Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 817 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We like the cheerful staff and friendly atmosphere!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Matt is wonderful, always caring. The staff is excellent! They care and know about my dog, I love that! I would recommend Dogtopia without reservation, always!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Great concept, great service, great people!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff is very nice and always wanting to see how they can make me and Callie the most comfortable .

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

It would be great if you all had a bigger outdoor space but that's really not possible with your present location.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves it there!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Always made to feel welcome and staff genuinely love dogs.
Really like the fact Matt & Jackie are still there and that's he is now the manager.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and everyone seems to love dogs and enjoy their job. I always feel my dog is getting love at your establishment. It is clean and supervised. He seems to enjoy coming for daycare and extended stays

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

All the staff REALLY care for each dog. Treat
them as their own.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our DOG seems to consistantly enjoy going to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Matt and all his employees are such a pleasure to deal with! They are warm and welcoming, and go the extra mile to help. It is obvious that they really care about their clients, both furry and otherwise!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We like that the staff knows us, and knows our dog. It makes us feel like we are leaving her with friends.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our dog Harry trots right in when he comes to Dogtopia, a clear sign he is comfortable and happy there. Everyone at Dogtopia knows his name and his unique personality traits and habits.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.E. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They remember the names of all the dogs and their owners when they come in to the office. The first thing I noticed when I dropped off my pup the first time, was how many workers I saw in the rooms while the dogs were playing. That was very comforting to know that the dogs were being supervised at all times. They offer a full range of grooming options and work to fit the dietary needs of each dog that comes in.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

The service is great and dogs come back exhausted but it is SO expensive that I can only use you when I'm desperate and I can only refer you with the caveat to anyone that they are good but they are really expensive.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff is super friendly and very accommodating!!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is super friendly and seems to genuinely care about the dogs.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We like the friendly service we get at the reception counter!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Very friendly when greeted at drop off and pick up! My dog is so happy to come to the program:) He loves all of the human caregivers and they all know him by his name when he arrives. His tale wags all the way there and into the building on the days that we come! Thank you for providing such a comprehensive service to our community and our family members!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg Le Dell Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff is what attracted us, but the fact our dog loves to keep going to Dogtopia is what keeps us coming back.


Privacy Policy