Meathead Movers
3600 South Higuera
San Luis Obispo
CA 93401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 8817 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were wonderful!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Carey Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I've used Meathead services several times and have always been happy with the results the guys provide. They are so careful with our belongings. Thank you guys for taking care in moving us.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, professional at all times.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The princess packers were very good. Communication was good and they handled our stuff carefully.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are reliable, they follow up and communicate well, they are polite and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly prompt service, clean cut polite movers who speak and understand English!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All 5 of the movers were fast very strong, clean cut and polite. They did a great job!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Foster Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient! I'll use them again -- and you can even request your same crew. Great guys!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience. Kevin and Jordan called ahead, were on time, listened to our goals, offered helpful suggestions, asked questions to be sure we were all coordinated. They were careful and made sure everything was packed securely in the POD. They were neat, clean, polite with a great sense of humor. They helped clean up and stayed until we were sure we were finished.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the entire process. a very well structured company that truly delivers.
Two great young men that worked smart and hard to deliver on the company pledge. Would certainly recommend Meathead Movers and certainly use them again

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It's a very easy process from start to finish!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew did an excellent job. We were very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Lin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers was a life saver. The movers understood how to pack the truck, they finished the job in under the time that was estimated saving me money and time. Moving is such a hassle and it was made easy by Meathead Movers!!! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Energetic, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chet Reilly Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was excellent from start to finish. Great follow-up, clear communication, and enthusiastic, well trained team.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very polite, fast, helpful, careful, everything wrapped well. They made the experience of moving stress free, not an easy accomplishment. Thank you. Name removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had 2 groups of packers. The 1sy group was horrible. The 2nd group was good. 1st group a complete waste of money.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Cruz Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

experienced and percise

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They didn't seem especially fast. One of the young men seemed a little lost as to what to do. I had an expectation that they would be faster. Probably cost me an extra half hour to an hour.


Privacy Policy