Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 807 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and customers seemed to like the services.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I have a Chihuahua. Dogtopia knows my dog's personality and knows how to handle him.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Our pooch is always excited when we bring him to Dogtopia. He pulls the leash and wags his tail all the way in. The staff always greets him by name even though he doesn't go every week. Thanks Dogtopia for taking great care of him!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.J.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The people are very friendly and we believe they take great care of our dog. However, our one concern is not being able to view our pup on a webcam whenever we want to. We travel out of the country at times and want to be able to see for ourselves that he is happy and enjoying himself.Our understanding is that this will be fixed within the week; we really hope that is the case. it is our only concern.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff. They really care about the pets and their owners. Matt and Jacquie have been remarkably helpful in caring for my dog through some difficult times for me - very accommodating. They do a great job of reinforcing my therapy dog's training and not letting him get away with stuff he's not supposed to do. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff and hours

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff of Dogtopia is so warm and welcoming, I'm always confident leaving my Georgia with them. This was our first time back in several years because we moved out of the area, but it was like we'd never left! Several of the staff members were still the same and still remembered us, which couldn't be said for a six month time span for several of the competitors I've had experience with, but Dogtopia's Matt and Jackie we're still on the ball over 3 years later. Even more amazing, when I went to pick Georgia up they told me I still had several days left on a pack of daycare days I'd purchased. I didn't even remember that and couldn't believe they still had the card for us and still honored it. There's nowhere I would recommend more than Dogtopia!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

We have always been impressed with the personal service provided by Matt and staff. They are very caring and always welcome Sophie and give us positive feedback.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

The overwhelming smell in the lobby

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Caring and safe atmosphere

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

As I've replied before: excellent, very professional service by people who really know dogs.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Just wanted to say thank you for being so accommodating and taking such great care of Hudson and Ryder. We miss all of you!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Always welcoming, and so friendly. I've always felt very comfortable leaving my dog.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Personal interest in each dog to make sure they are all healthy, happy and eating well.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.J.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Front area was a little smelly this time unlike times in the past.

Also with dog flu going on I would have been more comfortable if they had been screening dogs on the way in.

Our dog came back very lethargic which is normal but had a little bit of the sniffles and gagged occasionally which she did not have when we dropped her off.

Also, give a quick briefing at pickup without asking would be nice, especially if she does not stay on a regular basis.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The staff genuinely love dogs and are always friendly

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dog loves it, people are great

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.L.C. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

You get to know each dog. Convenient hours. Pleasant staff.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that my dog is cared for by individuals who love what they do. My dog is always happy to "go for a ride to see his 'friends'" and when I see him on their web cam his tail is held high. I know he is safe and happy at his "spa"!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.B. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

They know us before we even walk in the door.


Privacy Policy