HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional. Very good at explaining issues that you find.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The quick and efficient service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team works quickly and productive at meeting their clients needs. They value the importance of contract deadlines when providing quick returns on inspections. They also make it easier for clients when needing multiple inspections done such as home and termite by taking care of both same day!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Groves HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Griffith HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, professional inspection. Very trustworthy, my clients are always impressed!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency, quality, fast and extremely competent

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

the are very friendly and always get back to me quickly. I appreciate the opportunity to work with them

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent at explaining solutions for any issues

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great dependable and great service!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt Service

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Get turn around on inspection report

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time ,very knowledgeable and dependable !

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Weddington HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you respond quickly and will go over the inspection with the buyer at the end of the inspection. It calms any fear they have when they just read the inspection on their own.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hensley HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Everyone goes above and beyond making sure I've been informed about appointment times and everything. Very pleased!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

liked it all but termite inspection, haven't seen any thing on it good or bad

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Owens HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked you having to inspectors so the job got done faster, the turn-a-round to get the report to the buyer was good, it wasn't a 80 or 130 page report, repeating the same issues over and over as I have seen with other inspectors.
You also worked with the schedule the seller needed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Keeps it simple and doesn't scare a buyer to death.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience with Home Team was good, but was limited to phone and text contact.

As a Realtor, of course, it is against policy to recommend any services to clients.

But it it were kosher, I would be happy to recommen Home Team.


Privacy Policy