Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 3273 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The workers were polite, courteous and helpful. The moved us as painlessly as possible.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional, and careful.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. This was the third time I've used Meathead Movers and I've always been impressed by your staff, the efficiency of all team members, and the speed of packing and moving. The movers are clean cut, polite, and courteous. Good job!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, efficiency, professionalism.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All of the guys were very friendly and hustled the entire time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

polite and fast

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Carleton Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like? The Meatheads were extremely professional and knew exactly what they were doing. They made sure that I was aware of everything they were doing. If one finished an assigned task, he would immediately move on to something else without having to ask or be told. And they really do jog!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They get a job done that seems impossible to me without their assistance.
They are very courteous and as certainly appreciate that.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.C. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

packing & moving teams were good workers - however the moving team did not "pad" the bottom of my furniture (only the tops), resulting in damage. I have waited almost 2 weeks for a response from the Operations Manager to discuss & remedy the situation. Have not heard from anyone !
The administrative part of your operations is quite disappointing, no communication when arrival of unloading was delayed, rescheduled pick-up without approval, etc. Too many different people calling instead of one "point/contact person" handling the move.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional from the first phone call all the way through to the end of the move. Anthony P. was the head mover and really awesome. He cared about us and our stuff and was very efficient and tried to save us money wherever he could. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Curtis Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, courteous and helpful staff and movers.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Hicks Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

great communication from day one, excellent staff who were both efficient and patient, move was done quickly with no problems, and price was very acceptable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, curtious. I was very impressed with the two young men you sent to move my curio. Thank you, First name removed

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was the greatest moving experience I have ever had. I'll never use anyone else

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and very thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young guys that came to help we're courteous and professional and treated my property as if it was their own.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ama Staten Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful. Hard working young people with great attitudes

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Roye Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Honest and reliable. On time and very courteous.


Privacy Policy