HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Orr HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, knowledgeable and experienced technicians in both Rod Johnson, Stanley, and Carroll Can discuss any issue with clients without exaggerating the issue; keeping the client fully informed, giving them options, while maintaining a level practical attitude. Great to work with for the past 25 years.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rod and his crew are very professional. They are knowledgeable, capable and efficient with their time. They explain things to the clients, answer questions and get the reports out the same day. You couldn't ask for a better home inspection experience

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how The Home Team takes the time to personally explain the results of their inspection. The results are delivered in a timely manner and they are always available to work around my schedule!

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Feedback & communication.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and trustworthy!

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dolly Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rod Johnson is very experienced. I personally think one of the top two inspectors in the area. He knows his stuff!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is good and your reports don't cause angry comments from the sellers.

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and patient with clients

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Ayers HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rod is very professional and thorough. He does not make the client feel over anxious about issues he finds during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your thoroughness and knowledge.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Colvard HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism,timely performance and fair evaluation of property. It was very helpful for the seller as he was not aware of some of the issues discovered.

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Lemke HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You note obvious problems & don't clutter your Report.

You have an Excellent Reputation with me & Beverly-Hanks as well.

Greg Lemke

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always thorough

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Baron HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

attitude, follow-up n getting the job done

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home inspections thorough and shared quickly with client.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team was terrific and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, follow-up

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional - thorough - prompt - tidy

Report a concern   May 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge if inspectors


Privacy Policy