HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Barker HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team is efficient and professional and as a Realtor (for over 40) years, I know I can count on your report to be factual and presented in a way that will not alarm the buyer or offend the seller giving all parties a chance to correct and/or negotiate the areas of concern.Thank you Home Team!
Judy Barker Adlhoch and Associates

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Stanitski HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service and very good inspection reports. Very professional in every way on each inspection. I always recommend Bill! He is the best!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.C.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill's knowledge and helpfulness to clients

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Provide a very thorough written report with photos which is very helpful in helping to negotiate repairs with buyers and sellers

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always does a good job for the buyer!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Personality and information.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector is very thorough.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill is a very competent inspector!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Cotzias HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Tuthill is rock solid. Smart guy, knows his business and is not an alarmist. He's good at pointing out issues, conditions and valid concerns. he is good at educating buyers and is very thorough. I'm a broker and have requested that Bill conducts inspections on properties we are looking to buy. Good guy, best inspector in Grosse Pointe.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Rich HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, prompt, fair, reliabile....

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Tuthill is always on time and very good at what he does

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill. I recommended you to do this inspection because of the job you did for me on Barclay court

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and informative. Will hire again

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill gives a very fair assessment without alarming buyers. He is calm and knowledgeable in his explanation of any discovered defects.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I was the listing agent. The buyer agent used your services.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

RETURNING CALLS IN A TIMELY FASHION. THOROUGH INSPECTION

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional, have had many Home inspections performed and Bill knows how to work with the purchasers to make them fell at ease.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Gore HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very dependable - takes their job seriously - integrity- honest - pleasant and courteous to their clients.
I have used Home Team for years and will continue to have them on the top of my list.


Privacy Policy