Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 9189 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

highly professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Schwartz Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They are professional in manner and they know what they are doing and are good at it. Moving is quite stressful but they make it as pleasant and unstressful and easy as possible by by theiir courteous and pleasant behavior. They are the best!l

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Cairns Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, efficient, trustworthy, clear about billing and what they would be doing. Everyone with whom I spoke or worked was first class. I couldn't have found a better moving company.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, timely

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

No chatter, stayed on task, communicated with me and each other, clean, nest, great attitudes!!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, courteous, professional staff.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Mc Fall Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and hard working

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee White Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Personable great bunch to work with. Positive and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick and friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed that even though the movers measured our couch and the stairwell, they couldn't fit it up the stairs when they tried. Then they measured the sliding glass door off the balcony and hoisted it up over the second floor balcony and it still didn't fit. In the process the couch got scuffed up and a chunk of drywall is missing from my balcony wall.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite well mannered, hard working guys.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally. I also love supporting college students.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Skilled and energetic workers.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Hampton Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time and put their heart and soul into moving

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.J. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Both movers moved extremely slow and took their time. The move took 5 hours and with the amount of items I had that was completely ridiculous. The entire process moved way too slow, which ended up costing me more money. Unacceptable.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, careful, clear communications and agreements with perfectly set expectations.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Nelson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast good workers. Friendly. Professional appearance and attitude.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

testing only

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers are fast and friendly.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers are helpful and flexible.


Privacy Policy