El Taco
1186 N. Highland Avenue (at Amsterdam Avenue)
Atlanta
GA 30306
United States

Guest Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

The fried chicken tacos 👌🏽

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

The service is always excellent. the Taco board is a must have. the beer is cold.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

I love the family friendly vibe, the variety of food options and specials. I think more drink specials.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

The tacos are delicious, margaritas are great, and the vibe is awesome

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Frozen Mojitos and the wheel of Taco.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Chips and queso are outta this world, great food, service and atmosphere. Great old fashioned drinks. Great neighborhood place

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

This rating is based on my overall opinion of El Taco, but my rating for yesterday's visit is probably a 3 or 4. My most recent visit was disappointing.

My wife and I visit often, but yesterday was not as good as usual. Our server seemed like was she was rushing and inattentive. It did seem like they were low on servers, so that's OK.

The worst part was when she stopped and played with another guest's dog! I was stunned!

I was willing to overlook yesterday's experience because we normally have great service and food, but since I was sent this survey, I took the opportunity to give feedback.

I hope this feedback matters.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

close by and the staff are great. the portions for the last few times have been weak. For example the fajita veggies are great but the steak and chicken was rather small. if would be good to also offer chicken dark meat and not the standard tasteless white breast. The smoke favor with tasty meat would be off the chart.

go 5th group

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

great place...but need a better veggie taco

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Friendly service, good consistent food.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Our server was great -friendly and nice however not efficient. We ran out of water and wanted to order another drink. Ended up closing out and leaving.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

The amazing taco's and great service!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Great friendly service and the food is always on point!!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Best smoked chicken tacos I've had in Atlanta!! On week nights and early on weekends there is great family environment. Oh, and their Texas Margaritas are super!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

The service is great, the salsa bar, the cocktails.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

The food and the service. As a family of 5, with a newborn, 5yo and 7yo, consistency is key for us. Knowing exactly what kind of service, attention, and accuracy were going to get helps optimize efficiency, which equals sanity when toting the little ones. We always enjoy seeing the smiling faces of Miria, Stephanie, Nick, and the others whose names we will soon know. I highly doubt that most people would endeavor a cross town drive with children during ATL rush hour, but sometimes you get that craving.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Our server was fantastic. Had a great experience.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

great location and menu awesome staff

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Great host and waitstaff. High quality food. Nice Virginia Highland location with plenty of FREE parking. Very friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. El Taco
What do you like about our restaurant?

Love the spinning wheel and hot sauce selection. Tacos have been a hit every time


Privacy Policy