HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Congrove HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and efficient.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt, team approach, report format

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a team that reviews the home. Also, give great advice and educate the buyer!

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Runkle HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team works so well together

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very friendly and Professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You work fast!

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm the Seller's Agent, so I was not in attendance. But I was given a good overall impression of your company - and I respect Nancy Deckman's having recommended to her clients that they hire you. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the efficiency

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Lyman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

When I recommend Home Team, I know that I can depend on a Team of professional inspectors that are honest and accurate in their Team inspections findings. When the Team gives their inspection summary and report they also will include the good qualities of the home and not just the negative. When finished Buyers have a true understanding of the homes condition, not just the negative parts of the home they are buying. Because the are a Team of inspections they take about 1.5 hours where others take 3 hours. Doug Lyman - ReeceNichols Southgate

Report a concern   February 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked that there were two inspectors, shortening the inspection time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys have an inspection down to a science. My favorite part is the time savings with two people inspecting at the same time. I can get back to work, my clients don't have to spend half their day at the inspection, and we aren't putting the sellers out of their home for long. My clients love knowing they can call with a question and you make them feel comfortable to ask anything. I could go on and on...

Report a concern   April 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough but, non-scary inspections!!!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Burroughs HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike and his team are very professional. Very informative and not an extremist.
Make my job easier when I have this team do my inspections.

Report a concern   March 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Gaudreau HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and although you are thorough - you don't nit-pick. Nitpicking ruins more deals than anything else. It scares buyers and makes my job that much harder. Thanks for the thorough report without unneeded sensationalism.

Report a concern   February 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Pfaff HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, accommodating, dependable and professional. The written report is easy to read and follow. The HomeTeam
is very good and very fast to respond to my questions and have been helpful in that area as well.

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty and integrity are what I value with The Home Team.

Report a concern   March 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable inspectors and the inspection gets done in a reasonable amount of time.

Report a concern   February 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team approach. Also that Mike explains the issues found in a professional way that addresses the concern but doesn't scare the buyer.


Privacy Policy