Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3997 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and easy to work with

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, polite workers, just done so well, will highly recommend them

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Princess Packers packed up our home quickly and efficiently!! We appreciate their professionalism.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers are young, strong, personable, and professional. My movers were all polite. There was never any swearing, but there sure could have been, as hot as it was.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, hard working, enthusiastic, helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Fast, Efficient and the guys are always pleasant.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

HAD A VERY HEAVY wall unit to be moved and brought up my driveway
and then to be hand carried up the back garden stairs
we hired a piano mover who upon arriving said it could not be done
then
we called Meathead movers requested 4 strong young guys to do this
and it voila they came effortlessly got the wall unit brought up the drive
and carried up the back garden area brought it into the house Sweating and still happy
smiling faces very supportive and pleasant:
they set up the wall unit put it back together again and were all smiles upon completion
it was a real pleasant experience with NO stress

thank you for your great support and pleasant handling of this near impossible feat
Anthony Last name removed CEO

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard workers and fulfilled our requests.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Insanely professional, courteous and an absolute joy to work with. Prices are higher than average but worth every penny, we will never use anyone else to move.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for a great moving experience. Fast,efficient and great move.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were quick and scheduled fast. It was pretty pricey for the service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You make it easy. Men were very efficient and could easily handle all of our items - much to our amazement.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

See can. Be was+me v8-8?):. Vvv be can give calledvPhone number removedPhone number removed8

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Yes I would recommend Meathead Movers.
They where very courteous, on time and willing to do what I asked. Without them put my furniture together I don't know what would have done.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great guys- energetic, can-do attitude, respectful and careful.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, and highly efficient.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and reassuring.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, take there and care about what they are doing

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Xavier, Henry, and Conner had a 40 foot container filled to the top to unload and a 24 room hotel to remove and replace furniture in only a short period of time. They came, they saw, they conquered. Great job guys!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and brought tools. Knew how to organize storage. (Drake)


Privacy Policy