.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Flores All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Everyone is so nice and helpful. We feel comfortable leaving our dogs with you.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

That there is someone there 24/7 with my pet. And the staff are very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

they trest my dog like their own

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Marino All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Play time is important to me and my dog. Don't want my dog locked in a cage the whole visit.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.R. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Everything that you do there at All American Pet resort is supreme. The finest facility we have ever used.
Thanks for the good work.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

I utilize all the services at AAPR. I never worry that my two pets are not receiving top notch care.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim & Mark Mabee All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

I love that the staff knows my dog by name and how well they receive him each time he arrives. The only issue I have and feel extremely strongly about, is being charged a half of day fees when I was 15 minutes past the 24 hr mark. I can understand being charged something but not a full half day of fees, especially given how much we frequent. TY!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laurel Kean All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

I like that you are open 24 hours,and that someone is always there 24 hours. Everyone was very friendly when I called to check on my two dogs everyday. They were always very professional. It was our first time boarding so was a little nervous about the whole experience. They did a good job of making me feel like they would take good care of my dogs.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

The convenience of dropping my pet off at any time or picking her up

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Loved the webcams and to be able to see our boys play and to sleep. Anytime I called to check in they were super helpful. our boys are picky eaters and they were so great to help them to be as comfortable as possible

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Awesome staff. I don't know how they do it. My rottie Luke is wild and never runs out of energy and they handle him with a hug and a smile. He loves the staff and loves going there!! Thank you

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.B. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

I like that my dog gets excited as soon as we turn down the street when he realizes where we are going. I know he is well taken care of and has a great time. It makes me feel less guilty aboit boarding him.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.O.A. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Every aspect of your business is fabulous! I will never leave my dog anywhere else!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim And Steven Sands All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

The special attention, the large rooms within the VIP section, the large outdoor playground. The amazing staff!!
How often the dogs are taken out throughout the day. The overall quality is very reassuring and feels like your dog is being left at a true "resort" versus at a kennel. It's really a vacation for your furry family member. :)

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. All American Pet Resorts Fort Myers
What do you like about our boarding, daycare and grooming services?

Your staff was so wonderful and helpful. I also loved being able to see Dotsie on the camera. Thank you for taking such good care of her.


Privacy Policy