HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great local friendly service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like their professionalism and that they take care of ordering all inspections that may be needed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Having worked with Danny for many years, I appreciate that he does not scare the clients with observations of things that may be problems. He notes them and makes sure they understand that it is not a problem now. He does his job as a professional and notes the things that are wrong and need repair because of a safety issue or something is not operating in the manner it was designed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest, thorough, professional, courteous. Simple words not always found in today's market. Danny did a great job. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough but no time wasted.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The Summary report was very clear...

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vic Rotz HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Prompt and Service is thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They answer my questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

promt timing
extremely accurate
and specific guidance

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Toscano HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspection brought to the attention of the seller a serious issue in regard to the roof which was not known and since has been resolved.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and timely!

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Isom HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

How thorough they were with their presentation.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You do a professional and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I and my buyers have always been very satisfied with the service provided by Home Team. Have never been disappointed with the quality of their work or their service.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duke Rountree HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

ALWAYS on time, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lou Jordan HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your honesty but non-alarmist manner. Another description would be "low key." Even if things are bad, it's terrible when an inspector scares a buyer to the point that they walk away. It's good to let a buyer know that a problem can be remedied.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Danny is always on time and is very polite and professional.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely service! Kind Representative
Thorough work

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability and promptness.


Privacy Policy