Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4175 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We like the friendly, hard-working guys that Meathead employs. For the second time we are very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead is top notch! Professional throughout the bidding, contract prep and the move day. The crew arrived on time, were courteous and efficient. South County Historical Society recommends Meathead Movers strongly!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The ladies who packed our dishes were terrific!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Organized and thoughtful regarding the move.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We loved everything. Well organized, arrived on time, courteous, professional and very user friendly from the start to the end of our move.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your people are very well trained and that makes them outstanding.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the phone calls to confirm the job. They showed up on time with
a smile. Hard working guys and got the job done promptly.
Thank you so much....

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

So great and professional and careful and pleasant and committed to doing the best job possible. They make a stressful time easier and I appreciate that so much.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You guys take away a lot of the stress of moving. Zach and Noah are strong as h.e. double hockey sticks! They were super-professional and caring, too. On my first move with you guys, Drake and Emon were very organized and kind as well!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You showed up

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have used your services a few times now. Very professional and caring staff

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys do a good job and work and fast as they can.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.J. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I HAVE ALREADY SPOKEN TO SOMEONE ABOUT THE DAMAGE AND THE LIMITED TIME

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our movers were prompt, courteous, efficient, and easy to talk to. They were polite and professional. And best of all, they took good care of our possessions.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your employees have always been courteous, timely, and professional. I really appreciate you all so much!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Princess Packers were very courteous, efficient and very thoughtful. I wish I could have taken them with me to unpack after the move!
Name removed

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very nice,hard working,got a headake move completed on time and as needed ,we very highly recommended them ,Greg handled it without any issues

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My 3 movers were professional, kind, understanding, helpful, sincere, efficient, and they did whatever it took to assure the job went well. They worked very, very well together. Jordan was a great team leader and Marcus and Eduardo were superb, hard working workers who got the job done extremely efficientl. They had the best attitudes I have seen in a long time. I was so thankful to have this particular team. It made a stressful situation fun and doable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers and staff that I spoke with on the phone have been tremendously professional and friendly! I totally am impressed with the professionalism, care and concern by the Meathead staff. John and Henry where very supportive and understanding when the delivery area for pick up did not have our order ready. This afternoon, both of them were great and got through the move without a hitch! I would recommend the two of them for anything your company does. They deserve a raise!!! Thanks!


Privacy Policy