HomeTeam
5419 Cunningham Drive
Evansville
IN 47711
United States
  • Phone: (812) 402-4000

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Busch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I've worked with Tom before and I always appreciate his professionalism, attention to detail and willingness to explain items from report. I had to call him the other day for clarification on an issue noted on his report. I left a message and he returned my call promptly. I appreciated that and so did my sellers. He seemed very happy to answer my questions, which is why I will continue to recommend HomeTeam.
PS: PICK ME PICK ME! I need a vacation...I think it was 10 years ago, when we were able to take one!

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the professional reports and the ability for my clients to bill their inspection fees to closing if they choose to at the time of inspections.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremiah Mominee HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are awesome......Very professional and on top of it company....
Cheers,
Jeremiah Mominee
BHHS agentPhone number removed

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom is quick to get an appointment & thorough

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Color reports

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspection, good rapport with buyers.

Report a concern   December 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt service ability to inspect home in all areas without any disturbances to home making seller and buyer both feel good about inspection

Report a concern   August 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy peasy.

Report a concern   July 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The report was fair and objective

Report a concern   May 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt in scheduling and providing reports. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt! This is a cash transaction and we needed it quickly! Thanks for your help

Report a concern   March 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom Bacurin is always very polite, and is very prompt in getting the inspections completed and reports sent out.

Report a concern   February 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and prompt service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt professional service from Tom Bacurin.

Report a concern   January 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT SERVICE

Report a concern   December 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quickness of response to set the appointment. Promptness and courtesy

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

tom is very good and helpful

Report a concern   May 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

timely and very detailed


Privacy Policy