Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4011 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional staff. They do exactly what they tell you they will. Always on time. This is the 3rd time this company is helping me and I have already recommended them.
This is the first time that I had the Princesses packing for me. What a joy. I will have them unpack when the time comes.
Meatheads took away all the stress.
Thank you
First name removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick and eager to help

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Always happy with the service from the movers!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, efficient

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

will to b helpful...gracious...funny...suggestions of placing furniture..effective

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great personnel, easy to work with!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, approachable, punctual, careful, professional and helpful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your movers never sit still or stand around, that's a plus. But what makes them exceptional is their absolute competence in padding, carrying, and loading the truck. We would use Meathead Movers again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys were awesome, very professional and worked hard. I trusted them thoroughly and they were very respectful of our wishes.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were very professional and able to do the job efficiently. They were John and Carl. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and polite men. John and Kevin were the best movers I have ever used. If, in the future, I have a need for movers, Meathead Movers will be my FIRST call.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, always on time, neat and clean, polite and professional, care in how things are done.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and easy to work with

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, polite workers, just done so well, will highly recommend them

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Princess Packers packed up our home quickly and efficiently!! We appreciate their professionalism.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, worked hard, courteous, and friendly!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers are young, strong, personable, and professional. My movers were all polite. There was never any swearing, but there sure could have been, as hot as it was.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, hard working, enthusiastic, helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Fast, Efficient and the guys are always pleasant.


Privacy Policy