Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 816 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg Le Dell Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff is what attracted us, but the fact our dog loves to keep going to Dogtopia is what keeps us coming back.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee & Darrin Crisitello Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

There is always a welcoming smile to greet you when you walk in. Dogtopia of Clarksville is super accommodating, in tune with our pet, and offers a ton of TLC to him! We just love going to "play puppies"!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I know my dog is in good hands at Dogtopia. Excellent staff, management, and under wonderful, caring ownership.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt & Jackie take an interest in my dogs. This means so much to us.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything. It is clear that the animals are truly loved and the owner's are truly appreciated. One stop shop.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and always remembers our dogs and makes them feel welcome!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal care and attention given to each dog that goes to Dogtopia in Clarksville. The staff knows each dog name( and there are a lot of dogs there to remember), they are truly dedicated to taking care of your pet.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and safe environment for my dog.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Know us and our dog before we even walk in the door.

Always share a few details of the day. And a few times have even shared if Eli had a short time out for getting too frisky. ( thankfully I think that's only been twice in the years we have been coming 😀)

And most importantly - Eli is super excited when he realizes where he is going for the day.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff are friendly, helpful, and treat each dog like he or she was special. We have boarded our dog there for years when we have gone on vacation and she has always come out happy! When we ask our dog if she wants to "go play with the guys" for day care, she is so excited--I don't dare tell her until we are on our way out the door!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about Dogtopia Clarksville - the staff, the management, and the facility!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our dog Dolly loves coming to Dogtopia! She leaps from the car and races inside to begin playing with the other pups. The staff is kind and so helpful. When Dolly's grandma comes to get Dolly, the staff always helps Grandma get Dolly in the car. You guys rock!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff - care is taken to employ the right staff
They have a reliable and humble Leader (Matt) - yippee! So is Jackie whom we have known from early days of coming here. Ever so helpful and knowledgeable.
We come here because of the wonderful people who understands dogs and us owners 😋.
Open to accommodation/customization
Care is taken to ensure flow of inbound and outbound dogs
Care taken to evaluate and admit new dogs.
So far (we have come here since they open long time ago) my dog has not gotten into fights or have issues - they employ appropriate staff, evaluation to admit new dogs, reliable mgmt.
They always asking for feedback to improve

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything 🤗

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that I have complet confidence that my Golden Retriever is safe and well taken care of.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Personal care. You know the dogs, their personalities! Really important for a doggie like mine!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Love the special care they give to my dog. Champ has been coming their for 10 years and I have been very happy all along.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

Love this place, but wish the outside space for the dogs was much larger.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and loving staff and personal attention to my puppy.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.Y. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I feel my dog is safe at Dogtopia.


Privacy Policy