Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 809 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Always welcoming, and so friendly. I've always felt very comfortable leaving my dog.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Personal interest in each dog to make sure they are all healthy, happy and eating well.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.J.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Front area was a little smelly this time unlike times in the past.

Also with dog flu going on I would have been more comfortable if they had been screening dogs on the way in.

Our dog came back very lethargic which is normal but had a little bit of the sniffles and gagged occasionally which she did not have when we dropped her off.

Also, give a quick briefing at pickup without asking would be nice, especially if she does not stay on a regular basis.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff genuinely love dogs and are always friendly

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dog loves it, people are great

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.L.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

You get to know each dog. Convenient hours. Pleasant staff.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that my dog is cared for by individuals who love what they do. My dog is always happy to "go for a ride to see his 'friends'" and when I see him on their web cam his tail is held high. I know he is safe and happy at his "spa"!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

They know us before we even walk in the door.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous front desk staff, great groomers - especially considering that my dogs are definitely not the easiest guys to have their nails trimmed!
Matt is very kind, approachable, and friendly, and takes the time to understand what the client needs are.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and understanding of older dogs needs!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Terrific staff! Flexible

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.O. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

i love that my dog is able to play with other dogs and not be stuck in a crate her entire stay. especially since we use dogtopia for overnight stays. she gets to have her own vacatiin while we're gone. i also like that we can see our dog through the web. oh and i dont want to forget that you offer grooming thats a nice bonus.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I have been bringing my dog to Dogtopia every day since 2009, and continue to be very happy with the excellent service and facility. It is the best doggy daycare around - and I continue to recommend Dogtopia to everyone I meet.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

It's just that the outside space is so limited.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

They know me and my dog very well.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.O. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is extremely friendly. My dog loves going to the kennel. This was never the case before we started going to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can call at the last minute and they will accommodate us. Very friendly staff and they take their time to answer all questions about your dogs stay.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dolly is always happy to visit.
And I greatly appreciate the kindness and generosity of the whole staff!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, humane, patient, energetic, reliable, knowledgeable and kind. We trust our dog is cared for well and appreciate the staff taking the time to really know and respect our dog. Very caring staff, always friendly, accommodating and greets you with a smile! Our dog can't wait to get to her friends at Dogtopia!
First name removed G.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The employees are all very friendly and helpful.


Privacy Policy