HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Tillman HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, you have gone above and beyond. Thank you for being reliable, informative and helpful.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Zangrilli HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt, courteous, and professional in all aspects of business. Demonstrates the importance in delivery of a completed and detailed Home Inspection Report within 24 hours. A reliable Company you can trust!

Kind Regards,
Anthony Zangrilli, Realtor
Dwell Realty, LLC
Anchorage, ALASKA, 99503

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very profesional and thurough

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism.

Report a concern   May 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hopp HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I really think mike does a great job for both the buyer and sellers protection.
Nice job mike!

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and personal. Easy to schedule and just all around great inspectors:-)

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Luedke HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I most definitely will recommended the Home Team inspection service for other inspection services.

They return calls promptly, and answer home owner's questions in a very professional manner, very impressive.

Larry Luedke

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Grace and Mike,

You are wonderful, professional and knowledgeable. I only use you. :)

First name removed

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to read reports. Customers like the pictures as well

Report a concern   April 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Grace and Mike I think that you are both wonderful and I do not like to use anyone else period. You are both the best. I do always appreciate you getting me in even if it is short notice. All my clients over the years also think that you do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   January 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Barndt HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent Service and Mike does such a great job with delivery when explaining repairs that are needed to be done.

Report a concern   September 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Casello HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The way the report is organized is superior to other home inspectors. The ease of booking. The availability to have questions answered after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylie Wyze HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability, prompt turn-around time on reports, and excellent customer service!

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Owens HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get wonderful service with the home team, Mike and Bruce are always so helpful and great with my clients!

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are always on time. Accurate. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Online Friendly

Report a concern   May 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

professionalism, knowledge and personality. Timeliness in receiving reports and willingness to work with clients

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your online registration. Your team is extremely through and knowledgeable yet each of you have a way of easing clients concerns and Grace seems to always be available to answer a scheduling question or to relay a message. There are other companies that have one or two of the three items above handled well but no other in my opinion that are easy to schedule with, have true knowledgeable professionals and someone available to speak to. I highly recommend you. Name removed

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike Hanneman is very thorough, competent and professional. He explains the process and his findings to the client, trys his hardest to accommodate contract dates and deadlines, is very knowledgable plus an overall pleasure to work with!
Mike at The Home Team is the only inspector I prefer to work with and many of my colleagues feel the same way.

Report a concern   November 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I always recommend your service to business associates, because you are prompt, friendly and make my clients understand the process of the homeinspection.


Privacy Policy