HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

How you talk and teach home buyers at their inspections.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not have the chance to meet the inspector. The manner in which they handled the scheduling was very professional and kind!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not meet the inspector but was told by my seller that he was very courteous respectful of him and his home. He returned my call promptly when I call to ask a question

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Hubbard HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

That I knew what was going on as they kept me informed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Clemens HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

timely,profession

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Integrity.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection report only included relevant pages...I did not have to read twice as many pages that were not relevant.

But only the first page of the inspection report was included for the buyer. It would have been helpful if the seller's response page was also included which is page 2.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional and Reports are thorough and not hard to follow.. Inspector doesn't "scare" the client with presenting problems that are either Maintenance items or simple fixes that the sellers may likely take care of.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good reputation. I recommend Home Team to buyers all the time.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Barnes HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, thorough and responsible

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Query HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and thorough. Explains inspection results without putting fear in buyer.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your professionalism and knowledge for my buyer. I like the report format

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and Honesty and friendly

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I always call the same inspector because he does a wonderful job and my clients are always very satisfied. I

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Feedback from my clients has been good.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and professional service with attention to detail. Follow up to ensure quality is impressive. Nice to have professionals who make my job easier and a breeze with inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phil Snellenbarger HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frankie House HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and quick turn around time for report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark does a good job and those who have received his inspections are impressed with the detail.

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As a agent on the selling end, I appreciated that the inspection responded to items that needed attention and did not "kill the deal" with small useless items. I will recommend you to my buyers. Please send me some brochures/info sheets.
Thank you
Name removed
RE/MAX Ability Plus


Privacy Policy