HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, thorough, explained everything

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Figone HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always patient, kind, and honest. Met with buyers multiple times during inspection and did a great job at explaining everything to them and answering all questions. You always take your time.
I would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Report is very detailed. I like how the summary at the end of the report is broken down to safety hazards, minor defects, and suggestions for maintenance.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The price and cleanliness of the report

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional inspectors and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Enterrios HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional inspectors don't seem miss a thing when doing their inspections. If the client is present they have so much patience explaining their findings to them. Plus they always assure them that they can still call their office if there's any additional questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Appointments on short notice and professional staff

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Two men came out to the property, Sammy and Charlie, to complete the inspection for my buyers. They were extremely professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to all my business associates, sellers, and buyers from now on. :)

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, efficient, good report!

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly and reliable. Always a pleasant experience!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The appointment was scheduled quickly and the report was received within 24 hours. Awesome!

Report a concern   October 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Randy

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Inspector was on time, as scheduled. I was not at the property to meet with Inspector, but things went ok from the Buyer's stand point.

Report a concern   August 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The reports are easy to read!

Report a concern   May 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Teter HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

weekly seeing face to face

Report a concern   December 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave has been amazing taking time with my clients. Paying extra attention to detail. Caring about every aspect of the home. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

the professional attitude of the inspector and his patience to answer questions my clients have during the process


Privacy Policy