Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 10600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Furniture damaged
Marks on the stair walls

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

great everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Patient and services provided. Very nice accommodating young workers.
thankyou.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very hard workers, friendly, careful with all items, extremely to the rules and book. This company I rate as 100 percent. Name removed, Bakersfield CA.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew was polite and very professional!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was so happy with my moving experience!
My sister had recommended MeatHead Movers - raved about the service - I listened!
Juan, Miguel & David were Awesome!
Thanks to Everyone who made this difficult chore almost a pleasure.
I felt Pampered from the First Phone Call :)
Cheers!
Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We like the friendly, hard-working guys that Meathead employs. For the second time we are very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead is top notch! Professional throughout the bidding, contract prep and the move day. The crew arrived on time, were courteous and efficient. South County Historical Society recommends Meathead Movers strongly!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the respect the movers had for our entire family. They were efficient, friendly and worked hard to accomplish a very long task.

Thanks guys,

Name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Anthony & Luis were fast, very friendly/helpful!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These guys were animals! I mean that in a good way. They lifted all of our heavy stuff.
They were polite, accurate, and very much a team. The coach took control and the team followed their leader. Yes, even the coach was lifting and hustling.

Well worth it. THANK YOU TEAM MEATHEADS!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our movers arrived 1.5 hours late and because of this had to rush to deliver our belongings to the storage unit before it closed. We (my husband and I) Had to assist in the move so that we could finish unloading in time. The poor movers did everything they could and were working themselves to sweat so it was not their fault. But our belongings were not handled gently towards the end. I won't know if our dishes broke until I open the boxes which I'm afraid to do. We spent 1,600 dollars on this move and it was extremely stressful because of the time crunch, we had to do some of the labor, and our items weren't handled gently towards the end.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The ladies who packed our dishes were terrific!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Speed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I called at 9:30 on a Sat hoping that just in case they might have a crew available that day. After a 5 minute wait, I got called back saying that we were for sure going to have a crew, but on standby mode as they had to finish their first move. By 2:00 I got the call, the guys were there at 3:15. Nate and Jayvid were amamazing. These guys were totally professional, ran up stairs and when they were empty handed going for another load, and stayed an extra 1.5 hours on a Saturday night, as Nate said "Because your satisfaction is all that matters once we get here." OUTSTANDING!! I highly recommend Meathead Movers, and will never use anyone else. I already posted this to Yelp.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

George and Corey were fabulous, I have already recommended them to other families that are moving. They were polite, worked hard and were very helpful.
Last name removed D.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The boys were the best!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Erik Peterson and Kristopher exemplified politeness, professionalism, and hard work. I expect both of them to be successful in their chosen professions. They have my sincere gratitude for moving an incredibly heavy desk from my barn into the house. They were fast, efficient, and I could not have asked for two better people to work with. Thanks again Meatheat Movers.
Thomas A. Last name removed

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From the time of arrival until departure, this crew was top notch! I appreciated the text with the pictures of the individuals who would be coming to my home. All the young men had a positive attitude, and easily accepted direction from the team lead and me. They went above and beyond the call of duty and displayed tremendous professionalism. This was a difficult move for me, and having the movers took a great deal of strain off my shoulders. You gus ROCK!


Privacy Policy