Meathead Movers
331 N. Dawson, Suite A
Camarillo
CA 93012
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 3055 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Mayson and Taylor were excellent movers for us, and came through for is when we were super exhausted. I give them 5 stars all the way, please add them to your A-list movers team. These two were efficient, professional and extremely timely and courteous. Next time we move we'all ask for them by name.

A huge thanks to you for an excellent service!

(A very grateful!) First name removed and Roschelle

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Just moved Nov. 28th. I had Jesse and Alex L. move my wife and I. I would say I liked everything about the move. Alex and Jesse made the experience pleasant...and it's never pleasant to move, so that's a huge accomplishment on Alex and Jesse's part. I would say what I liked about about them the most is they where able to work hard and get things done in a timely manner but in good spirits. Alex was funny, kind and sensitive to our needs, maintaining an even and professional composure all at the same time. Jesse was very out going, hard working and had me intrigued and laughing the whole time. Thank you and I highly recommend Meathead Movers. First name removed and Rachel Ps. I also liked that Jesse and Alex treated our stuff as if it was there own. 👍🏽

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your outstanding, professional, efficient,friendly and prompt movers: Sheldon, Joseph, and Matthew! Great service!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

efficient and great customer service.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They are organized, helpful and friendly

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant... the best things to get in a moving company.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys are great - very conscientious, hard-working, and considerate.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice and very courteous. They did their job efficiently and made our move

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

timely and very careful. wrapped everything

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Courteous
Efficient

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both young men were very easy to deal with and we got along well

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.N. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Likely to recommend to friends and clients but with certain qualifications.
Terrific energy and enthusiasm from crew, but not enough supervision and direction.
Estimation was vague and clearly low.
Excessive charges for materials.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The friendly personalities and positive attitudes. They really worked as a team. I was very impressed at the end of their 6 hour day they were playing with our two boys. Way to go!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly "can-do" attitude.
Nothing is a problem!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated how efficiently and polite to the guys were.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Dolan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All the boys were kind and courtious and hard workers.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We loved our guys! Incredibly kind, excellent work, thank you. Valerie & First name removed

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly people.


Privacy Policy