HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Lindner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was very efficient, had a great system and did a great job.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team is great. They are professional, fast, and thorough. I know that when I have them do an inspection for my clients I can count on them to do a great job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bristow HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

scheduling on line makes things super easy, especially in a busy market. the reports are easy to read and relay to others what needs to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timeliness, professionalism, prompt reports, and friendliness.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Lechner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you come in as a team and knock it out.I think your reports are very thorough and feel very comfortable recommending you.
Thank you, Ralph Lechner

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and now with a team working together it is so much faster.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Don't know about products, just services. Using you again this Thursday.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Brumley HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, moved along quickly.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

professional reports and attitude

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Scott and feel like he does a good job inspecting properties and communicating with my clients.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Schlosser HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable home inspectors with professionalism. The entire team coordinates nicely to be thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality Service, Great Reports, Very Professional.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection report was detailed, comprehensive and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Curie HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you send confirmation emails and keep the agents informed on the listing and the selling side.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott has a team and gives accurate reports

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

three people saves time, good reports

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott is very easy and flexible to work with!

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob De Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As the listing broker, I find the communication, follow up, and letting us know where Home Team is in the inspection process is important to all parties. The scheduling process and courtesy email updates and notifications are excellent.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeanne Hunter HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I trust Home Team because they go above and beyond to accommodate our time frames and provide detailed and accurate information for our clients. I know I can always rely on them to do a great job for us and our clients!


Privacy Policy