HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Lanktree HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Throughout the now near decade that I've worked with HomeTeam, I've found them to be highly professional, knowledgeable and overall helpful, in my opinion, they're the best in my market by far!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Gietzen HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team approach which saves agents time. In and Out of our listings quickly, but thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, efficient and thorough and knowledgeable inspection.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Briggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Team approach

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy And John Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team personnel are always great. They are there on time and do a great job.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough report emailed within a day or two usually. Three or four inspectors arrive and each one inspects their own area of expertise which means less time spent on the inspection but all bases are covered.

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Windham HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Well informed and efficient.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, professional and courteous!

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Finn Bouchard HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The service us always excellent and I am always proud to be able to recommend the Home Team to my buyers

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the 2 man crew and each new what to do so didn't take as long as most with just one person. Report was easy to read and discuss with client

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness, honesty, professional report

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Farmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always been very pleased.

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Gustafson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication with buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   August 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I was not at the last inspection because I was out of town, but I always use and recommend Home Team as they are always on time, friendly and knowledgeable about theeir business.

Report a concern   August 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As always you doing a great Job

Report a concern   August 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job we would use you for an inspection.

Report a concern   June 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Durrett HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have know Bill and Pam for a long, long time and have used their services over the years. Bill is always willing to share his knowledge with agents and homeowners, it seems like I always learn something new when I talk with Bill.

More importantly, Home Team goes out of their way to respect the owners property and leave everything the way they find it.

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

What's not to like?


Privacy Policy