Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 814 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.W. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We have been bringing Roxie and Eli for years! All staff members are polite, courteous, and enthusiastic. The most important thing is the fact that everyone treats our dogs like their own!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and my dog lives it there.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.N. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care of Atticus!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable service;
Good knowledge about dogs;
Great grooming services

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.Q. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, remember who we are, never any issues, all requests are met.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We love the people
great service and they love the dogs
They are very flexible with pick up and drop of times

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

caring friendly staff
clean facility
my dog seems to have fun
flexible hours

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The video stream is great! But the picture is fuzzy and upgrading the camera would be needed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff goes above and beyond to care for our pups!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated, reliable, friendly and GREAT with dogs! Couldn't ask more from Matt and his team. Fabulous!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Rocket ALWAYS has a great time at daycare. He comes home happy and tired.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My boxer has been going to DOGTOPIA for daycare and boarding for a while now and she loves to go. The staff take very good care of her and treat her like their own family dog. This makes me feel very comfortable leaving my boxer at DOGTOPIA when I'm working and or traveling for work.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our dog always is excited to come to dogtopia

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, attentive and loving. Always accommodating for our poochie.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Sky loves coming to Dogtopia. It's the highlight of her day. She made lots of friends and enjoys the company of her care givers. I'm glad I've found Dogtopia.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Dogtopia loves my dog almost as much as I do! They're friendly, helpful, and make sure my dog's day is perfect!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is wonderful with my dog. She loves coming. The staff is always glad to see her.They are kind, professional and thoughtful. The place is always clean. Everyone who comes in leave happy. I think that for the past 2 holidays they have made room for my dog even though I called at the last minute. I appreciate their kindness.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy in/out process, love that they have an outdoor area.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Personalized care. You have a very attentive staff who welcome every pet withopen arms!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Dogtopia sincerely care about your pets. I always know they are in good hands. Matt is especially great, he remembered my pup's name even though he hadn't been there in over a year.


Privacy Policy