Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 3707 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professional team from beginning to end!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We got two of the best movers, Tim and Aaron. They both approached the job very professional and with a great attitude. They made the move so easy for my wife and I.

Worth every penny and more.

Thanks Tim, Aaron and Meatheads!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men that moved the furniture back in to my home were amazing and poliet.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, clean-cut and friendly movers For my cross-country move Sherman Oaks,California to Portland Oregon—everything was as presented and the price (although not budget priced) —was fair for the quality—As I got what I paid for!! It was all, exactly as presented. Great experience —Considering moviing is always difficult, especially cross country. Thank you, Meatheads, especially TAYLOR and CAMERON!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers didn't come to play. They are hard workers and came in at a reasonable price. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service, great attitudes, great job!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE that you guys are so friendly, wonderful and timely! Always with a smile on your faces!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

too expensive in light of the strong pressure for tipping. for this expense and the nature of the work, workers should be well paid. paperwork seems intentionally complicated and overwhelming.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packers were great. I'd use them again!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Yes, you guys executed a terrific move. we moved from Meathead Storage in Oxnard to Santa Monica on November 7, 2017.
The team was on time, on schedule and on budget.
Moreover, Brett, the team leader, was very professional, as well as resourceful. Our move was a bit complicated, since we were not allowed to access the building from the front lobby and the truck were too tall to enter the underground parking. So with some creativity and teamwork, the access problem was solved.

Everyone was careful and caused no damage to the unit or to our stuff.

Well done!!

I called Tommy, the supervisor, the next day to thank him. We will definitely recommend!!
Thank you, Meathead :)

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.O. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The packers were horrible and a complete waste of money. Items that needed very little wrapping were heavily wrapped and a glass Pyrex dish was not properly wrapped and broke. Several items that were not expensive but I did want to keep were broken. Cheap packing tape was used on my ceramic sugar bowl and a few pieces won’t come off. The checkbook that was with my desk stuff that was packed up is missing. I am beyond disappointed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men who represent the company are always so very polite, smiling, running, efficient. Specifically on this job were Rodrigo Duran, Jesus Sandoval, and Armando Juanillo. Excellent workers and very polite.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Organized and easy to work with and professional

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were both very professional movers quick and safe and very nice to work with

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You delivered what you promised.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.F. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Maybe I needed more people so the move wouldn't have taken so long?

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, timely

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Every employee I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable. The crew that moved us was the same. They always had a smile on their faces. I will definitely recommend Meathead Movers to friends and family

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

We felt pressured to tip because of the form, even though the whole move only took 15 minutes and we were charged for a full hour (because it was the minimum) - that seems like tip enough. Wish the person we talked to on the phone had said that tipping was customary. Thanks

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Kept me informed at every step and never complained during moving good young men and never cursed and they were very careful also wish I could have tipped more but was at the top of my budget.thanks meatheads.


Privacy Policy