Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3745 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Mc Grew Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communications. Prompt, professional service by friendly staff. The Princess Packers wrapped and packed by treasures so carefully, and kept my apprised of when they were ready for a new area. They got a tremendous amount of work accomplished in a short amount of time. Very efficient team.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristie Lea Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We have just had our Princess packers and they did a fine job. Friendly and asked us to always double check what areas they had packed. And asked us was there anything us we wanted done. Quick - in an out in good time for the stuff that still needed packing.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly service. The guys who unloaded our truck were great!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robbie Emslie Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Intelligent people, very careful and respectful, also move quickly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys were nice enough, just so slow and seemed to run clock down

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone did a super job. They were careful, polite and efficient.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time
Professional
Very nice young men, polite
great job

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and hardworking young men.
They did a wonderful job!
Thanks so much,
First name removed Nagy

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Really easy, great positive attitude, efficient.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

how organized your guys are and very well manored

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Eklund Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient. Got the job done in short order.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Carnahan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I recently used 2 other moving companies and they can't come close to the care , work ethic reliability and professionalism that meathead provided .
I really liked the concierge service to help me rent a local truck.
I liked that I was sent a picture of the workers before hand. I liked that the contract was clear and they took the time to review it. It was totally planned and didn't feel shady or hinky. The crew was amazing. They were the hardest working men on this planet, seriously I have a lot of stuff and they took care of everything with care , kindness and respect of all my personal property. I will be calling them again for my last part of my move in May.
Great company, wonderful crew, I will certainly recommend them to everyone .

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It feels personal, like you care.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

VERY CLEAN AND GOOD GUYS

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Stock Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We had a ton of work to get done moving a clients office because the building they were in had sold. It had to be done quickly and we got two guys from Meathead Movers with a 24' truck. We booked them the day before with no problem at all. They showed exactly on time and went to work as soon as they got there. We literally only had three hours to complete the move and could not have done it with out them. You won't hire a company that works harder than this one, Good Job MHM -Bob

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast, very good workers.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient on time and capable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Calkins Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, careful and efficient.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Garth Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Careful, clean-cut, friendly, good communications,

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

excellent ! thank you for the great service!


Privacy Policy