Meathead Movers
331 N. Dawson, Suite A
Camarillo
CA 93012
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 3159 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Services company provides to domestic violence victims was the primary reason I contacted Meathead overs. Entire process was seamless from initial contact, estimate, loading the truck, and unloading truck. Movers were efficient, courteous, hard working and polite. I would not hesitate to use your services again and would not hesitate to recommend your services.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Michael, & Jesse were quick, efficient, personable and professional.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Finkelstein Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Friendly and very agreeable young men

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have hired Meathead Movers several times, each time it a great experience, you guys make moving bearable! This last time was absuloteky the best. It was a complicated move, in the rain and the guys handled it with professionalism, they were organized, efficient with great attitudes! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, fast, professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Positive attitude of the movers and care in packing

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and respectful

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional courteous service. Upfront pricing.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great guys with can-do attitudes and plenty of moving knowledge took great care of my possessions.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deron Rackie Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

There was immediate response from the online inquiry and excellent communication prior to the move. The movers where very easy to work with and went out of their way to make the move as pleasant as possible. The movers could not have been anymore nicer or helpful. I would definitely use Meathead Movers again

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were super courteous and professional. Did more than was requested.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Putt Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers were very polite and professional. Enjoyed our day with the team.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service, a great experience from booking to move

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

I little more costly than some of the others but the guys were great !!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Kelley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

C'mon you guys, you know you are great! Can't say enough good things. WE had so much fun today!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Skyler and Michael were extremely professional and did a great job. I also appreciate the mission and values of Meathead Movers which is the main reason I chose the company.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Rich Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You were able to schedule my move in a very short period of time. Your staff are thorough, and a joy to be around. Such nice people!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, funny and professional

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were fantastic thank you very much

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The whole team is very nice and works hard and takes great care with all your stuff. They are very helpful with working with a budget too.


Privacy Policy