HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was courteous, professional and relayed the information in an easy to understand way.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Two inspectors - on site and very proactive about how to fix items that may be of concern for the buyers.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy is the best in the business.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been working with Benny Choy for over 20 years. He always instills confidence to the potential Buyers on his findings,causes of problems, possible remedies,suggestions for proper maintaining. extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Williamson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

As a Realtor, I can trust Ben to take care of my clients. He goes through the home with them and teaches them things they can do to protect their home. He puts together a great inspection report. He is bonded and has insurance should he ever overlook a problem in the home.
Dale Williamson, Associate Broker, Amherst Madison Partners

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben is an EXCELLENT inspector

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Boehlke HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Benny interacts with the clients very well. Always keeps them at ease.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margene Ford HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Benny Choy does an awesome job and always offers good advice and solutions!

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy is very knowledgeable,competent and user friendly! My clints love him! Ben is my "go to" inspector!

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Koontz HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the idea you present inspection results in a non-intimidating manner and are thorough in the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arlen Gingrich HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben Choy did an exceptional job.

Report a concern   April 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, Relationship

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Boehlke HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your promptness and very flexible always available when we need you. Our clients appreciate the job performed by you


Privacy Policy