Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 9386 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Lusk Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

friendly, competent, strong, courteous, careful, efficient

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

fast, courteous, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David George Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers are reliable, professional, courteous, and FAST. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for moving services.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicola Scott Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Today was fantastic service. I needed a couple of items moved within 48 hours. Your staff and movers had it all done within the hour!!!!! I could not be more grateful. You guys rock!!!😀

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Narvaez Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You are very prompt to response and are on time. Your employees are sweet, strong and very respectful. Both Ladies & gentlemen. God Bless them all, Maria

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were prompt, professional and very efficient. Everything went smoothly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Degross Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

How fast, efficient and friendly they all were. Very organized and knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Hobbs Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Professional manner.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Delugg Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication skills
Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We like how the packers came in and introduced themselves. They were courteous and careful with our belongings. However, it seemed that 2 of them were fairly inexperienced in packing. They kept thinking they were done and then realizing there was more. And while we were quoted 3 hours, it took twice that time. We moved a year ago and for the same amount of stuff we had two packers finish in 3 hours versus the 6 today. We are really hopeful that the actual moving will go smoother. We really want to like this company and recommend you in the future.....

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I told the rep Julian that we needed the movers there at 9:30. He said that would be no problem. I explained that it wwould take a minimum of two hours for them to get to my address. Thet were 30 minutes late. I paid for 4 hours and they worked from 2. In the rush to get done, several pieces of art were placed in my car without being cared for properly. Two piece are scratched and are now trash.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Tasker Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were outstanding. They were on time, polite and we didn't have anything damaged including the walls of our new home. FABULOUS!!!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Estimator Greg was wonderful and very helpful as far as connecting us with services once we arrived in our new home (help with grandfather clock). Movers finished ahead of maximum time allotted. Very professional movers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Willing to do a small job. Movers were fantastic

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast fair and friendly

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your movers are courteous, friendly and efficient. Thank you , First name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone seemed knowledgeable, from the first person I spoke to on the phone, to the guys who came to do the actual move.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your movers know their stuff...you can tell they have been well-trained. They are very personable and don't waste time.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The fast friendly efficient meatheads!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant. People pleasers. Confident. Professional


Privacy Policy