Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3636 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with. They made my move stress free.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

your service is the best I have ever experienced from a moving company and I am a Military bratt... thanks goes to those two kind curious professional guys...!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.U. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, friendly., communicate well.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working polite people

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Hallmark Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and polite guys. Got right to work and did a great job!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.U. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, personable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, polite, clean cut young men

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, efficient service that took good care of my objects and helped me through the process with very clear explanations.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and organized!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, awesome movers!!! It was a great experience, I would use you again and recommend you!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Reilly Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very friendly, professional and got the job done well and right.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our movers were very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

dependable, professional, hard working, efficient

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and through. They handled all of our belongings very carefully. We would definitely used them again.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done efficiently. We will use your business again. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hicks Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and will use Meathead Movers again. Highly recommend this company and their staff.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Miller Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like that you try to employee local students. The associates are well trained and have good work ethics. Everyone behaved professionally.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite and efficient employees.

Even though I signed that nothing was forgotten the movers did not move the potted plants from back yard. My bad too

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Fry Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Estimate was accurate and movers very respectful and open to direction. efficient and polite.


Privacy Policy