Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 817 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I have always felt very comfortable and confident when we leave our granddog, Ellie, at Dogtopia. Matt and all the other care takers greet Ellie warmly and I know that I am leaving her in good hands.

I am grateful we have a place like Dogtopia to take her.

Fern Last name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.J. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our dog Phoebe always comes home happy after hr stay at Dogtopia of Clarksville. The staff is great. We never have to worry about her needs being met, and we love that we can check in on her from time to time via their webcam!
Name removed Last name removed, Woodbine

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

It is clear that everyone working at Dogtopia in Clarksville cares about dogs and interacts with them well. My dog now drags me to the door, excited to play with her friends! Grooming is great as well.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff is awesome.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I feel the staff is very personable. They know my dog by name. They give thorough reports on how he did while he was there. My dog is always happy when we pick him up. The facility is clean.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We have a handicapped dog. He stayed most of 4 days and was in great shape when we picked him up. Thanks, I know he is extra work, but he really seemed to like being around all the excitement of all the other dogs.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Real expertise and excellent treatment of both dogs and customers. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We like the cheerful staff and friendly atmosphere!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Matt is wonderful, always caring. The staff is excellent! They care and know about my dog, I love that! I would recommend Dogtopia without reservation, always!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Great concept, great service, great people!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff is very nice and always wanting to see how they can make me and Callie the most comfortable .

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

It would be great if you all had a bigger outdoor space but that's really not possible with your present location.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves it there!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Always made to feel welcome and staff genuinely love dogs.
Really like the fact Matt & Jackie are still there and that's he is now the manager.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and everyone seems to love dogs and enjoy their job. I always feel my dog is getting love at your establishment. It is clean and supervised. He seems to enjoy coming for daycare and extended stays

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

All the staff REALLY care for each dog. Treat
them as their own.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our DOG seems to consistantly enjoy going to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt and all his employees are such a pleasure to deal with! They are warm and welcoming, and go the extra mile to help. It is obvious that they really care about their clients, both furry and otherwise!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We like that the staff knows us, and knows our dog. It makes us feel like we are leaving her with friends.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our dog Harry trots right in when he comes to Dogtopia, a clear sign he is comfortable and happy there. Everyone at Dogtopia knows his name and his unique personality traits and habits.


Privacy Policy