Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 806 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth & Dave Putman Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Staff is extremely friendly and puppy loves to visit.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Your flexible.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie & John Lansey Delgado Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.V.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and clean facility.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dogs playing all day!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Sholes Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

STAFF IS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND FRIENDLY. BECAUSE WE ARE BICOASTAL,IT'S ALWAYS REASSURING TO KNOW THERE IS A PLACE WHERE WE ARE COMFORTABLE IN LEAVING OUR MOLLY.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I really like the drop off daycare that is available.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, I can bring my dog in anytime during the day and I can bring him in without having to make a reservation

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Murphy Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

They treat my dogs as if they were their own with love and kindness!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly greeting and tha
T our dog is always remembered by name.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura & Todd Ruprecht Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

You can tell the employees actually know and like the dogs. Go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease knowing they care. This was the first time I had boarded my dog, so I was nervous but it was a great experience. Thanks again!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Boyer Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that the dogs get to interact for so much of the day. And the staff is very friendly and attentive.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff who seem to really care about the

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff always takes great care of my dog and are extremely personable!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Your love for the dogs

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.F. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

fell my dog is well cared for

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything service is great my baby well care for and every body always pleasant engry great there

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin & Tom Medsker Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

that you provide a 9-10 o'clock dog walk for boarders. few kennels do this.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very polite and courteous. All of the staff members know how to deal with the dogs even if they are a "handful!"

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri & Dan Bednarik Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our dog, Jaeger was very tired when he came home from his four day stay at Dogtopia. He seemed to really enjoy himself and was clean when I picked him up. He was happy to arrive and happy to come home!


Privacy Policy