Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 3592 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew was very professional and very courteous. They did an awesome job for us.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at the company that we've dealt with has been very pleasant and knowledgable .

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was great

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

great everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew was polite and very professional!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Anthony & Luis were fast, very friendly/helpful!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These guys were animals! I mean that in a good way. They lifted all of our heavy stuff.
They were polite, accurate, and very much a team. The coach took control and the team followed their leader. Yes, even the coach was lifting and hustling.

Well worth it. THANK YOU TEAM MEATHEADS!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Speed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The boys were the best!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Such a nice crew with Aron, Braden, and Damian! Great job !

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys arrived ahead of schedule, they were courteous, hard-working, and took great care in handling my things. I couldn't say enough positive things about them. Mike and Anthony are great.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great to work with and were so helpful and quick, and they made it fun it was an easy smooth move.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Respectful. Fast. Happy!!!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packers and movers were so nice and efficient! They were pleasant, worked hard with little to no break until lunch! Items were carefully packed and neatly organized, labeled, and arranged for our movers. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, great customer service and hard working

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional crew

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Get people again!!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead communicated well from beginning to end. The guys even stayed late to finish my job!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The men were quick, friendly and professional. They were very careful with our belongings.

Marty at Embrace Church


Privacy Policy