Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 812 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Addis Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, caring staff, and our dog loves it!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that everyone knows Fritz and seems genuinely happy to see him whenever he comes in for a stay!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Somerville Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Teddy loves Dogtopia! The minute he arrives at Dogtopia his tail wags a mile-a-minute he's so happy to be there. The staff is great and most of all, his parents know that he will be protected and well cared for.
Many thanks for our peace of mind knowing he has the best care when we must leave him.
Shirley and Ron Somerville

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Great staff.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Agatone Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

friendly, clean, easy to use, consistent, dog loves it

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Nichols Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

All of your staff is SUPER friendly and seem to really care about the dogs. I love how you pay attention to who they play with and are willing to check up on our Charlie when we have a concern about something that might be bothering him.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and caring nature of the staff. They are all great and helpful whether you are boarding your dogs or having them groomed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Webcam, friendly staff, most importantly, Dash gets very excited when we pull up to the parking lot!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Richard Coyle Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything about Dogtopia is great! I leave my dog there knowing that she is loved and taken care of. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. When I come to pick my dog up, they tell me what kind of day she had and who she played with.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Marshall Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My dog is normally standoffish with humans, but enthusiastically greets the staff when I drop him off. He trots with them to the door to the playrooms without looking back at me. He obviously has a great time there!

The staff is all very friendly and cheerful...it's clear they enjoy what they do and spending time with the dogs, which in turn indicates to me the dogs are well cared for.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Well staffed and caring employees. Clean facility and seem to genuinely care for my pet.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, accommodating

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheridan & David Mc Crae Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Finn loves coming to Dogtopia to play. His reactions on arrival tell us every time! Staff are like his second family and when he stays overnight, they take care of all his little individual quirks!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service. Like the fact that the staff knows my dog and me. Like the daily feedback how my dog behaved and who they played with that day - shows me they are paying attention and care.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Mc Dermott Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! The staff are exceptionally caring of the dogs. They treat each dog like it was their own pet. There are also very nice to the dog's humans too.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Somerville Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Personell,make me& ma pup feel safe&interested in meeting our/pups needs to have safe comfortable staycation.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Allender Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very attentive to all of the dogs and treat them like family.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.K.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, and our dogs are always happy to go play and see their human and dog friends.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Callie Littleton Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

From the onset, I have enjoyed every interaction with Dogtopia of Clarksville. Matt and his staff are always friendly, positive, and welcoming. I love seeing how happy (and tired) Chesney is after a day at camp. She loves it as much as I do!


Privacy Policy