HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill. I recommended you to do this inspection because of the job you did for me on Barclay court

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Stanitski HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill does a great job, and provides the buyers a very thorough report with color pictures
I always recommend Home Team to my clients. They are always satisfied with his superior performance.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and informative. Will hire again

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Always professional and does a good job

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill gives a very fair assessment without alarming buyers. He is calm and knowledgeable in his explanation of any discovered defects.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I was the listing agent. The buyer agent used your services.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

RETURNING CALLS IN A TIMELY FASHION. THOROUGH INSPECTION

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional, have had many Home inspections performed and Bill knows how to work with the purchasers to make them fell at ease.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Gore HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very dependable - takes their job seriously - integrity- honest - pleasant and courteous to their clients.
I have used Home Team for years and will continue to have them on the top of my list.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Tuthill is the best around. Efficient and honest.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Boos HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, reliable inspections.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed written report with photos

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Collwell/Gri HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Tuthill!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and explained any issues that was found very well. thank you!!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Note: This inspection was NOT my buyer. I recommended Bill Tutthill to out of are agent for her buyer. I was not there. Ask Patti Boyde.

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that Bill does an informative inspection for his client, the Buyer. When there are issues, I (Listing Agent) also like that I can call the inspector to get clarification on what's wrong and what needs to be done to resolve the issue. Great job!

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Webb HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was great and a full report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, efficient, trustworthy and resourceful. Bill Tuthill is all of that and more.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional, First name removed points out the flaws in a home but then puts it into perspective.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

We use Hometeam always. Bill Tuthill
He is efficient, dependable. Honest and we know he does a great job for our clients.


Privacy Policy