Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4320 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This was my second move with Meathead and I loved them! Brennan and Hector were amazing and I couldn't have been happier.

They were so careful in my new home and took everything in with ease while protecting my cherished furniture. Loved them!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great!!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fortunately we can afford professional movers. They really do make a difference. There is nothing like seeing your possessions and home handled with as much care as the three movers did who handled our move yesterday. I hope not to move again for many more years but if for any reason I had to I would be looking for a company like this one with all the equipment and insurance protections offered along with the experienced movers themselves.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professonal and through from initial call for sales information. Courteous, sales guy who checked for definite availablity. DocuSign process for service agreement was a nice touch of business profressionalism. The showed up right on time, had a great attitude, were careful, wanted to know to make sure we were happy with what they were doing. All done on time,

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Perfectly executed!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ability to help out at a moments notice

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Do not short crews. Reduce price if you do. Check premises thoroughly before asking client to walk through.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These two young men were outstanding , they were a welcome sight to watch as they worked very hard and to please the customer, I would recommend them any day .

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The guys were friendly and very helpful. Very professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team was great, very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend and would use them again.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient movers.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable. Very courteous staff.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice and polite!!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both the Packers and the Movers were great people, very kind, helpful, got this done so smoothly. Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, excellent moving
thank you!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Clean cut, great attitude, fast workers.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were all friendly, worked hard, and moved quickly. Overall, we were very pleased with the service and will use Meathead Movers again for our next pack and move.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

THE BEST

THIS WAS THE EIGHT TIME YOU HAVE MOVED US OVER THE YEARS..

JUST LIKE FAMILY SO KIND AND HELPFUL..

Coastal Joe..

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I requested a small truck due to trees at the destination. Was told no problem. Big truck showed up. BIG PROBLEM. Movers had to park truck pretty far away. It took way longer than it should have which increased my cost.
Not happy.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service and able to help out at any circumstance


Privacy Policy