Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3809 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The fast friendly efficient meatheads!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Young Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Right now, with the two guys having just accomplished miracles switching a bunch of furniture in my house, I'm thinking that the movers themselves are the best part of your service. But then there is all of the communication that took place ahead of time that made this so easy. I've already recommended Meathead a couple of times before the guys got here, based solely on that support, and once since they left, which was just a few minutes ago.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, the guys where very professional and Courteous. Hard workers. I look forward to working with these guys when we move into our new home.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick courteous service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Finkle Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end of the service, starting with the initial call. Movers knew what they were doing and were very fast and efficient.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Well organized process with excellent staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were early,polite and moved quickly
We will call again when we need to unpack
Thank you

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like the company's attitude, the friendly and flexible young movers, and the ease of making arrangements.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast but considerate of my possessions and very personable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from estimate to finish....

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival, neat-clean cut appearance, positive attitude and hard working guys.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Lykins Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The 2 young men that handled our packing last weekend were awesome! Thay packed my fathers things to perfection. They were professional, hysterical and a joy to deal with and really worked hard to meet the 3 hour window. I couldn't be happier with how things turned out.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Manata Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

quick, complete, on time and careful

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachael Letter Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers goes to every effort to make your move as easy and stress free as possible. During the estimate, they provide lots of options to customize their services to your needs. The movers always have a friendly and positive attitude while hustling to move your possessions with care and speed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simone Lagonarsino Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Zack and Josh were very professional, on time (actually a little early), very polite, very efficient, they made sure to take care of all of my things. I have to do another move in May and I am looking forward to it now watching how well these two young men did with my first move. THANK YOU -- Aaron you have really created a wonderful company and your training and culture shine through! Simone Lagomarsino

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Hardin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHUING! Fast, friendly, careful with my belongings. Also patient and anxious to please when placing furniture in my new home. I chose Meathead because of their reputation for doing good work and will recommend them to others who may be considering a move.

They also recommended an excellent company to deliver a partial load to someone outside your area.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Perruzzi Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast...careful...senses of humor...just a great group of young men who really seemed to enjoy their work.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Schmidt Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Having moved more than a few times, this was the best moving team we've ever seen. They were very professional, personable, reliable and careful. They took extra efforts to protect our floors and took extremely good care of all of our things. I would highly recommend them if you want the job done right.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The three men were so courtious , efficient, kind, hard working and made my very stressful move of my 92 year old mothers belongings very pleasent. Always with a smile and very professional. They had amazing teamwork and I could not be happierwith my experience.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Impeccable communications, punctuality, quality personnel. The best movers ever!


Privacy Policy