HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48167
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Just for your information the buyer cancelled this transaction because the radon level was a 4.2....but I still love you guys not your fault

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On the inspection for 6682 Edgewood, I was the listing agent and the buyer's agent ordered inspection. However, on past inspections, a few of my clients have used Home Team and they told me that they were satisfied and no problem.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and detailed and came out quick when needed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional. These buyers were scared off by the age of working components, furnace, air, but that was them, I don't think the inspector had anything to do with that.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, efficient service.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient process. Educates the buyers on the important items of concern without causing alarm. Wonderful!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

U

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough. Friendly. Great job

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig Lee & Team are even keeled and present a very thorough overview to my clients.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response to question and concerns.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Flora HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable, reasonable, and personable people. With (2) Inspector's on site the process is much more efficient and less time consuming for all. HomeTeam is my #1 go to inspection company. Thank you. Cynthia Flora, REALTOR ~ Home Staging, Coldwell Banker Preferred, Plymouth, MI

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team approach. Inspections go much faster. Prices are reasonable as well.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You did a through job and kept the deal together.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lon Turner Sr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys' did this for a buyer on my listing but, I use you guys' all the time when I have buyers.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and willingness to provide to the purchaser information so the purchaser and agent can make the right decision as to what is important to address.

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Monley HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Craig is a very good inspector!

Report a concern   April 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism, courtesy, knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   February 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and informative


Privacy Policy