Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 9542 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very knowledgeable, careful and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ali was great, the phone help was easy, the moving crew are professional young men. Good guys - Kesean, John & Austin.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Can't give an overall rating just yet because they only packed,my move is the next day,but the two who packed us were very courteous,friendly,and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

timely, professional, understanding and CAREFUL movers!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great communication before and after the move.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Carrier Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly. Nice young men.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.I. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up, efficient and careful moving experience done by great staff!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daynard Tullis Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly movers, efficient, no damage, fair pricing. We had packing done by Meathead. also very friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

More training on how to pack a storage POD

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Martin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They put everything in a place where we wanted even so it wasn't easy. They were very curtiouse and there was no damage any where to my new home. I would recommend Meat Heat to anyone in need of a easy move

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Customer service!!!!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Majors Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team you sent to us were extremely pleasant, able to physically handle the work needed to be done and personable.

Thank you for doing such a great job for us.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.M.G. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I know you guys were shorthanded on Saturday. My job really requires 3 guys for at least 5 hours. They tried to call for backup, but were told no one was available. So, they got about 3/4 of the job done.

I just cannot lift these heavy boxes and bookshelves down 26 stairs by myself. I'm a little disappointed this time. I didn't say anything negative to the guys. I understand they needed to leave at a certain time to get ready for prom. They were very good guys, very professional. I just needed more help for longer time.

But, I will need to rent another U-haul and get more help to get all of my stuff moved out before the end of the month.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, fast, on time, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarai Dickerson Hernandez Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very through, Jack who coordinated it was amazing. We loved ones our mover (Christian, Devon, and Joel). They were amazing! The stairs going up to our new apartment were tricky and they didn't have any problems getting our stuff up there. All of our glass toppers to our furniture made it through safe and sound. We loved them and would totally hire then again!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Easy communication with everyone involved.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional, clean cut, super polite employees. Did not make any kind of mess, and cleaned up any paper or other packing materials.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Novak Brown Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, efficient & very careful when moving our furniture & belongings. There was no damage to anything & furniture was placed exactly where we wanted it. We would highly recommend Meathead Movers!!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Packing Princesses were great!!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and easy to work with


Privacy Policy