HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Clear communication and timeliness.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Kennard HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, you are fast, efficient, easy to work with and helpful. I love that you are open with the buyers, honest and sensitive to their needs and get the reports back quickly. Thanks for all your hard work.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness and fairness.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Pinner Matchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

you are able to schedule properties in a timely fashion

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service and friendly.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing and able to explain an inspection report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt, good easy to read reports, great job

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional, get clients scheduled quickly, reminders for the Realtors about utilities and scheduled inspection, courteous to everyone, good explanation of any issues to Realtor and client, timely reports.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection was quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, and likeable.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You are quick to respond and very thorough in the inspection

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Rhame HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, very dependable & Home Team Inspectors always do a great job. I have never had a client that has chosen Home Team Inspectors to do their home inspection that was not completely satisfied with the Home Inspection team work and the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenna Hoffrauir HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have to say, I appreciate your persistence in obtaining feedback and I like that. I make your company known to my clients in the future and look forward to working with you.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Casper HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

James was wonderful as always!

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

All the notifications of when the inspection takes place, etc.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carroll E. White HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Inspectors. Ronnie & James McElroy

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Moon HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The service has been prompt and thorough Clients have a good understanding of the property after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ability to help get the job done with very little notice - very accommodating & helpful.


Privacy Policy