Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 9827 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great Crew. Very Professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING. Absolutely the best company and staff I have ever had the pleasure to deal with! OUTSTANDING. Kristie Kyle/Name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Meathead Movers and once again you guys are awesome. Theo and Brett were great guys and hard workers. I highly recommend anyone needing anything moved to contact Meathead Movers!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Wade, Brandon and Cody were quick but so careful! I think I remember one of them running back and fourth a few times! I can't even being to explain how helpful they were when certain things wouldn't fit through the door! They helped me get in contact the same day with someone who could come and disassemble my item!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You guys are very professional, on time & you communicate with the customer. We value that.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and hard working folks that did a fantastic job moving my furniture in 95 degree weather.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the move. Showed up early, meticulous in preparation carefully moved everything quick and efficient. Would gladly use again and again.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both teams were fantastic. The first crew was so polite and fast and hardworking and the second crew was very respectful and polite and wanted to please! I already have props on our community website:)

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the pre-moving calls. Enjoyed receiving the texts with the photos of the guys assigned to our move

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Raul and Drake were absolutely great, .Totally professional. Great hustle but always respectful. Can't thank you enough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The 2 gentlemen that came to help me move were a huge help. Fast, efficient and very polite. They hustled to get the most done in quick time. Highly recommend. Couldn't have done it without them

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You are a fantastic company withone of the best customer service trained employees I've ever worked with!! From the beginning,to the middle and the end!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hard working nice employees with good attitudes.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nice, friendly, profession packers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Moving is easy

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great work! These guys walk the talk!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your movers Ronald and Jorge were very professional, good communication, worked very carefully and were very conscientious. Even though it was a small job, the dining room table was very heavy and awkward. They were fast and efficient. Thank you for sending them.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic hard workers that were literally running to get the job done quickly. Great experience.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great! They were very fast, professional, and made sure to take care of our items.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, professional, honest, and completed my move in under the time we estimated!


Privacy Policy