Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3936 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great Crew. Very Professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the pre-moving calls. Enjoyed receiving the texts with the photos of the guys assigned to our move

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Raul and Drake were absolutely great, .Totally professional. Great hustle but always respectful. Can't thank you enough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, professional, honest, and completed my move in under the time we estimated!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Concern for customer.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service, on time and efficient...they hustled the entire load and unload with great care

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional and courteous. We had a quick response and you were very accommodating. You went above and beyond with movers at our destination as well. We will definitely refer your company.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team was great! Super professional and helpful

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good communication
On time for appointment
Friendly
Genuine care and concern for safety
Show interest in solving situations

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very positive attitude, clean cut and professional, intelligent and flexible.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Special care paid to avoid damage to furniture and walls. Professional service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good communication all along the way and very friendly, hard working crew members.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ayres Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We have very large, heavy furniture and the crew that handled our move was wonderful. There was one item that was broken but, overall, an excellent experience.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The specific attention to detail, from telephone calls to the team showing up as scheduled until the delivery paperwork is signed, all done well professionally, putting at ease the "mover" during a busy time, and the clean-cut, smart and excellent workers.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, from the estimator, phone operators to movers! Quick and efficient. They are on top of it and keep you updated.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The girls were very professional and hard working! Very polite too!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.K. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

One large piece of furniture was not moved because the bed needed to be broken down and the movers were missing a 15mm wrench. Truly not professional to leave furniture for the home owner to deal with after hiring a professional moving company. The movers called the office and no one from the company brought the needed tool to complete the job. A very disappointing service. It was not the fault of the two movers. The company should have taken immediate responsibility. I will be making a large move again and I am not sure I would use Meathead movers again. This is the second time there was a glitch.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service from start to finish. Nothing hidden, very straight forward. Guys that came to move were super! Fast, efficient and very careful. Will use Meathead for all future moves.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!


Privacy Policy