Meathead Movers
331 N. Dawson, Suite A
Camarillo
CA 93012
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 3102 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Etheridge Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Real hardworking gentlemen and friendly.Asset to your company. I would definitely use your company again

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys were great polite, careful friendly and did a great job. They worled well togeather.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, efficiency, and friendliness

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of employees at all levels of the chain.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, efficient, they knew EXACTLY what they were doing. A GREAT team.............

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly packers who came today, (Friday,January 13th). Real gentleman (Prince packers!)

Tomorrow the Meathead Movers will come to get the furniture. I am sure it will be as successful as today. Name removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, competent, professional, "can do" attitude. They did a great job & made an event that dreaded, a nice dxperience

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Out standing job, very respectfull

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and accommadating.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andres Jimenez Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Tyler, Ryan and the rest of the team were very professional, polite, and very friendly. Definitely top notch team. I highly recommend meat head movers to my friends and anyone else looking for a moving team. Thank you for making our move painless.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Valle Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, speed of the move, and thoroughness.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. From the first phone call until the last box was unloaded: bright, we'll mannered, fast service.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Mc Gettigan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was on time, the movers were professional and pleasant. Got the job done quickly and we'll use them again. The whole organization from the first phone call to arrival to finish went very smoothly.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Iles Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, flexible and hard working.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Job well done. All was packed professionally, and questions asked about special items.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My move date was Dec. 30. The movers were on time, polite and committed to making sure that they could do whatever they could to make the move easy. I have have moved many times and have never been more pleased than with meathead movers. All of the guys were extremely patient and moved furniture wherever I wanted. They never rushed me or seemed ready to get it done. My final bill actually came in $700 LESS than it was quoted. The movers were outstanding.

I will say that the Princess Packers were not as good. I don't know if it was due to the fact that the time to pack a kitchen and and master bedroom with wardrobe boxes was not done properly or what, but they moved EXTREMELY SLOW and only got 3/4 of kitchen done and NONE of the master bedroom or coat closet. I need up packing those myself. Very disappointing.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Anthony Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very enthusiastic and professional.
They clearly wanted to make the move as smooth as possible.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Our 3rd move with meathead, and our worst. Poor choices of loading items on truck vs. in motorhome, broke two items and damaged baseboard, did not pick up floor protection or cut plastic off several items, some of 5 mh people stood around while there was still work to do.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Peters Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, polite, punctual


Privacy Policy