HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Dan does a great job on inspection and is able to explain and talk with people about the problem or issue without them going into panic mode.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I represent the Seller however I liked your response time and report that was submitted.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a great job on the inspection and was very fair on what was found.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am the listing agent so I don't have a lot of inside knowledge of how the inspection went but I was called about setting up the inspection, they were courteous and they were also prompt with the inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Company seemed to adequately communicate with our staff and get the inspection set up quickly and get it done thoroughly and yet efficiently.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not see the report but was happy with the findings

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Showed up when he said he would.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very friendly!

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F.S.A.F.D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was a pro.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspection reports from the Home Team are throough but easy to read and I like being able to refer to the photos of areas of concern when addressing clients and contractors.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Emslie HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, complete reports.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Trustworthy, competent, and great communication

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terah Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough. Very professional. Explains everything well.

Report a concern   September 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Will Flowers HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspection seemed very thorough, however I like how some other inspectors will categorize the repairs or items they notice that need attention, based on importance. I like to be able to see quickly, which items are life-safety and must be attended to, and which are just things the clients should be aware of.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Kirkland HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and professional. Scheduled an inspection on another house while they were there.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very complete reports

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't work closely with you. You were prompt and got the inspection done quickly.
I like the detail in the report you provide.


Privacy Policy