HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Your prompt service, speaking with the client after the inspection, and being able to call for info on the properties after the inspection report comes out.

Also after all these years I just like you all.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used Home Team for seven years on many homes that either my clients or myself were trying to purchase, and I have not been disappointed once.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional customer service you give.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Clear and to the point

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Burke HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, reasonably priced. Love you guys.

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast dependable service,veteran competent inspectors

Report a concern   May 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

SERVICE

Report a concern   February 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Krueger HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is very reliable and I can always depend on good work from them. They are very fair for both sides and don't do unnecesary nip picking. I would highly recommended them to anyone. Proud to have them on our real estate team.

Kenneth Krueger REALTOR GRI

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The details & reliability ..

Report a concern   August 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for always finding a way to make the schedule work out! You guys are awesome. I appreciate that you are so thorough and down to earth with the clients.

Report a concern   June 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Lina HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, courteous, and thorough service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Sheehan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

best team around...when you recommend to your own family they have to be good.... Michelle Sheehan

Report a concern   April 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Marek HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Your inspectors, the written reports they send, their explanations of things, very courteous.

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism, performance, results, all of which make the difference to me each time.

Report a concern   May 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

John and Gary are very professional and easy to talk to. They go way beyond their way to accomodate schedules and are happy to call clients back if they need clarification on items they have already explained or need to revisit.

BOth gentlemen are patient, respectful and approachable to my clients and my them feel at ease.

Report a concern   February 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Reputation, one-stop shop for WDI & energy audit plus general inspection

Report a concern   February 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very responsive to calls, good with clients!

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy