HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely professional and very thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I actually represent the seller and I was not at the inspection - so my feedback is limited. I think Home Team does a great job inspecting and a great job explaining "home ownership" and the aspects/maintenance of such. They are a very respected Team!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee De Mars HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were on time, very personable, and extremely professional. The inspection was done in a timely matter.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbi Jacob HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough , pleasant and professional!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Rockow HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty and likable personality.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Always do a thorough job!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Two inspectors make the inspection shorter.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The team works well together and the inspections move along very well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick,thorough and gave a clear consensus of the property

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Experience & Professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service without being vindictive or condescending. Polite and knowledgeable inspectors who are cordial to both buyers, sellers and agents.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest, efficient,friendly, good reputation, prompt, thourough

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Barkau HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt,thorough, clearly explained honest results. (Quick report too!)

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your professional feed back.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent communication skills.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspection with emphasis on important health a day safety issues

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the idea that you bring specialist with you on your inspections. I think it is important that you point out all the good features as well as those that need attention. Hope to have a referral for you in 2016.
Sincerely First name removed Greenburg

Report a concern   October 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mcauliffe HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

That 2 inspectors come and cut the length of stay In half !

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve is very honest and upfront, but not an alarmist when dealing with his clients.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very honest with the buyers, starting with the fact that they were not purchasing a new home so don't expect that. They went over things thoroughly and didn't try to talk above the homeowner's level of expertise out lack of knowledge ( we had a first time homeowner) thank you. Great job.


Privacy Policy