Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 3383 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I had scheduled 6 movers at 2pm, but only two showed up until about 3:45 when the rest were able to make it. The two that did come on time worked very hard and completed most of the job. I would have used all 6 movers for the 3 hours until 5pm and our job would have been finished on time, but they all had to take their mandatory lunch break at 4:30 leaving minimal work left to finish. I understand some jobs do take longer than others and things come up, but it just didn't seem like they were scheduled very efficiently. I would still use/schedule MeatHead Movers, but I hope my review can be used for constructive improvement.

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like the timeliness, efficiency and the care that the movers out in to moving my things. They were organized and had great attitudes.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were very efficient while always keeping their smile. From A to Z, they made me feel worries-free and we're very flexible. I will work with them again if I need moving services.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and excellent attention my requests

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time very curtious was a pleasure to do business with you this is the third time I have used your service and each time was awesome keep up the good work

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Cullop Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, outstanding customer service

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, and great customer service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers were professional, hard working, and did a great job loading the truck.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mc Graa Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working, clean cut, polite and very professional staff.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers were extremely friendly accommodating and quickly move my items

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers were very professional, hardworking and helpful

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Borisoff Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From the initial call to the last piece of merchandise delivered, everything was done perfectly -- and it was over 100 degrees on top of that. We had full confidence in Tim and Daniel. They hustled and got it all right -- pick up and delivering to three places.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys are very fast...

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Miscalculated amount due for services. Payment was made immediately after service was provided with explanation of charges. Was contacted the next day requesting payment for their mistake in calculating charges.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys are friendly and have a can do attitude

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.Y. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient and great at communicating

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable, courteious and always on time.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Glenn Robertson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Coordinator (Greg) was amazing. Friendly, courteous, professional, and anticipated our questions and had answers to all of our questions. The packers were quick! Almost too quick. (we had to stop them to give some extra, more specific direction on what to pack together) Moving day, Skyler's team was THE BEST! He was great to work with and Shane and the trainee (sorry, didn't remember his name) were also great! They asked questions when they weren't sure where something should go and took great care to keep our things safe, undamaged, and in the right places. Molly helped us out with our storage facility needs and when we had an issue she was quick to address the problem and set things right! Ben the Ops Manager was also very friendly, helpful, and professional. When we had a few issues on the 2nd part of our move he listened and was keen to assist and get things taken care of. It had been a positive experience overall from start to finish.


Privacy Policy