Dogtopia of Clarksville
12212 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville
MD 21029
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 793 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that my dog is not stuck in a crate all day while I am home. I liked being able to see my dog on the webcam.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.A. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff who obviously care about our pets.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

place was clean people were friendly

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

The people!!!!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Kostelecky Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I have been a Dogtopia customer for the past 7 years - and the staff, management, and facility have always been and continue to be outstanding in every way.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.L.N. Dogtopia of Clarksville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wish the dogs did not have to be in crates

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What could we do to improve?

You know this already, but we missed not having the webcam working to see our pets while they stayed at your place.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and very caring towards my puppy.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Everyone knows Dunkin when I drop him off. Dunkin is well exercised.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, webcam, convenient hours, flexible drop off and pick up

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley & Dan Estersohn Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

You treat Charlie with respect and appreciation for him as an individual. You're always glad to see him, and he's thrilled to see everyone there. I know he gets lots of attention there because he always rushes right in. I'm confident that you're in tune with his moods, understand his needs as he's grown from a puppy to a mature guy, and will always make sure he's safe and secure.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super friendly.. made me feel comfortable dropping my fur baby off for the night.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Great environment for the dogs to socialize. Staff is outstanding. They remember who we are after just a few visits. Feels like dropping the dog off at a family members home.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.D. Dogtopia of Clarksville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You butchered my beautiful Labradoodle, and sent him home bleeding.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.Y. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can bring my dog without prior reservation. I also like the flexibility of the hours. She seems to like Dogtopia and does not balk at going in.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Heppel Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia has a very friendly staff and management and they are very dedicated to giving clients and their furry friends the best experience possible.

Janie & David Heppel

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

My dog literally runs in to office when I bring him to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Corrie & Aarik (Jay) Devenger Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I love that I can leave my dog overnight and know that she is playing all day long and is sleeping in the same place that I last familiar to her! We bring her for daycare to run some energy out of her but also board her when we are out of town. She seems to really enjoy it there and always comes home tired. Dogtopia seems like a well-run facility and I feel totally confident leaving my girl there for either the day or for the weekend. They also seem to do a great job keeping similar-energy level dogs together. We were happy to find somewhere so great for our dog to play and stay!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri & Dennis Blankenship Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

I use the daycare with my two dogs and the staff is always friendly and accommodating and knows each dog's personality. Dogtopia was a wonderful find for us when we moved to Maryland a year ago as we were worried about finding a reputable doggie daycare like we had in California. Matt and the "pack leaders" have given us peace of mind since day one and our boys are happy :-).


Privacy Policy